perloader

Loading

Current Students


Course Schedule

2017 Fall Short Session I


Course Archive
Swipe from left to right
Course Section Title Semester
Credit Hours
Instructor*
ARTS 110050GArt Appreciation3staff
ARTS 110051GArt Appreciation3staff
COMM 110050GHuman Communication3staff
COMM 110051GHuman Communication3staff
ENGL 110150GEnglish Composition I3Frank Williams
williamsf@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 110151GEnglish Composition I3staff
ENGL 110250GEnglish Composition II3Andrew DiNicola
Andrew.DiNicola@sgc.edu
ENGL 110251GEnglish Composition II3Wendy Grisham
wgrisham@westga.edu
ENGL 110252GEnglish Composition II3Stephanie Hollenbeck
shollenb@westga.edu
ENGL 110253GEnglish Composition II3staff
ENGL 211150GWorld Literature I3staff
ENGL 211151GWorld Literature I3Barbara Warren
bnwarren@valdosta.edu
ENGL 211152GWorld Literature I3staff
ENGL 211153GWorld Literature I3staff
ENGL 211250GWorld Literature II3staff
ENGL 211251GWorld Literature II3staff
ENGL 213150GAmerican Literature I3staff
ENGL 213151GAmerican Literature I3Ashleigh Whelan
Ashleigh.is.scissors@gmail.com
ENGL 213152GAmerican Literature I3Cyndy Hall
chall@abac.edu
ENGL 213250GAmerican Literature II3Jim Cope
jcope@kennesaw.edu
ENVS 220250GEnvironmental Science3Hannes Gerhardt
hgerhard@westga.edu
ENVS 220251GEnvironmental Science3Annabelle McKie-Voerste
amckie@daltonstate.edu
ENVS 220252GEnvironmental Science3staff
ENVS 220253GEnvironmental Science3Irene Kokkala
irene.kokkala@ung.edu
ETEC 110150GElec Tech in the Classroom2staff
HIST 111150GWorld History I3Erica Johnson
ejohnson@gordonstate.edu
HIST 111151GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111152GWorld History I3Andrew Reeves
andrew.reeves1@mga.edu
HIST 111153GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111250GWorld History II3Michael Kirkland
mkirkland@bainbridge.edu
HIST 111251GWorld History II3Edward "Ted" Butler
edward.butler@darton.edu
HIST 211150GU.S. History I3Peter Mastopoulos
mastopoulosp@savannahstate.edu
HIST 211151GU.S. History I3staff
HIST 211152GU.S. History I3Lou Brackett
loubrackett@clayton.edu
HIST 211153GU.S. History I3staff
MATH 110150GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3staff
MATH 110151GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3staff
MATH 111150GCollege Algebra3Glynnis DeRenzo
gbw3145@kennesaw.edu
MATH 111151GCollege Algebra3Paula Krone
pkrone@ggc.edu
MATH 111152GCollege Algebra3Becky Griffin
Becky.Griffin@sgsc.edu
MATH 111350GPrecalculus3staff
MATH 111351GPrecalculus3staff
MATH 140150GIntro to Statistics3Barry Monk
barry.monk@mga.edu
MATH 140151GIntro to Statistics3Karen Watson
watsonk@fvsu.edu
MATH 150150GCalculus I4staff
MATH 150151GCalculus I4staff
MUSC 110050GMusic Appreciation3Mark Laughlin
mark.laughlin@gsw.edu
MUSC 110051GMusic Appreciation3Jeff Kluball
jeff.kluball@darton.edu
MUSC 110052GMusic Appreciation3Thomas Heflin
theflin@abac.edu
PHIL 201050GIntro to Philosophy3staff
PHIL 201051GIntro to Philosophy3staff
POLS 110150GAmerican Government3Sheikh Drammeh
sdrammeh@westga.edu
POLS 110151GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110152GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110153GAmerican Government3Mario Alba-Manzana
mario.alba@ung.edu
PSYC 110150GIntro to General Psychology3staff
PSYC 110151GIntro to General Psychology3Brandi Williams
brandi.williams@ung.edu
SOCI 110150GIntroduction to Sociology3staff
SOCI 110151GIntroduction to Sociology3Kathleen Dolan
kdolan@gsu.edu
SPAN 200150GIntermediate Spanish I3staff
SPAN 200151GIntermediate Spanish I3Myung Sylvia Choi
mchoi3@ggc.edu
SPAN 200250GIntermediate Spanish II3staff
SPAN 200251GIntermediate Spanish II3staff
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Top