perloader

Loading

Current Students


Course Schedule

2017 Fall Short Session I


Course Archive
Swipe from left to right
Course Section Title Semester
Credit Hours
Instructor*
ARTS 110051GArt Appreciation3David Babb
David.Babb@ung.edu
COMM 110050GHuman Communication3Paul Raptis
Paul.Raptis@ung.edu
COMM 110051GHuman Communication3Victoria Smith-Butler
victoria.butler@asurams.edu
COMM 110052GHuman Communication3Cynthia Stevens
cstevens20@gsu.edu
ENGL 110150GEnglish Composition I3Frank Williams
williamsf@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 110151GEnglish Composition I3Jason Dew
jdew@gsu.edu
ENGL 110152GEnglish Composition I3Kristi Dudley
kristi.dudley@bainbridge.edu
ENGL 110153GEnglish Composition I3Napolita Hooper-Simanga
nhooper@westga.edu
ENGL 110250GEnglish Composition II3Andrew DiNicola
Andrew.DiNicola@sgc.edu
ENGL 110251GEnglish Composition II3Wendy Grisham
wgrisham@westga.edu
ENGL 110252GEnglish Composition II3Stephanie Hollenbeck
shollenb@westga.edu
ENGL 110253GEnglish Composition II3Eugene Ngezem
eugenengezem@clayton.edu
ENGL 110254GEnglish Composition II3Lisa Diehl
lisa.diehl@ung.edu
ENGL 211150GWorld Literature I3Phillip Mitchell
phillip.mitchell@ung.edu
ENGL 211151GWorld Literature I3Barbara Warren
bnwarren@valdosta.edu
ENGL 211152GWorld Literature I3Joseph "Joe" Milford
jmilford@highlands.edu
ENGL 211153GWorld Literature I3Doug Thomson
dhthom@georgiasouthern.edu
ENGL 211251GWorld Literature II3Matthew Paproth
mpaproth@ggc.edu
ENGL 213150GAmerican Literature I3Michael Lewis
lewismi@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 213152GAmerican Literature I3Cyndy Hall
chall@abac.edu
ENGL 213250GAmerican Literature II3Jim Cope
jcope@kennesaw.edu
ENVS 220250GEnvironmental Science3Hannes Gerhardt
hgerhard@westga.edu
ENVS 220251GEnvironmental Science3Annabelle McKie-Voerste
amckie@daltonstate.edu
ENVS 220252GEnvironmental Science3Jenny Harper
jharper@bainbridge.edu
ETEC 110150GElec Tech in the Classroom2Barbara McKenzie
bmckenzi@westga.edu
HIST 111150GWorld History I3Nadejda Williams
nwilliam@westga.edu
HIST 111151GWorld History I3Christian Griggs
cagriggs@daltonstate.edu
HIST 111152GWorld History I3Andrew Reeves
andrew.reeves1@mga.edu
HIST 111153GWorld History I3Erik Love
Erik.Love@ung.edu
HIST 111250GWorld History II3Michael Kirkland
mkirkland@bainbridge.edu
HIST 111251GWorld History II3Edward "Ted" Butler
edward.butler@asurams.edu
HIST 211150GU.S. History I3Peter Mastopoulos
mastopoulosp@savannahstate.edu
HIST 211151GU.S. History I3Marshall Abuwi
mabuwi@augusta.edu
HIST 211152GU.S. History I3Lou Brackett
loubrackett@clayton.edu
HIST 211153GU.S. History I3Toni Alexis Carter
alexis.carter@ung.edu
MATH 110150GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3Lila Roberts
lilaroberts@clayton.edu
MATH 111150GCollege Algebra3James "Jim" Bellon
jbellon@westga.edu
MATH 111151GCollege Algebra3Paula Krone
pkrone@ggc.edu
MATH 111350GPrecalculus3Abdollah Khodkar
akhodkar@westga.edu
MATH 111351GPrecalculus3Kaila Caldwell
kcaldwell@atlm.edu
MATH 140150GIntro to Statistics3Barry Monk
barry.monk@mga.edu
MATH 140151GIntro to Statistics3Karen Watson
watsonk@fvsu.edu
MATH 150150GCalculus I4Joshua Lambert
joshua.lambert@armstrong.edu
MUSC 110050GMusic Appreciation3Mark Laughlin
mark.laughlin@gsw.edu
MUSC 110051GMusic Appreciation3Mark Laughlin
mark.laughlin@gsw.edu
MUSC 110052GMusic Appreciation3Harry Nelson
hnelson@westga.edu
PHIL 201050GIntro to Philosophy3Todd Hoffman
thoffma1@augusta.edu
PHIL 201051GIntro to Philosophy3John Raymond Peace
jrpeace@valdosta.edu
POLS 110150GAmerican Government3Sheikh Drammeh
sdrammeh@westga.edu
POLS 110151GAmerican Government3Baogang Guo
bguo@daltonstate.edu
POLS 110152GAmerican Government3Joseph "Joe" Trachtenberg
joetrachtenberg@clayton.edu
POLS 110153GAmerican Government3Maria Albo
maria.albo@ung.edu
PSYC 110150GIntro to General Psychology3Kimberly Mannahan
kmannahan@ccga.edu
PSYC 110151GIntro to General Psychology3Brandi Williams
brandi.williams@ung.edu
PSYC 110152GIntro to General Psychology3Kathryn Henderson
kathryn.dumper@bainbridge.edu
SOCI 110150GIntroduction to Sociology3Thomas Dailey
dailey_thomas@columbusstate.edu
SOCI 110151GIntroduction to Sociology3Kathleen Dolan
kdolan@gsu.edu
SPAN 200150GIntermediate Spanish I3Darren Broome
dbroome@gordonstate.edu
SPAN 200151GIntermediate Spanish I3Myung Sylvia Choi
mchoi3@ggc.edu
SPAN 200250GIntermediate Spanish II3Lisa Noetzel
lnoetzel@ccga.edu
SPAN 200251GIntermediate Spanish II3Tiffany Haymore
tiffany.haymore@ung.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Top