perloader

Loading

Current Students


Course Schedule

2017 Fall Short Session II


Course Archive
Swipe from left to right
Course Section Title Semester
Credit Hours
Instructor*
ARTS 110080GArt Appreciation3Perry Kirk
pkirk@westga.edu
ARTS 110081GArt Appreciation3Victoria Cooke
victoria.cooke@ung.edu
ARTS 110082GArt Appreciation3Clint Samples
csamples@westga.edu
COMM 110080GHuman Communication3Andre Nicholson
andre.nicholson@mga.edu
COMM 110081GHuman Communication3Elizabeth Desnoyers-Colas
elizabeth.desnoyers-colas@armstrong.edu
COMM 110082GHuman Communication3Steven Stuglin
sstuglin@highlands.edu
COMM 110083GHuman Communication3Cynthia Stevens
cstevens20@gsu.edu
ENGL 110180GEnglish Composition I3Jason Dew
jdew@gsu.edu
ENGL 110181GEnglish Composition I3Marissa McNamara
mmcnamara@gsu.edu
ENGL 110182GEnglish Composition I3Jenna Harte
jharte@westga.edu
ENGL 110183GEnglish Composition I3Nathanael Gilbert
nathanael.gilbert@mga.edu
ENGL 110184GEnglish Composition I3Wendy Grisham
wgrisham@westga.edu
ENGL 110280GEnglish Composition II3Andrew DiNicola
Andrew.DiNicola@sgc.edu
ENGL 110281GEnglish Composition II3Jamie Barker
Jamie.Barker@asurams.edu
ENGL 110282GEnglish Composition II3Justin Barbaree
Justin.Barbaree@ung.edu
ENGL 110283GEnglish Composition II3Jonathan Hendrix
jhendrix@westga.edu
ENGL 110284GEnglish Composition II3Terry Craft
tcraft@bainbridge.edu
ENGL 110285GEnglish Composition II3Erin Caldwell
erin.caldwell@ung.edu
ENGL 110286GEnglish Composition II3Stephanie Hollenbeck
shollenb@westga.edu
ENGL 211180GWorld Literature I3Barbara Goodman
barbaragoodman@clayton.edu
ENGL 211181GWorld Literature I3Anna Holloway
hollowaa@fvsu.edu
ENGL 211182GWorld Literature I3Brittney Drummon
bdrummon@westga.edu
ENGL 211183GWorld Literature I3Matthew Sherling
msherlin@westga.edu
ENGL 211280GWorld Literature II3Diana Edelman-Young
diana.edelman-young@ung.edu
ENGL 211281GWorld Literature II3Lisa Lishman
lisa.lishman@ung.edu
ENGL 213180GAmerican Literature I3Clay Morton
clay.morton@mga.edu
ENGL 213181GAmerican Literature I3Timothy Whelan
timwhel@georgiasouthern.edu
ENGL 213182GAmerican Literature I3Paul Wise
paul.wise@sgsc.edu
ENGL 213183GAmerican Literature I3Tara Causey
Tara.Causey@ung.edu
ENGL 213280GAmerican Literature II3Jennifer Parrott
JenniferParrott@clayton.edu
ENVS 220280GEnvironmental Science3Irene Kokkala
irene.kokkala@ung.edu
ENVS 220281GEnvironmental Science3Irene Kokkala
irene.kokkala@ung.edu
ENVS 220282GEnvironmental Science3Jenny Harper
jharper@bainbridge.edu
ETEC 110180GElec Tech in the Classroom2Jim Wilkison
james.wilkison@ung.edu
HIST 111180GWorld History I3Charles Trey Wilson
charles.wilson@ung.edu
HIST 111181GWorld History I3Erik Love
Erik.Love@ung.edu
HIST 111182GWorld History I3Lisa Seibert
lseibert@abac.edu
HIST 111183GWorld History I3Haider Bhuiyan
haider.bhuiyan@ung.edu
HIST 111184GWorld History I3Kristen Griffin
kgriffin@westga.edu
HIST 111280GWorld History II3Michael Kirkland
mkirkland@bainbridge.edu
HIST 111281GWorld History II3Jayme Feagin
jfeagin@highlands.edu
HIST 111282GWorld History II3Ashleigh Dean
adean@gordonstate.edu
HIST 111283GWorld History II3Laura Mullins
laura.mullins@ung.edu
HIST 211180GU.S. History I3Robert Bob Bouwman
robert.bouwman@ung.edu
HIST 211181GU.S. History I3Carrie Pitzulo
cpitzulo@westga.edu
HIST 211182GU.S. History I3Peter Mastopoulos
mastopoulosp@savannahstate.edu
HIST 211183GU.S. History I3James "Ridge" Harper
ridge.harper@bainbridge.edu
HIST 211184GU.S. History I3Scott Shubitz
sshubitz@gordonstate.edu
HIST 211185GU.S. History I3Marshall Abuwi
mabuwi@augusta.edu
HIST 211186GU.S. History I3Matthew Zimmerman
matthew.zimmerman@mga.edu
MATH 110180GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3Becky Griffin
Becky.Griffin@sgsc.edu
MATH 110181GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3Charles Mark Henderson
chenderson5@mail.clayton.edu
MATH 111180GCollege Algebra3Michael Tiemeyer
michael.tiemeyer@armstrong.edu
MATH 111181GCollege Algebra3Avijit Kar
akar@abac.edu
MATH 111182GCollege Algebra3Joshua Lambert
joshua.lambert@armstrong.edu
MATH 111380GPrecalculus3Malcom Devoe
mdevoe@westga.edu
MATH 111381GPrecalculus3Joris Kwakye
jkwakye@westga.edu
MATH 140180GIntro to Statistics3Barry Monk
barry.monk@mga.edu
MATH 140181GIntro to Statistics3Blanche Presley
blanche.presley@mga.edu
MATH 150180GCalculus I4Solomon Betanga
sbetanga@gordonstate.edu
MUSC 110080GMusic Appreciation3Mark Laughlin
mark.laughlin@gsw.edu
MUSC 110081GMusic Appreciation3Jeff Kluball
jeffrey.kluball@asurams.edu
MUSC 110082GMusic Appreciation3Jeff Kluball
jeffrey.kluball@asurams.edu
MUSC 110083GMusic Appreciation3Benjamin Schoening
Benjamin.Schoening@ung.edu
PHIL 201080GIntro to Philosophy3Benjamin Buckley
benjaminbuckley@clayton.edu
PHIL 201081GIntro to Philosophy3Brett E. Hackett
behackett@valdosta.edu
PHIL 201082GIntro to Philosophy3Sanjay Lal
sanjaylal@clayton.edu
PHIL 201083GIntro to Philosophy3Todd Hoffman
thoffma1@augusta.edu
POLS 110180GAmerican Government3Elizabeth Taylor
elizabethtaylor@clayton.edu
POLS 110181GAmerican Government3Joseph "Joe" Trachtenberg
joetrachtenberg@clayton.edu
POLS 110182GAmerican Government3Daniel Baracskay
dbaracskay@valdosta.edu
POLS 110183GAmerican Government3Baogang Guo
bguo@daltonstate.edu
POLS 110184GAmerican Government3Maria Albo
maria.albo@ung.edu
POLS 110185GAmerican Government3Tony Wege
twege@ccga.edu
POLS 110186GAmerican Government3Austin Janowski
austinj@westga.edu
PSYC 110180GIntro to General Psychology3Nancy Gup
ngup@gsu.edu
PSYC 110181GIntro to General Psychology3Kimberly Mannahan
kmannahan@ccga.edu
PSYC 110182GIntro to General Psychology3J. Sean Callahan
scallaha@highlands.edu
PSYC 110183GIntro to General Psychology3Ramona Dennison
ramona.dennison@sgsc.edu
SOCI 110180GIntroduction to Sociology3Jewrell Rivers
jrivers@abac.edu
SOCI 110181GIntroduction to Sociology3Donald Davis
ddavis@daltonstate.edu
SOCI 110182GIntroduction to Sociology3Wayne Koye Korbl
kkorbl1@my.westga.edu
SOCI 110183GIntroduction to Sociology3Naomi Latini
naomi.latini@gsw.edu
SOCI 110184GIntroduction to Sociology3Pamela Pitman Brown
pamela.brown@asurams.edu
SPAN 200180GIntermediate Spanish I3Lisa Noetzel
lnoetzel@ccga.edu
SPAN 200181GIntermediate Spanish I3Genevieve Watson
genevieve.watson@asurams.edu
SPAN 200280GIntermediate Spanish II3David Hair
david.hair@ung.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Top