perloader

Loading

Current Students


Course Schedule

2017 Fall Short Session II


Course Archive
Swipe from left to right
Course Section Title Semester
Credit Hours
Instructor*
ARTS 110080GArt Appreciation3staff
ARTS 110081GArt Appreciation3staff
ARTS 110082GArt Appreciation3staff
COMM 110080GHuman Communication3staff
COMM 110081GHuman Communication3Elizabeth Desnoyers-Colas
elizabeth.desnoyers-colas@armstrong.edu
COMM 110082GHuman Communications3staff
COMM 110083GHuman Communications3staff
ENGL 110180GEnglish Composition I3staff
ENGL 110181GEnglish Composition I3Marissa McNamara
mmcnamara@gsu.edu
ENGL 110182GEnglish Composition I3staff
ENGL 110183GEnglish Composition I3staff
ENGL 110280GEnglish Composition II3Andrew DiNicola
Andrew.DiNicola@sgc.edu
ENGL 110281GEnglish Composition II3Jamie Barker
Jamie.Barker@asurams.edu
ENGL 110282GEnglish Composition II3staff
ENGL 110283GEnglish Composition II3staff
ENGL 110284GEnglish Composition II3staff
ENGL 110285GEnglish Composition II3staff
ENGL 211180GWorld Literature I3Barbara Goodman
barbaragoodman@clayton.edu
ENGL 211181GWorld Literature I3Anna Holloway
hollowaa@fvsu.edu
ENGL 211182GWorld Literature II3staff
ENGL 211183GWorld Literature I3staff
ENGL 211280GWorld Literature II3staff
ENGL 211281GWorld Literature II3staff
ENGL 213180GAmerican Literature I3staff
ENGL 213181GAmerican Literature I3Timothy Whelan
timwhel@georgiasouthern.edu
ENGL 213182GAmerican Literature I3staff
ENGL 213183GAmerican Literature I3staff
ENGL 213280GAmerican Literature II3Jennifer Parrott
JenniferParrott@clayton.edu
ENVS 220280GEnvironmental Science3Irene Kokkala
irene.kokkala@ung.edu
ENVS 220281GEnvironmental Science3Irene Kokkala
irene.kokkala@ung.edu
ETEC 110180GElec Tech in the Classroom2Jim Wilkison
james.wilkison@ung.edu
HIST 111180GWorld History I3Charles Trey Wilson
charles.wilson@ung.edu
HIST 111181GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111182GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111183GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111280GWorld History II3Michael Kirkland
mkirkland@bainbridge.edu
HIST 111281GWorld History II3staff
HIST 111282GWorld History II3staff
HIST 111283GWorld History II3staff
HIST 211180GU.S. History I3Robert Bob Bouwman
robert.bouwman@ung.edu
HIST 211181GU.S. History I3Carrie Pitzulo
cpitzulo@westga.edu
HIST 211182GU.S. History I3Peter Mastopoulos
mastopoulosp@savannahstate.edu
HIST 211183GU.S. History I3staff
HIST 211184GU.S. History I3staff
HIST 211185GU.S. History I3staff
MATH 110180GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3Becky Griffin
Becky.Griffin@sgsc.edu
MATH 110181GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3staff
MATH 111180GCollege Algebra3Steve Davis
steve.davis@mga.edu
MATH 111181GCollege Algebra3Avijit Kar
akar@abac.edu
MATH 111182GCollege Algebra3staff
MATH 111380GPrecalculus3Malcom Devoe
mdevoe@westga.edu
MATH 111381GPrecalculus3Joris Kwakye
jkwakye@westga.edu
MATH 140180GIntro to Statistics3Barry Monk
barry.monk@mga.edu
MATH 140181GIntro to Statistics3Blanche Presley
blanche.presley@mga.edu
MATH 150180GCalculus I4staff
MATH 150181GCalculus I4staff
MUSC 110080GMusic Appreciation3Mark Laughlin
mark.laughlin@gsw.edu
MUSC 110081GMusic Appreciation3Jeff Kluball
jeffrey.kluball@asurams.edu
MUSC 110082GMusic Appreciation3Jeff Kluball
jeffrey.kluball@asurams.edu
PHIL 201080GIntro to Philosophy3Benjamin Buckley
benjaminbuckley@clayton.edu
PHIL 201081GIntro to Philosophy3Brett E. Hackett
behackett@valdosta.edu
PHIL 201082GIntroduction to Philosophy3staff
PHIL 201083GIntroduction to Philosophy3staff
POLS 110180GAmerican Government3Elizabeth Taylor
elizabethtaylor@clayton.edu
POLS 110181GAmerican Government3Joseph "Joe" Trachtenberg
joetrachtenberg@clayton.edu
POLS 110182GAmerican Government3Daniel Baracskay
dbaracskay@valdosta.edu
POLS 110183GAmerican Government3Baogang Guo
bguo@daltonstate.edu
POLS 110184GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110185GAmerican Government3staff
PSYC 110180GIntro to General Psychology3Nancy Gup
ngup@gsu.edu
PSYC 110181GIntro to General Psychology3Kimberly Mannahan
kmannahan@ccga.edu
PSYC 110182GIntroduction to General Psychology3staff
PSYC 110183GIntroduction to General Psychology3staff
SOCI 110180GIntroduction to Sociology3Jewrell Rivers
jrivers@abac.edu
SOCI 110181GIntroduction to Sociology3Donald Davis
ddavis@daltonstate.edu
SOCI 110182GIntroduction to Sociology3Christy Flatt
cflatt@gordonstate.edu
SOCI 110183GIntroduction to Sociology3staff
SOCI 110184GIntroduction to Sociology3staff
SPAN 200180GIntermediate Spanish I3staff
SPAN 200181GIntermediate Spanish I3staff
SPAN 200280GIntermediate Spanish II3staff
SPAN 200281GIntermediate Spanish II3staff
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Top