perloader

Loading

Current Students


Course Schedule

2017 Spring Short Session I


Course Archive
Swipe from left to right
Course Section Title Semester
Credit Hours
Instructor*
COMM 110050GHuman Communications3Sheree Keith
sheree.keith@mga.edu
COMM 110051GHuman Communications3Stephanie Lahnala
lahnala_stephanie@columbusstate.edu
COMM 110052GHuman Communications3Caitlin Wills-Toker
Caitlin.Wills-Toker@ung.edu
ENGL 110150GEnglish Composition I3Ashley Dycus
adycus@westga.edu
ENGL 110151GEnglish Composition I3Billy Reynolds
wreynolds@kvcc.edu
ENGL 110250GEnglish Composition II3Eugene Ngezem
eugenengezem@clayton.edu
ENGL 110251GEnglish Composition II3Stephanie Hollenbeck
shollenb@westga.edu
ENGL 110252GEnglish Composition II3Frank Williams
williamsf@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 110253GEnglish Composition II3Jason Dew
jdew@gsu.edu
ENGL 110254GEnglish Composition II3Jeremiah Walker
jewalker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
ENGL 211150GWorld Literature I3Lisa Lishman
llishman@abac.edu
ENGL 211151GWorld Literature I3Doug Thomson
dhthom@georgiasouthern.edu
ENGL 211152GWorld Literature I3Barbara Warren
bnwarren@valdosta.edu
ENGL 211250GWorld Literature II3Nat Hardy
hardyn@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 211251GWorld Literature II3Dustin Michael
michaeld@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 213150GAmerican Literature I3Cyndy Hall
chall@abac.edu
ENGL 213151GAmerican Literature I3Neesha Navare
navaren@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 213250GAmerican Literature II3Kevin Scott
kevin.scott@asurams.edu
ENVS 220250GEnvironmental Science3Hannes Gerhardt
hgerhard@westga.edu
ENVS 220251GEnvironmental Science3Annabelle McKie-Voerste
amckie@daltonstate.edu
ETEC 110150GElectronic Technology in Classroom2Kit Carson
kit.carson@sgsc.edu
HIST 111150GWorld History I3Lisa Seibert
lseibert@abac.edu
HIST 111151GWorld History I3William Simson
william.simson@gpc.edu
HIST 111152GWorld History I3Andrew Reeves
andrew.reeves1@mga.edu
HIST 111153GWorld History I3Nadejda Williams
nwilliam@westga.edu
HIST 111250GWorld History II3Michael Kirkland
mkirkland@bainbridge.edu
HIST 111251GWorld History II3Erik Love
elove@ucschools.org
HIST 111252GWorld History II3Haider Bhuiyan
haider.bhuiyan@ung.edu
HIST 211150GU.S. History I3Carrie Pitzulo
cpitzulo@westga.edu
HIST 211151GU.S. History I3Sarah Mergel
smergel@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211152GU.S. History I3Jennifer Welch Egas
jegas@westga.edu
HIST 211153GU.S. History I3Robert Bob Bouwman
robert.bouwman@ung.edu
HIST 211154GU.S. History I3Matthew Zimmerman
matthew.zimmerman@mga.edu
HIST 211155GU.S. History I3Toni Alexis Carter
alexis.carter@ung.edu
MATH 110150GIntroduction to Math Modeling3Mary Wolfe
mary.wolfe@mga.edu
MATH 110151GIntroduction to Math Modeling3Rhonda Porter
rhonda.porter@asurams.edu
MATH 111150GCollege Algebra3Glynnis DeRenzo
gbw3145@kennesaw.edu
MATH 111151GCollege Algebra3Barry Rollins
brollins@westga.edu
MATH 111350GPrecalculus3Kaila Caldwell
kcaldwell@atlm.edu
MATH 111351GPrecalculus3Joris Kwakye
jkwakye1@my.westga.edu
MATH 140150GIntroduction to Statistics3Blanche Presley
blanche.presley@mga.edu
MATH 140151GIntroduction to Statistics3Karen Watson
watsonk@fvsu.edu
MATH 150150GCalculus I4Michael Tiemeyer
michael.tiemeyer@armstrong.edu
MUSC 110050GMusic Appreciation3Jeff Kluball
jeffrey.kluball@asurams.edu
MUSC 110051GMusic Appreciation3Joel Johnson
Joel.Johnson@asurams.edu
PHIL 201050GIntroduction to Philosophy3Brett E. Hackett
behackett@valdosta.edu
PHIL 201051GIntroduction to Philosophy3William Harper
wharper@highlands.edu
POLS 110150GAmerican Government3Shobana Jayaraman
jayaramans@savannahstate.edu
POLS 110151GAmerican Government3Daniel Baracskay
dbaracskay@valdosta.edu
POLS 110152GAmerican Government3Joseph "Joe" Trachtenberg
joetrachtenberg@clayton.edu
POLS 110153GAmerican Government3Austin Janowski
austinj@westga.edu
PSYC 110150GIntroduction to General Psychology3Ramona Dennison
ramona.dennison@sgsc.edu
PSYC 110151GIntroduction to General Psychology3J. Sean Callahan
scallaha@highlands.edu
SOCI 110150GIntroduction to Sociology3Angela Brodsky
abrodsky@westga.edu
SOCI 110151GIntroduction to Sociology3Kelley Christopher
kchristo@westga.edu
SOCI 110152GIntroduction to Sociology3Jason Goodner
jason.goodner@asurams.edu
SPAN 200150GIntermediate Spanish I3Bridgette Gunnels
gunnelsecore@gmail.com
SPAN 200151GIntermediate Spanish I3Myung Sylvia Choi
mchoi3@ggc.edu
SPAN 200251GIntermediate Spanish II3David Hair
david.hair@ung.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Top