perloader

Loading

Current Students


Course Schedule

2018 Spring Short Session I


Course Archive
Swipe from left to right
Course Section Title Semester
Credit Hours
Instructor*
ARTS 110050GArt Appreciation3David Babb
David.Babb@ung.edu
ARTS 110051GArt Appreciation3Perry Kirk
pkirk@westga.edu
COMM 110050GHuman Communication3Paul Raptis
Paul.Raptis@ung.edu
COMM 110051GHuman Communication3Cynthia Stevens
cstevens20@gsu.edu
COMM 110052GHuman Communication3Nancy Carr
nancy.carr@armstrong.edu
COMM 110053GHuman Communication3Tina Burney
tina.burney@asurams.edu
ENGL 110150GEnglish Composition I3Frank Williams
williamsf@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 110151GEnglish Composition I3Marissa McNamara
mmcnamara@gsu.edu
ENGL 110152GEnglish Composition I3Carrie McWhorter
cmcwhort@westga.edu
ENGL 110250GEnglish Composition II3Andrew DiNicola
Andrew.DiNicola@sgc.edu
ENGL 110251GEnglish Composition II3Joseph "Joe" Milford
jmilford@highlands.edu
ENGL 110252GEnglish Composition II3Lisa Mallory
lmallory@atlm.edu
ENGL 110253GEnglish Composition II3Stephanie Hollenbeck
shollenb@westga.edu
ENGL 110254GEnglish Composition II3Jason Dew
jdew@gsu.edu
ENGL 110255GEnglish Composition II3Wendy Grisham
wgrisham@westga.edu
ENGL 110256GEnglish Composition II3Matthew Sherling
msherlin@westga.edu
ENGL 110257GEnglish Composition II3Kristi Dudley
kristi.dudley@bainbridge.edu
ENGL 211150GWorld Literature I3Phillip Mitchell
phillip.mitchell@ung.edu
ENGL 211151GWorld Literature I3Barbara Warren
bnwarren@valdosta.edu
ENGL 211152GWorld Literature I3Angela Insenga
ainsenga@westga.edu
ENGL 211153GWorld Literature I3Doug Thomson
dhthom@georgiasouthern.edu
ENGL 211250GWorld Literature II3Diana Edelman
diana.edelman@ung.edu
ENGL 211251GWorld Literature II3Austin Riede
Austin.Riede@ung.edu
ENGL 213150GAmerican Literature I3Gwendolyn Harold
gwendolynharold@clayton.edu
ENGL 213151GAmerican Literature I3Cyndy Hall
chall@abac.edu
ENGL 213250GAmerican Literature II3Todd Hoffman
thoffma1@augusta.edu
ENVS 220250GEnvironmental Science3Irene Kokkala
irene.kokkala@ung.edu
ENVS 220251GEnvironmental Science3Hannes Gerhardt
hgerhard@westga.edu
ETEC 110150GElectronic Technology in the Classroom3Barbara McKenzie
bmckenzi@westga.edu
HIST 111150GWorld History I3Andrew Reeves
andrew.reeves1@mga.edu
HIST 111151GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111152GWorld History I3Charlotte Miller
charlotte.miller@mga.edu
HIST 111153GWorld History I3Victoria Hightower
victoria.hightower@ung.edu
HIST 111250GWorld History II3Erik Love
Erik.Love@ung.edu
HIST 111251GWorld History II3Edward "Ted" Butler
edward.butler@asurams.edu
HIST 111252GWorld History II3Lisa Seibert
lseibert@abac.edu
HIST 111253GWorld History II3Harry Akoh
hakoh@atlm.edu
HIST 211150GU.S. History I3Matthew Zimmerman
matthew.zimmerman@mga.edu
HIST 211151GU.S. History I3Jennifer Welch Egas
jegas@westga.edu
HIST 211152GU.S. History I3Peter Mastopoulos
mastopoulosp@savannahstate.edu
HIST 211153GU.S. History I3Marshall Abuwi
mabuwi@augusta.edu
HIST 211154GU.S. History I3Toni Alexis Carter
alexis.carter@ung.edu
HIST 211155GU.S. History I3Lou Brackett
loubrackett@clayton.edu
MATH 110150GIntroduction to Math Modeling3Lila Roberts
lilaroberts@clayton.edu
MATH 110151GIntroduction to Math Modeling3Penny Hidalgo
phidalgo@westga.edu
MATH 111150GCollege Algebra3Suzie Lusk
slusk@clayton.edu
MATH 111350GPrecalculus3Agegnehu Atena
atenaa@savannahstate.edu
MATH 111351GPrecalculus3Avijit Kar
akar@abac.edu
MATH 140150GIntroduction to Statistics3Gregory Knofczynski
greg.knofczynski@armstrong.edu
MATH 140151GIntroduction to Statistics3Karen Watson
watsonk@fvsu.edu
MATH 150151GCalculus I3Patcharin Tragoonsirisak-Marion
tragoonsirisakp@fvsu.edu
MUSC 110050GMusic Appreciation3Mark Laughlin
mark.laughlin@gsw.edu
MUSC 110051GMusic Appreciation3Jeff Kluball
jeffrey.kluball@asurams.edu
MUSC 110052GMusic Appreciation3Harry Nelson
hnelson@westga.edu
MUSC 110053GMusic Appreciation3Slava Prudchenko
sprudchenko@gsu.edu
PHIL 201050GIntroduction to Philosophy3William Harper
wharper@highlands.edu
PHIL 201051GIntroduction to Philosophy3Brett E. Hackett
behackett@valdosta.edu
PHIL 201052GIntroduction to Philosophy3Joseph Johnson
joseph.johnson@ung.edu
POLS 110150GAmerican Government3Maria Albo
maria.albo@ung.edu
POLS 110151GAmerican Government3Baogang Guo
bguo@daltonstate.edu
POLS 110152GAmerican Government3Sheikh Drammeh
sdrammeh@westga.edu
POLS 110153GAmerican Government3Joseph "Joe" Trachtenberg
joetrachtenberg@clayton.edu
POLS 110154GAmerican Government3Austin Janowski
austinj@westga.edu
POLS 110155GAmerican Government3Daniel Baracskay
dbaracskay@valdosta.edu
PSYC 110150GIntroduction to General Psychology3Antoinette Miller
antoinettemiller@clayton.edu
PSYC 110151GIntroduction to General Psychology3Kathryn Henderson
kathryn.dumper@bainbridge.edu
PSYC 110152GIntroduction to General Psychology3Kimberly Mannahan
kmannahan@ccga.edu
PSYC 110153GIntroduction to General Psychology3J. Sean Callahan
scallaha@highlands.edu
SOCI 110150GIntroduction to Sociology3Vivienne Wood
vwood@westga.edu
SOCI 110151GIntroduction to Sociology3Thomas Dailey
dailey_thomas@columbusstate.edu
SOCI 110152GIntroduction to Sociology3Wayne Koye Korbl
kkorbl1@my.westga.edu
SOCI 110153GIntroduction to Sociology3Angela Brodsky
abrodsky@westga.edu
SPAN 200150GIntermediate Spanish I3Dennis Miller
dennismiller@clayton.edu
SPAN 200151GIntermediate Spanish I3Myung Sylvia Choi
mchoi3@ggc.edu
SPAN 200250GIntermediate Spanish II3Tiffany Haymore
tiffany.haymore@ung.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Back to Top