perloader

Loading

Current Students


Course Schedule

2018 Spring Short Session II


Course Archive
Swipe from left to right
Course Section Title Semester
Credit Hours
Instructor*
ARTS 110080GArt Appreciation3staff
ARTS 110081GArt Appreciation3Casey McGuire
cmcguire@westga.edu
ARTS 110082GArt Appreciation3staff
COMM 110080GHuman Communication3staff
COMM 110081GHuman Communication3Elizabeth Desnoyers-Colas
elizabeth.desnoyers-colas@armstrong.edu
COMM 110082GHuman Communication3Erica Simpson
esimpson@highlands.edu
COMM 110083GHuman Communication3staff
COMM 110084GHuman Communications3staff
ENGL 110180GEnglish Composition I3Billy Reynolds
Billy.Reynolds@ung.edu
ENGL 110181GEnglish Composition I3Jenna Harte
jharte@westga.edu
ENGL 110182GEnglish Composition I3Frank Williams
williamsf@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 110183GEnglish Composition I3Tara Causey
Tara.Causey@ung.edu
ENGL 110184GEnglish Composition I3staff
ENGL 110280GEnglish Composition II3Justin Barbaree
Justin.Barbaree@ung.edu
ENGL 110281GEnglish Composition II3staff
ENGL 110282GEnglish Composition II3Andrew DiNicola
Andrew.DiNicola@sgc.edu
ENGL 110283GEnglish Composition II3Patricia West
westp@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 110284GEnglish Composition II3Nathanael Gilbert
nathanael.gilbert@mga.edu
ENGL 110285GEnglish Composition II3Lisa Lishman
lisa.lishman@ung.edu
ENGL 110286GEnglish Composition II3staff
ENGL 211180GWorld Literature I3Barbara Goodman
barbaragoodman@clayton.edu
ENGL 211181GWorld Literature I3Anna Holloway
hollowaa@fvsu.edu
ENGL 211182GWorld Literature I3Leverett B. Butts
leverett.butts@ung.edu
ENGL 211183GWorld Literature I3Kathy Whitaker
whitaker@ega.edu
ENGL 211184GWorld Literature I3staff
ENGL 211280GWorld Literature II3Ann Marie Francis
annmarie.francis@ung.edu
ENGL 211281GWorld Literature II3Nat Hardy
hardyn@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 211282GWorld Literature II3staff
ENGL 213180GAmerican Literature I3Dustin Michael
michaeld@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 213181GAmerican Literature I3Timothy Whelan
timwhel@georgiasouthern.edu
ENGL 213182GAmerican Literature I3staff
ENGL 213280GAmerican Literature II3Jennifer Parrott
JenniferParrott@clayton.edu
ENGL 213281GAmerican Literature II3staff
ENVS 220280GEnvironmental Science3Irene Kokkala
irene.kokkala@ung.edu
ENVS 220281GEnvironmental Science3Jasmin Paul
paulj@fvsu.edu
ENVS 220282GEnvironmental Science3staff
ETEC 110180GElectronic Technology in the Classroom3John Williams
john.williams@ung.edu
HIST 111180GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111181GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111182GWorld History I3Charles Trey Wilson
charles.wilson@ung.edu
HIST 111183GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111184GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111280GWorld History II3Ashleigh Dean
adean@gordonstate.edu
HIST 111281GWorld History II3Jess Alan Usher
jusher@abac.edu
HIST 111282GWorld History II3Tracie Provost
tracie.provost@mga.edu
HIST 111283GWorld History II3staff
HIST 211180GU.S. History I3Haider Bhuiyan
haider.bhuiyan@ung.edu
HIST 211181GU.S. History I3Melissa Franklin
melissa.franklin@bainbridge.edu
HIST 211182GU.S. History I3Matthew Zimmerman
matthew.zimmerman@mga.edu
HIST 211183GU.S. History I3Marshall Abuwi
mabuwi@augusta.edu
HIST 211184GU.S. History I3Peter Mastopoulos
mastopoulosp@savannahstate.edu
HIST 211185GU.S. History I3Carrie Pitzulo
cpitzulo@westga.edu
HIST 211186GU.S. History I3staff
MATH 110180GIntroduction to Math Modeling3Mary Wolfe
mary.wolfe@mga.edu
MATH 110181GIntroduction to Math Modeling3Patti Lord
plord@bainbridge.edu
MATH 111180GCollege Algebra3Solomon Betanga
sbetanga@gordonstate.edu
MATH 111181GCollege Algebra3Michael Tiemeyer
michael.tiemeyer@armstrong.edu
MATH 111182GCollege Algebra3staff
MATH 111380GPrecalculus3Tilahun Muche
muchet@savannahstate.edu
MATH 111381GPrecalculus3Malcom Devoe
mdevoe@westga.edu
MATH 111382GPrecalculus3Thomas Gonzalez
tgonzalez@daltonstate.edu
MATH 111383GPrecalculus3staff
MATH 140180GIntroduction to Statistics3Sonal Patel
spatel@westga.edu
MATH 140181GIntroduction to Statistics3Jianmin Zhu
zhuj@fvsu.edu
MATH 150180GCalculus I3staff
MATH 150181GCalculus I3staff
MUSC 110080GMusic Appreciation3Mark Laughlin
mark.laughlin@gsw.edu
MUSC 110081GMusic Appreciation3Jeff Kluball
jeffrey.kluball@asurams.edu
MUSC 110082GMusic Appreciation3staff
MUSC 110083GMusic Appreciation3staff
PHIL 201080GIntroduction to Philosophy3Lisa Yount
yountl@savannahstate.edu
PHIL 201081GIntroduction to Philosophy3staff
PHIL 201082GIntroduction to Philosophy3staff
POLS 110180GAmerican Government3Chux Ibekwe
ibekwec@savannahstate.edu
POLS 110181GAmerican Government3Brad Mock
bmock@westga.edu
POLS 110182GAmerican Government3Shobana Jayaraman
jayaramans@savannahstate.edu
POLS 110183GAmerican Government3Baogang Guo
bguo@daltonstate.edu
POLS 110184GAmerican Government3Joseph "Joe" Trachtenberg
joetrachtenberg@clayton.edu
POLS 110185GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110186GAmerican Government3staff
PSYC 110180GIntroduction to General Psychology3staff
PSYC 110181GIntroduction to General Psychology3staff
PSYC 110182GIntroduction to General Psychology3Brandi Williams
brandi.williams@ung.edu
PSYC 110183GIntroduction to General Psychology3Jason Garofalo
jasonmgarofalo@gmail.com
SOCI 110180GIntroduction to Sociology3staff
SOCI 110181GIntroduction to Sociology3Naomi Latini
naomi.latini@gsw.edu
SOCI 110181GIntroduction to Sociology3Pamela Pitman Brown
pamela.brown@asurams.edu
SOCI 110183GIntroduction to Sociology3Donald Davis
ddavis@daltonstate.edu
SOCI 110184GIntroduction to Sociology3staff
SPAN 200180GIntermediate Spanish I3Darren Broome
dbroome@gordonstate.edu
SPAN 200181GIntermediate Spanish I3Mario Alba-Manzana
mario.alba@ung.edu
SPAN 200280GIntermediate Spanish II3Tiffany Haymore
tiffany.haymore@ung.edu
SPAN 200281GIntermediate Spanish II3staff
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Back to Top