perloader

Loading

Current Students


Course Schedule

2017 Spring Short Session II


Course Archive
Swipe from left to right
Course Section Title Semester
Credit Hours
Instructor*
COMM 110080GHuman Communications3Paul Raptis
Paul.Raptis@ung.edu
COMM 110081GHuman Communications3Elizabeth Desnoyers-Colas
elizabeth.desnoyers-colas@armstrong.edu
COMM 110082GHuman Communications3Stephanie Lahnala
lahnala_stephanie@columbusstate.edu
COMM 110083GHuman Communications3Allison Bailey
allison.bailey@ung.edu
ENGL 110180GEnglish Composition I3Mary Lamb
marylamb@clayton.edu
ENGL 110181GEnglish Composition I3Amanda Shoemake
amandas@westga.edu
ENGL 110182GEnglish Composition I3Michael Lewis
lewismi@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 110183GEnglish Composition I3Elisabeth "Elisa" Johnson
elisa.johnson@sgsc.edu
ENGL 110184GEnglish Composition I3Marissa McNamara
mmcnamara@gsu.edu
ENGL 110280GEnglish Composition II3Wendy Grisham
wgrisham@westga.edu
ENGL 110281GEnglish Composition II3Stephanie Hollenbeck
shollenb@westga.edu
ENGL 110282GEnglish Composition II3Frank Williams
williamsf@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 110283GEnglish Composition II3Jason Dew
jdew@gsu.edu
ENGL 110284GEnglish Composition II3Ebony Gibson
egibson5@ggc.edu
ENGL 110285GEnglish Composition II3Jamie Barker
Jamie.Barker@asurams.edu
ENGL 110286GEnglish Composition II3Lisa Mallory
lmallory@atlm.edu
ENGL 211180GWorld Literature I3Barbara Goodman
barbaragoodman@clayton.edu
ENGL 211181GWorld Literature I3Clay Morton
clay.morton@mga.edu
ENGL 211182GWorld Literature I3Barbara Warren
bnwarren@valdosta.edu
ENGL 211183GWorld Literature I3Karmen Lenz
karmen.lenz@mga.edu
ENGL 211280GWorld Literature II3Paul Wise
paul.wise@sgsc.edu
ENGL 211281GWorld Literature II3Diana Edelman-Young
diana.edelman-young@ung.edu
ENGL 213180GAmerican Literature I3Gwendolyn Harold
gwendolynharold@clayton.edu
ENGL 213181GAmerican Literature I3Timothy Whelan
timwhel@georgiasouthern.edu
ENGL 213182GAmerican Literature I3Amy Berke
amy.berke@mga.edu
ENGL 213280GAmerican Literature II3Jim Cope
jcope@kennesaw.edu
ENVS 220280GEnvironmental Science3Annabelle McKie-Voerste
amckie@daltonstate.edu
ENVS 220281GEnvironmental Science3Irene Kokkala
irene.kokkala@ung.edu
ENVS 220282GEnvironmental Science3Vasanta Chivukula
vchivukula@atlm.edu
ENVS 220283GEnvironmental Science3Victor Esenabhalu
victor.esenabhalu@sgsc.edu
ETEC 110180GElectronic Technology in Classroom2Barbara McKenzie
bmckenzi@westga.edu
HIST 111180GWorld History I3Larry Israel
larry.israel@mga.edu
HIST 111181GWorld History I3Victoria Hightower
victoria.hightower@ung.edu
HIST 111182GWorld History I3Michael Proulx
michael.proulx@ung.edu
HIST 111183GWorld History I3Charles Trey Wilson
charles.wilson@ung.edu
HIST 111184GWorld History I3Frank Winters
fwinters@gordonstate.edu
HIST 111185GWorld History I3Eugene "Bo" Slack
bslack@worthschools.net
HIST 111280GWorld History II3Michael Kirkland
mkirkland@bainbridge.edu
HIST 111281GWorld History II3Renee Bricker
renee.bricker@ung.edu
HIST 111282GWorld History II3Erik Love
Erik.Love@ung.edu
HIST 111283GWorld History II3Hongjie Wang
hongjie.wang@armstrong.edu
HIST 211180GU.S. History I3Pamela T. Roseman
pamroseman46@gmail.com
HIST 211181GU.S. History I3Jennifer Welch Egas
jegas@westga.edu
HIST 211182GU.S. History I3Robert Bob Bouwman
robert.bouwman@ung.edu
HIST 211183GU.S. History I3Kristen Griffin
kgriffin@westga.edu
HIST 211184GU.S. History I3David Mason
dmason@ggc.edu
HIST 211185GU.S. History I3David Snow
david.snow@usg.edu
HIST 211186GU.S. History I3Patrick Coleman
patrickcoleman@clayton.edu
HIST 211187GU.S. History I3Marshall Abuwi
mabuwi@augusta.edu
MATH 110180GIntroduction to Math Modeling3Penny Hidalgo
pennyj.math@gmail.com
MATH 110181GIntroduction to Math Modeling3Lila Roberts
lilaroberts@clayton.edu
MATH 111180GCollege Algebra3Becky Griffin
Becky.Griffin@sgsc.edu
MATH 111181GCollege Algebra3Paula Krone
pkrone@ggc.edu
MATH 111182GCollege Algebra3Avijit Kar
akar@abac.edu
MATH 111380GPrecalculus3Ronald Chilluffo
rchilluf@westga.edu
MATH 111381GPrecalculus3Chinenye Ofodile
chinenye.ofodile@asurams.edu
MATH 111382GPrecalculus3Muhammad Inam
minam@westga.edu
MATH 111383GPrecalculus3James "Jim" Bellon
jbellon@westga.edu
MATH 140180GIntroduction to Statistics3Blanche Presley
blanche.presley@mga.edu
MATH 140181GIntroduction to Statistics3Taylor Wars
taylor.wars@asurams.edu
MATH 140182GIntroduction to Statistics3Gregory Knofczynski
greg.knofczynski@armstrong.edu
MATH 150180GCalculus I4Patcharin Tragoonsirisak-Marion
tragoonsirisakp@fvsu.edu
MUSC 110080GMusic Appreciation3Luca Lombardi
luca.lombardi@ung.edu
MUSC 110081GMusic Appreciation3Harry Nelson
hnelson@westga.edu
MUSC 110082GMusic Appreciation3Jeff Kluball
jeffrey.kluball@asurams.edu
MUSC 110083GMusic Appreciation3Mark Laughlin
mark.laughlin@gsw.edu
PHIL 201080GIntroduction to Philosophy3Lisa Yount
yountl@savannahstate.edu
PHIL 201081GIntroduction to Philosophy3Jack Waskey
jwaskey@daltonstate.edu
PHIL 201082GIntroduction to Philosophy3Aaron Dopf
aarondopf@clayton.edu
PHIL 201083GIntroduction to Philosophy3Sanjay Lal
meno4900@aol.com
POLS 110180GAmerican Government3Raluca Viman Miller
raluca.viman-miller@ung.edu
POLS 110181GAmerican Government3Daniel Baracskay
dbaracskay@valdosta.edu
POLS 110182GAmerican Government3Joseph "Joe" Trachtenberg
joetrachtenberg@clayton.edu
POLS 110183GAmerican Government3Baogang Guo
bguo@daltonstate.edu
POLS 110184GAmerican Government3Mikhail Beznosov
mbeznosov@westga.edu
POLS 110185GAmerican Government3Stephen Northam
Stephen.Northam@ung.edu
POLS 110186GAmerican Government3Austin Janowski
austinj@westga.edu
PSYC 110180GIntroduction to General Psychology3Kimberly Mannahan
kmannahan@ccga.edu
PSYC 110181GIntroduction to General Psychology3Travis McKie-Voerste
tmckie@daltonstate.edu
PSYC 110182GIntroduction to General Psychology3Kathryn Henderson
kathryn.dumper@bainbridge.edu
PSYC 110183GIntroduction to General Psychology3Candis Hill
candis.hill@ung.edu
PSYC 110184GIntroduction to General Psychology3Doris Michelle Davis
davisdm@savannahstate.edu
SOCI 110180GIntroduction to Sociology3Michael Stewart
michael.stewart@bainbridge.edu
SOCI 110181GIntroduction to Sociology3Caroline Fielding
caroline.fielding@asurams.edu
SOCI 110182GIntroduction to Sociology3Jeremy Bennett
jeremy.bennett@ung.edu
SOCI 110183GIntroduction to Sociology3Emmie Cochran-Jackson
emmie.cochranjackson@mga.edu
SOCI 110184GIntroduction to Sociology3Kathleen Dolan
kdolan@gsu.edu
SPAN 200180GIntermediate Spanish I3Matthew Putman
mputman@gpc.edu
SPAN 200181GIntermediate Spanish I3Rosaria Meek
rosaria.meek@ung.edu
SPAN 200280GIntermediate Spanish II3Genevieve Watson
genevieve.watson@asurams.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Top