Current Students


Course Schedule


Course Archive
Swipe from left to right
Course Section Title Semester
Credit Hours
Instructor*
ARTS 110001GArt Appreciation3Perry Kirk
pkirk@westga.edu
ARTS 110002GArt Appreciation3Mark Watson
markwatson@clayton.edu
ARTS 110003GArt Appreciation3Peggy Blood
bloodp@savannahstate.edu
ARTS 110004GArt Appreciation3Masoud Nourizadeh
mnourizadeh@gordonstate.edu
ARTS 110005GArt Appreciation3Victoria Cooke
victoria.cooke@ung.edu
COMM 110001GHuman Communication3Adria Goldman
agoldman@gordonstate.edu
COMM 110002GHuman Communication3Brian Kline
brian.kline@ung.edu
COMM 110003GHuman Communication3Michael Hester
mhester@westga.edu
COMM 110004GHuman Communication3Sheree Keith
sheree.keith@mga.edu
COMM 110005GHuman Communication3Andrew Lee
leea@fvsu.edu
COMM 110006GHuman Communication3Andre Nicholson
andre.nicholson@mga.edu
COMM 110007GHuman Communications3Michael Eaves
meaves@valdosta.edu
COMM 110008GHuman Communications3Elizabeth Desnoyers-Colas
elizabeth.desnoyers-colas@armstrong.edu
COMM 110009GHuman Communications3Allison Bailey
allison.bailey@ung.edu
COMM 110010GHuman Communications3Steven Stuglin
sstuglin@highlands.edu
ENGL 110101GEnglish Composition I3Joseph "Joe" Milford
jmilford@highlands.edu
ENGL 110102GEnglish Composition I3Cortney McLeod
cmcleod@gordonstate.edu
ENGL 110103GEnglish Composition I3Joshua Sewell
jsewell@westga.edu
ENGL 110104GEnglish Composition I3Mary Lamb
marylamb@clayton.edu
ENGL 110105GEnglish Composition I3Jason Dew
jdew@gsu.edu
ENGL 110106GEnglish Composition I3Sarah Hendricks
shendric@westga.edu
ENGL 110107GEnglish Composition I3John Marinan
jmarinan@ggc.edu
ENGL 110108GEnglish Compostion I3Anna Payne
apayne@westga.edu
ENGL 110109GEnglish Composition I3Elisabeth "Elisa" Johnson
elisa.johnson@sgsc.edu
ENGL 110110GEnglish Composition I3Amy Warren
amywarren@ung.edu
ENGL 110201GEnglish Composition II3Alan Keith Kelly
akelly@ggc.edu
ENGL 110202GEnglish Composition II3Andrew DiNicola
Andrew.DiNicola@sgsc.edu
ENGL 110203GEnglish Composition II3Erin Caldwell
erin.caldwell@ung.edu
ENGL 110204GEnglish Composition II3Lisa Mallory
lmallory@atlm.edu
ENGL 110205GEnglish Composition II3Ebony Gibson
egibson5@ggc.edu
ENGL 110206GEnglish Composition II3Amanda Shoemake
amandas@westga.edu
ENGL 110207GEnglish Composition II3Clay Morton
clay.morton@mga.edu
ENGL 110208GEnglish Composition II3Tara Causey
Tara.Causey@ung.edu
ENGL 110209GEnglish Composition II3Elizabeth Lee Steere
esteere@westga.edu
ENGL 110210GEnglish Composition II3Amelia Simmons
ajsimmons@ega.edu
ENGL 110211GEnglish Composition II3Tim Payne
tpayne@westga.edu
ENGL 110212GEnglish Composition II3Jade Loicano
jadel@westga.edu
ENGL 110213GEnglish Composition II3Mary Mears
mary.mears@mga.edu
ENGL 110214GEnglish Composition II3Frank Williams
williamsf@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 110215GEnglish Composition II3Ashley Dycus
adycus@westga.edu
ENGL 110216GEnglish Composition II3Shane Trayers
shane.trayers@mga.edu
ENGL 110217GEnglish Composition II3Duane Theobald
dtheobal@westga.edu
ENGL 110218GEnglish Composition II3Eugene Ngezem
eugenengezem@clayton.edu
ENGL 211101GWorld Literature I3Doug Thomson
dhthom@georgiasouthern.edu
ENGL 211102GWorld Literature I3Neesha Navare
navaren@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 211103GWorld Literature I3Angela Insenga
ainsenga@westga.edu
ENGL 211104GWorld Literature I3Phillip Mitchell
phillip.mitchell@ung.edu
ENGL 211105GWorld Literature I3Barbara Warren
bnwarren@valdosta.edu
ENGL 211106GWorld Literature I3Nathanael Gilbert
nathanael.gilbert@mga.edu
ENGL 211107GWorld History I3Leverett B. Butts
leverett.butts@ung.edu
ENGL 211108GWorld Literature I3Anna Holloway
hollowaa@fvsu.edu
ENGL 211109GWorld Literature I3Lorraine Dubuisson
lorraine.dubuisson@mga.edu
ENGL 211201GWorld Literature II3Nat Hardy
hardyn@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 211202GWorld Literature II3Diana Edelman
diana.edelman@ung.edu
ENGL 211203GWorld Literature II3Matthew Paproth
mpaproth@ggc.edu
ENGL 211204GWorld Literature II3Ann Marie Francis
annmarie.francis@ung.edu
ENGL 213101GAmerican Literature I3Timothy Whelan
timwhel@georgiasouthern.edu
ENGL 213102GAmerican Literature I3Dustin Michael
michaeld@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 213103GAmerican Literature I3Cyndy Hall
chall@abac.edu
ENGL 213104GAmerican Literature I3Amy Berke
amy.berke@mga.edu
ENGL 213105GAmerican Literature I3Rachael Price
rprice@abac.edu
ENGL 213106GAmerican Literature I3Jennifer Parrott
JenniferParrott@clayton.edu
ENGL 213201GAmerican Literature II3Todd Hoffman
thoffma1@augusta.edu
ENGL 213202GAmerican Literature II3Gwendolyn Harold
gwendolynharold@clayton.edu
ENGL 213203GAmerican Literature II3Herbert Shippey
hshippey@abac.edu
ENVS 220201GEnvironmental Science3Farooq A. Khan
fkhan@westga.edu
ENVS 220202GEnvironmental Science3Anne Gaquere-Parker
agaquere@westga.edu
ENVS 220203GEnvironmental Science3Andy Meyer
ameyer@daltonstate.edu
ENVS 220204GEnvironmental Science3Victor Esenabhalu
victor.esenabhalu@sgsc.edu
ENVS 220205GEnvironmental Science3Christopher Beals
cbeals@abac.edu
ENVS 220206GEnvironmental Science3Lauren Mueller
lauren.mueller@asurams.edu
ENVS 220207GEnvironmental Science3Annabelle McKie-Voerste
amckie@daltonstate.edu
ENVS 220208GEnvironmental Science3Irene Kokkala
irene.kokkala@ung.edu
ETEC 110101GElectronic Tech in the Classroom2John Williams
john.williams@ung.edu
HIST 111101GWorld History I3Michael Kirkland
mkirkland@bainbridge.edu
HIST 111102GWorld History I3Michael Proulx
michael.proulx@ung.edu
HIST 111103GWorld History I3Christian Griggs
cagriggs@daltonstate.edu
HIST 111104GWorld History I3Larry Israel
larry.israel@mga.edu
HIST 111105GWorld History I3Steve Blankenship
sblanken@highlands.edu
HIST 111106GWorld History I3Andrew Reeves
andrew.reeves1@mga.edu
HIST 111107GWorld History I3Ashleigh Dean
adean@gordonstate.edu
HIST 111108GWorld History I3Charlotte Miller
charlotte.miller@mga.edu
HIST 111109GWorld History I3Laura Mullins
laura.mullins@ung.edu
HIST 111110GWorld History I3Frank Winters
fwinters@gordonstate.edu
HIST 111201GWorld History II3Jayme Feagin
jfeagin@highlands.edu
HIST 111202GWorld History II3Christopher Ward
ChristopherWard@clayton.edu
HIST 111203GWorld History II3Colleen Vasconcellos
cvasconc@westga.edu
HIST 111204GWorld History II3Erik Love
Erik.Love@ung.edu
HIST 111205GWorld History II3Harry Akoh
hakoh@atlm.edu
HIST 111206GWorld History II3Lisa Pryor
lseibert@abac.edu
HIST 211101GU.S. History I3Jess Alan Usher
jusher@abac.edu
HIST 211102GU.S. History I3Keith Pacholl
kpacholl@westga.edu
HIST 211103GU.S. History I3Sarah Mergel
smergel@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211104GU.S. History I3Rick Reiman
rreiman@sgsc.edu
HIST 211105GU.S. History I3Marshall Abuwi
mabuwi@augusta.edu
HIST 211106GU.S. History I3Carrie Pitzulo
cpitzulo@westga.edu
HIST 211107GU.S. History I3Seth Weitz
sweitz@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211108GU.S. History I3Scott Shubitz
sshubitz@gordonstate.edu
HIST 211109GU.S. History I3Elizabeth Worley
eworley@abac.edu
HIST 211110GU.S. History I3Jennifer Welch Egas
jegas@westga.edu
HIST 211111GU.S. History I3Tammy Byron
tbyron@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211112GU.S. History I3Matthew Zimmerman
matthew.zimmerman@mga.edu
HIST 211113GU.S. History I3Kristen Griffin
kgriffin@westga.edu
HIST 211114GU.S. History I3Peter Mastopoulos
mastopoulosp@savannahstate.edu
HIST 211115GU.S. History I3Melissa Franklin
melissa.franklin@bainbridge.edu
MATH 110101GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3Nancy Henderson
nancy.henderson@ung.edu
MATH 110102GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3Duane Benson
duane.benson@sgsc.edu
MATH 110103GIntroduction to Math Modeling3Charles Mark Henderson
chenderson5@mail.clayton.edu
MATH 110104GIntroduction to Math Modeling3James "Jim" Bellon
jbellon@westga.edu
MATH 111101GCollege Algebra3Shadreck Chitsonga
chitsongas@fvsu.edu
MATH 111102GCollege Algebra3Steven Wallace
steven.wallace@mga.edu
MATH 111103GCollege Algebra3Joshua Lambert
joshua.lambert@armstrong.edu
MATH 111104GCollege Algebra3Richard Kilburn
richard.kilburn@mga.edu
MATH 111105GCollege Algebra3Abdelkader Agoun
aagoun@westga.edu
MATH 111106GCollege Algebra3Luba Ibrahim
librahim@highlands.edu
MATH 111107GCollege Algebra3Steve Davis
steve.davis@mga.edu
MATH 111108GCollege Algebra3Mary Wolfe
mary.wolfe@mga.edu
MATH 111109GCollege Algebra3Sandra Anderson
sanderso@highlands.edu
MATH 111301GPrecalculus3Michael Tiemeyer
michael.tiemeyer@armstrong.edu
MATH 111302GPrecalculus3Kyle Carter
kylec@westga.edu
MATH 111303GPrecalculus3Dawit Aberra
aberrad@fvsu.edu
MATH 111304GPrecalculus3Viktoriya Lanier
viktoriya.lanier@mga.edu
MATH 111305GPrecalculus3Stanley Williams
swilliam@highlands.edu
MATH 111306GPrecalculus3Thomas Gonzalez
tgonzalez@daltonstate.edu
MATH 111307GPrecalculus3Kishore Pradhan
kishore.pradhan@sgsc.edu
MATH 140101GIntro to Statistics3Gregory Knofczynski
greg.knofczynski@armstrong.edu
MATH 140102GIntro to Statistics3Blanche Presley
blanche.presley@mga.edu
MATH 140103GIntro to Statistics3Barry Monk
barry.monk@mga.edu
MATH 140104GIntro to Statistics3David Cook
dcook47@kennesaw.edu
MATH 140105GIntroduction to Statistics3Brian Brodsky
bbrodsky@westga.edu
MATH 140106GIntroduction to Statistics3Camille Pace
cpace@highlands.edu
MATH 140107GIntroduction to Statistics3Taylor Wars
taylor.wars@asurams.edu
MATH 150101GCalculus I4Patcharin Tragoonsirisak-Marion
tragoonsirisakp@fvsu.edu
MATH 150102GCalculus I4Malcom Devoe
mdevoe@westga.edu
MATH 150103GCalculus I4Mohammad Yazdani
myazdani@westga.edu
MATH 150104GCalculus I4Abdollah Khodkar
akhodkar@westga.edu
MUSC 110001GMusic Appreciation3Jeff Kluball
jeffrey.kluball@asurams.edu
MUSC 110002GMusic Appreciation3Harry Nelson
hnelson@westga.edu
MUSC 110003GMusic Appreciation3Jeff Kluball
jeffrey.kluball@asurams.edu
MUSC 110004GMusic Appreciation3Robert Plato
splato@gordonstate.edu
MUSC 110005GMusic Appreciation3Thomas Heflin
theflin@abac.edu
PHIL 201001GIntro to Philosophy3Christine A. James
chjames@valdosta.edu
PHIL 201002GIntro to Philosophy3Aaron Dopf
aarondopf@clayton.edu
PHIL 201003GIntro to Philosophy3Lavonna Lovern
llovern@valdosta.edu
PHIL 201004GIntro to Philosophy3James Edward Hackett
Hackettj@savannahstate.edu
PHIL 201005GIntroduction to Philosophy3David Leonard
davidleonard@clayton.edu
PHIL 201006GIntroduction to Philosophy3Joseph Johnson
joseph.johnson@ung.edu
PHIL 201007GIntroduction to Philosophy3Dexter Christian
Dexter.Christian@ung.edu
POLS 110101GAmerican Government3Roger Marietta
roger.marietta@asurams.edu
POLS 110102GAmerican Government3Maria Albo
maria.albo@ung.edu
POLS 110103GAmerican Government3Hans E. Schmeisser
hschmeisser@abac.edu
POLS 110104GAmerican Government3Vance Gray
vgray@atlm.edu
POLS 110105GAmerican Government3Austin Janowski
austinj@westga.edu
POLS 110106GAmerican Government3Joseph "Joe" Trachtenberg
joetrachtenberg@clayton.edu
POLS 110107GAmerican Government3Mikhail Beznosov
mbeznosov@westga.edu
POLS 110108GAmerican Government3Paul Rutledge
prutledg@westga.edu
POLS 110109GAmerican Government3Baogang Guo
bguo@daltonstate.edu
POLS 110110GAmerican Government3Bruce Carroll
bcarroll2@ggc.edu
POLS 110111GAmerican Government3Matthew Hipps
mhipps@daltonstate.edu
PSYC 110101GIntroduction to General Psychology3Kimberly Mannahan
kmannahan@ccga.edu
PSYC 110102GIntroduction to General Psychology3Antoinette Miller
antoinettemiller@clayton.edu
PSYC 110103GIntroduction to General Psychology3Eric Wruck
ewruck@ega.edu
PSYC 110104GIntroduction to General Psychology3Kelly Cate
kelly.cate@ung.edu
PSYC 110105GIntroduction to General Psychology3Jonathan Gulledge
jgulledge@daltonstate.edu
PSYC 110106GIntroduction to General Psychology3Allison Hite
alison.hite@ung.edu
PSYC 110107GIntroduction to General Psychology3David Biek
david.biek@mga.edu
PSYC 110108GIntroduction to General Psychology3Carla Bluhm
cbluhm@ccga.edu
PSYC 110109GIntroduction to General Psychology3Sherry Serdikoff
serdikoffs@savannahstate.edu
SOCI 110101GIntroduction to Sociology3Vivienne Wood
vwood@westga.edu
SOCI 110102GIntroduction to Sociology3Bobbi Hancock
bobbi.hancock@sgsc.edu
SOCI 110103GIntroduction to Sociology3Jewrell Rivers
jrivers@abac.edu
SOCI 110104GIntroduction to Sociology3Kelley Christopher
kchristo@westga.edu
SOCI 110105GIntroduction to Sociology3Caroline Fielding
caroline.fielding@asurams.edu
SOCI 110106GIntroduction to Sociology3Marla Wilks
mwilks@westga.edu
SOCI 110107GIntroduction to Sociology3Michael Stewart
michael.stewart@bainbridge.edu
SOCI 110108GIntroduction to Sociology3Jason Goodner
jason.goodner@asurams.edu
SOCI 110109GIntroduction to Sociology3Thomas Dailey
dailey_thomas@columbusstate.edu
SPAN 200101GIntermediate Spanish I3Mary Barnard
barnardm@fvsu.edu
SPAN 200102GIntermediate Spanish I3Dennis Miller
dennismiller@clayton.edu
SPAN 200103GIntermediate Spanish I3Elizabeth "Betsy" Dahms
edahms@westga.edu
SPAN 200104GIntermediate Spanish I3Darren Broome
dbroome@gordonstate.edu
SPAN 200105GIntermediate Spanish I3Fenton Gardner
fenton.gardner@ung.edu
SPAN 200106G Intermediate Spanish I3LaSonia Espino
LasoniaEspino@clayton.edu
SPAN 200107GIntermediate Spanish I3Mariana Stone
mariana.stone@ung.edu
SPAN 200201GIntermediate Spanish II3Edris Brannen
elbrannen@valdosta.edu
SPAN 200202GIntermediate Spanish II3David Hair
david.hair@ung.edu
SPAN 200203GIntermediate Spanish II3Tiffany Haymore
tiffany.haymore@ung.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Back to Top