Current Students


Course Schedule

2016 Spring Full Session


Course Archive
Swipe from left to right
Course Section Title Semester
Credit Hours
Click instructor
name for email
CHEM 1211K01GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Anne Gaquere-Parker
agaquere@westga.edu
CHEM 1211K02GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Omar Villanueva
ovillanueva@daltonstate.edu
CHEM 1211K03GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Doug Stuart
dstuart@westga.edu
CHEM 1211K04GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Linda Grisham
lgrisham@hotmail.com
CHEM 1211K05GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Shuvasree Ray
shuvasree.ray@darton.edu
CHEM 1211K06GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Tzvetelin Iordanov
tzvetelin.iordanov@gsw.edu
CHEM 1211K07GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Timothy Martin Ayers
tayers@westga.edu
CHEM 1212K01GPrinciples of Chemistry II4David Boatright
dboatrig@westga.edu
CHEM 1212K02GPrinciples of Chemistry II4Cass Parker
cparker@westga.edu
CHEM 1212K04GPrinciples of Chemistry II4Ghazia Asif
gasif1@gsu.edu
COMM 110001GHuman Communication3Allison Bailey
allison.bailey@ung.edu
COMM 110002GHuman Communication3Michael Hester
mhester@westga.edu
COMM 110003GHuman Communication3Caitlin Wills-Toker
Caitlin.Wills-Toker@ung.edu
COMM 110004GHuman Communication3Michael Eaves
meaves@valdosta.edu
COMM 110005GHuman Communication3Karen Henderson
kwilds@comcast.net
COMM 110006GHuman Communication3Sheree Keith
sheree.keith@mga.edu
COMM 110007GHuman Communication3Molly Stoltz
mmstoltz@valdosta.edu
COMM 110008GHuman Communication3Brian Kline
brian.kline@ung.edu
COMM 110009GHuman Communication3Steven Stuglin
sstuglin@highlands.edu
COMM 110010GHuman Communication3Carol Young
cyoung11@asurams.edu
ENGL 110101GEnglish Composition I3Courtney Grubbs
cgrubbs@gordonstate.edu
ENGL 110102GEnglish Composition I3Mary Lamb
marylamb@clayton.edu
ENGL 110103GEnglish Composition I3Kristi Dudley
kristi.dudley@bainbridge.edu
ENGL 110104GEnglish Composition I3Emily Dowd-Arrow
emily.dowd@bainbridge.edu
ENGL 110105GEnglish Composition I3Rod McRae
rmcrae@westga.edu
ENGL 110106GEnglish Composition I3Napolita Hooper-Simanga
napolita.hooper-simanga@gpc.edu
ENGL 110107GEnglish Composition I3Jamie Kellam
jkellam@atlm.edu
ENGL 110109GEnglish Composition I3Amy Warren
amywarren@valdosta.edu
ENGL 110111GEnglish Composition I3Brandy James
bjames@westga.edu
ENGL 110201GEnglish Composition II3Chaunda McDavis
cmcdavis@atlm.edu
ENGL 110202GEnglish Composition II3Rebecca Cofer
rcofer@abac.edu
ENGL 110203GEnglish Composition II3Lisa Lishman
llishman@abac.edu
ENGL 110204GEnglish Composition II3Joseph Brown
jbrown@abac.edu
ENGL 110205GEnglish Composition II3Stephanie Hollenbeck
shollenb@westga.edu
ENGL 110206GEnglish Composition II3Mary Lamb
marylamb@clayton.edu
ENGL 110207GEnglish Composition II3John Marinan
jmarinan@ggc.edu
ENGL 110208GEnglish Composition II3Alan Keith Kelly
akelly@ggc.edu
ENGL 110209GEnglish Composition II3Frank Williams
williamsf@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 110210GEnglish Composition II3Kaci West
kwest@abac.edu
ENGL 110211GEnglish Composition II3Jeffrey Kozee
jkozee@highlands.edu
ENGL 110212GEnglish Composition II3Amanda Mandy Campbell
acampbel@westga.edu
ENGL 110213GEnglish Composition II3Erin Caldwell
erin.caldwell@ung.edu
ENGL 110214GEnglish Composition II3Julie Kozee
jukozee@highlands.edu
ENGL 110215GEnglish Composition II3Eugene Ngezem
eugenengezem@clayton.edu
ENGL 110216GEnglish Composition II3Karen Redding
karen.redding@ung.edu
ENGL 110217GEnglish Composition II3Lisa Diehl
lisa.diehl@ung.edu
ENGL 110218GEnglish Composition II3Clay Morton
clay.morton@mga.edu
ENGL 211101GWorld Literature I3Doug Thomson
dhthom@georgiasouthern.edu
ENGL 211102GWorld Literature I3Anna Dewart
adewart@ccga.edu
ENGL 211103GWorld Literature I3Kokila Ravi
aparnush@hotmail.com
ENGL 211104GWorld Literature I3Rhonda Kelley
rhonda.kelley@sgsc.edu
ENGL 211105GWorld Literature I3Karmen Lenz
karmen.lenz@mga.edu
ENGL 211106GWorld Literature I3Barbara Warren
bnwarren@valdosta.edu
ENGL 211107GWorld Literature I3Chad Faries
fariesc@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 211108GWorld Literature I3Joe Milford
jmilford2005@hotmail.com
ENGL 211109GWorld Literature I3Robert Pfeiffer
robertpfeiffer@clayton.edu
ENGL 211110GWorld Literature I3Phillip Mitchell
phillip.mitchell@ung.edu
ENGL 211201GWorld Literature II3Anna Holloway
arhedit@yahoo.com
ENGL 211202GWorld Literature II3Nat Hardy
hardyn@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 211203GWorld Literature II3Kevin Scott
kevin.scott@asurams.edu
ENGL 213101American Literature I3Gwendolyn Harold
gwendolynharold@clayton.edu
ENGL 213102GAmerican Literature I3Herbert Shippey
hshippey@abac.edu
ENGL 213103GAmerican Literature I3Amy Berke
amy.berke@mga.edu
ENGL 213104GAmerican Literature I3Michele Rozga
rozgam@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 213105GAmerican Literature I3Michael Lewis
lewismi@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 213201GAmerican Literature II3Kari Miller
kmiller@gpc.edu
ENGL 213202GAmerican Literature II3Jim Cope
jcope@kennesaw.edu
ENVS 220201GEnvironmental Science3Carrie Crabtree
ccrabtree@abac.edu
ENVS 220202GEnvironmental Science3Alvin Harmon
aharmon@atlm.edu
ENVS 220203GEnvironmental Science3Farooq A. Khan
fkhan@westga.edu
ENVS 220204GEnvironmental Science3Jenny Harper
jharper@bainbridge.edu
ENVS 220205GEnvironmental Science3Jasmin Paul
paulj@fvsu.edu
ENVS 220206GEnvironmental Science3Hussein Mohamed
hmohamed@daltonstate.edu
ENVS 220207GEnvironmental Science3Vasanta Chivukula
vchivukula@atlm.edu
GEOL 1011K01GIntroductory Geosciences I4Randa Harris
rharris@westga.edu
GEOL 1011K02GIntroductory Geosciences I4Mark Randy Spaid
randy.spaid@mga.edu
GEOL 1011K03GIntroductory Geosciences I4Marta Patino-Douce
mapatino@uga.edu
GEOL 1011K04GIntroductory Geosciences I4Brad Deline
bdeline@westga.edu
GEOL 1011K05GIntroductory Geosciences I4Billy Morris
bmorris@highlands.edu
GEOL 1011K06GIntroductory Geosciences I4Aditya Kar
KarA@fvsu.edu
GEOL 1011K07GIntroductory Geosciences I4Karen Tefend
ktefend@westga.edu
GEOL 1011K08GIntroductory Geosciences I4Robert Bergstrom
rbergstr@westga.edu
GEOL 1011K09GIntroductory Geosciences I4Marta Patino-Douce
mapatino@uga.edu
GEOL 1011K10GIntroductory Geosciences I4Billy Morris
bmorris@highlands.edu
HIST 111101GWorld History I3Thomas M. Deaton
tdeaton@daltonstate.edu
HIST 111102GWorld History I3Nadya Williams
npopov@westga.edu
HIST 111103GWorld History I3Laura Mullins
llmullins@ung.edu
HIST 111104GWorld History I3Seth Weitz
sweitz@daltonstate.edu
HIST 111105GWorld History I3Steve Blankenship
sblanken@highlands.edu
HIST 111106GWorld History I3William Simson
william.simson@gpc.edu
HIST 111107GWorld History I3Christian Griggs
cagriggs@daltonstate.edu
HIST 111108GWorld History I3Irmtraud Burianek
iburianek@gsu.edu
HIST 111109GWorld History I3George Larry Israel
larry.israel@mga.edu
HIST 111110GWorld History I3Jayme Feagin
jfeagin@highlands.edu
HIST 111111GWorld History I3Eugene Berger
eberger@ggc.edu
HIST 111112GWorld History I3Laura Mullins
llmullins@ung.edu
HIST 211101GU.S. History I3Keith Pacholl
kpacholl@westga.edu
HIST 211102GU.S. History I3Sarah Mergel
smergel@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211103GU.S. History I3Tammy Byron
tbyron@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211104GU.S. History I3Pamela T. Roseman
prosema@gsu.edu
HIST 211105GU.S. History I3Michelle Brock
michelle.brock@ung.edu
HIST 211106GU.S. History I3Dorsey M. Deaton
dorseydeaton@gmail.com
HIST 211107GU.S. History I3Peter Mastopoulos
mastopoulosp@savannahstate.edu
HIST 211108GU.S. History I3Chris Meyers
cmeyers@valdosta.edu
HIST 211109GU.S. History I3Andrew Wright
andrew.wright@mga.edu
HIST 211110GU.S. History I3Mary Montgomery Wolf
mwolf@uga.edu
HIST 211111GU.S. History I3Ray F. Broussard
raybruce2@gmail.com
HIST 211112GU.S. History I3Stacey Watson
swatson@gordonstate.edu
HIST 211113GU.S. History I3Jessica Lynn Taylor-Lewis
jessica.taylor@ung.edu
HIST 211114GU.S. History I3Matthew Zimmerman
matthew.zimmerman@mga.edu
HIST 211115GU.S. History I3Pamela T. Roseman
prosema@gsu.edu
MATH 110101GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3Stephanie Mungle
stephaniemungle@gmail.com
MATH 110102GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3Charles Mark Henderson
markhenderson722@gmail.com
MATH 110103GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3Steven Wallace
steven.wallace@mga.edu
MATH 111101GCollege Algebra3Carrie Thielemier
cthielem@westga.edu
MATH 111102GCollege Algebra3Steve Davis
steve.davis@mga.edu
MATH 111103GCollege Algebra3Duane Benson
duane.benson@sgsc.edu
MATH 111104GCollege Algebra3Suzie Lusk
slusk@gordonstate.edu
MATH 111105GCollege Algebra3Alicia Lisa Alexander
lalex333@comcast.net
MATH 111106GCollege Algebra3Patti Lord
plord@bainbridge.edu
MATH 111107GCollege Algebra3Mary Wolfe
mary.wolfe@mga.edu
MATH 111108GCollege Algebra3Robert Staples
rstaples@westga.edu
MATH 111301GPrecalculus3Dawit Aberra
aberrad@fvsu.edu
MATH 111302GPrecalculus3Barry Monk
barry.monk@mga.edu
MATH 111303GPrecalculus3Abdollah Khodkar
akhodkar@westga.edu
MATH 111304GPrecalculus3Agegnehu Atena
atenaa@savannahstate.edu
MATH 111305GPrecalculus3Masoud Naghedolfeizi
feizim@fvsu.edu
MATH 111306GPrecalculus3Anilkumar Devarapu
anilkumar.devarapu@asurams.edu
MATH 111307GPrecalculus3Barry Monk
barry.monk@mga.edu
MATH 111308GPrecalculus3Mohammad Yazdani
myazdani@westga.edu
MATH 140101GIntro to Statistics3Thomas Gonzalez
tgonzalez@daltonstate.edu
MATH 140102GIntro to Statistics3Gary Nelson
gnelson@ggc.edu
MATH 140103GIntro to Statistics3Jianmin Zhu
zhuj@fvsu.edu
MATH 140104GIntro to Statistics3Chinenye Ofodile
chinenye.ofodile@asurams.edu
MATH 140105GIntro to Statistics3Camille Pace
cpace@highlands.edu
MATH 140106GIntro to Statistics3Joshua Lambert
joshua.lambert@armstrong.edu
MATH 150101GCalculus I4Allison W. Arnold
awarnold@uga.edu
MATH 150102GCalculus I4Michael Tiemeyer
michael.tiemeyer@armstrong.edu
MATH 150103GCalculus I4Raghu Gompa
rgompa@atlm.edu
PHIL 201001GIntro to Philosophy3Christine A. James
chjames@valdosta.edu
PHIL 201002GIntro to Philosophy3James Grindeland
james.grindeland@ung.edu
PHIL 201003GIntro to Philosophy3Lavonna Lovern
llovern@valdosta.edu
PHIL 201004GIntro to Philosophy3Andrew Jack Waskey
jwaskey@daltonstate.edu
PHIL 201005GIntro to Philosophy3John Raymond Peace
jrpeace@valdosta.edu
PHIL 201006GIntro to Philosophy3Sanjay Lal
meno4900@aol.com
PHIL 201007GIntro to Philosophy3Aaron Dopf
aarondopf@clayton.edu
PHIL 201008GIntro to Philosophy3Benjamin Buckley
benjaminbuckley@clayton.edu
PHIL 201009GIntro to Philosophy3Matthew Schneider
mschnei@gmail.com
PHYS 1211K01GPrinciples of Physics I4Sanjeev Arora
Aroras@fvsu.edu
PHYS 1211K02GPrinciples of Physics I4Amy Battles
acampbe2@ggc.edu
POLS 110101GAmerican Government3Geoffrey Bowden
bowdeng@savannahstate.edu
POLS 110102GAmerican Government3Roger Marietta
roger.marietta@darton.edu
POLS 110103GAmerican Government3Baogang Guo
bguo@daltonstate.edu
POLS 110104GAmerican Government3Elizabeth Taylor
elizabethtaylor@clayton.edu
POLS 110105GAmerican Government3Hans E. Schmeisser
hschmeisser@abac.edu
POLS 110106GAmerican Government3Paul Rutledge
prutledg@westga.edu
POLS 110107GAmerican Government3Chux Ibekwe
ibekwec@savannahstate.edu
POLS 110108GAmerican Government3Sarah Kuck
sarah.kuck@darton.edu
POLS 110109GAmerican Government3Maria Albo
maria.albo@ung.edu
POLS 110110GAmerican Government3Azamat Sakiev
azamat.sakiev@ung.edu
POLS 110111GAmerican Government3Joe Trachtenberg
joetrachtenberg@clayton.edu
POLS 110112GAmerican Government3Joe Trachtenberg
joetrachtenberg@clayton.edu
POLS 110113GAmerican Government3Shobana Jayaraman
jayaramans@savannahstate.edu
PSYC 110101GIntro to General Psychology3Kimberly Mannahan
kmannahan@ccga.edu
PSYC 110102GIntro to General Psychology3David Biek
david.biek@mga.edu
PSYC 110103GIntro to General Psychology3Antoinette Miller
antoinettemiller@clayton.edu
PSYC 110104GIntro to General Psychology3Travis McKie-Voerste
tmckie@daltonstate.edu
PSYC 110105GIntro to General Psychology3Kelly Cate
kelly.cate@ung.edu
PSYC 110106GIntro to General Psychology3Carla Bluhm
cbluhm@ccga.edu
PSYC 110107GIntro to General Psychology3Nihal Gunay
ngunay@westga.edu
PSYC 110108GIntro to General Psychology3Jason Garofalo
jasonmgarofalo@gmail.com
PSYC 110109GIntro to General Psychology3John Gulledge
jgulledge@daltonstate.edu
PSYC 110110GIntro to General Psychology3Doris Michelle Davis
davisdm@savannahstate.edu
SOCI 110101GIntroduction to Sociology3Kelley Christopher
kchristo@westga.edu
SOCI 110102GIntroduction to Sociology3Caroline Fielding
caroline.fielding@darton.edu
SOCI 110103GIntroduction to Sociology3Vivienne Wood
vwood@westga.edu
SOCI 110104GIntroduction to Sociology3Emmie Cochran-Jackson
emmie.cochranjackson@mga.edu
SOCI 110105GIntroduction to Sociology3Jason Goodner
Jason.goodner@darton.edu
SOCI 110106GIntroduction to Sociology3Jewrell Rivers
jrivers@abac.edu
SOCI 110107GIntroduction to Sociology3Stephanie Alexander
alexander@savannahstate.edu
SOCI 110108GIntroduction to Sociology3Michael Stewart
michael.stewart@bainbridge.edu
SOCI 110109GIntroduction to Sociology3Donald Davis
donaldedwarddavis@gmail.com
SPAN 200101GIntermediate Spanish I3Lisa Noetzel
lnoetzel@ccga.edu
SPAN 200102GIntermediate Spanish I3Natalie McManus Chu
nmcmanus@atlm.edu
SPAN 200103GIntermediate Spanish I3Dennis Miller
dennismiller@clayton.edu
SPAN 200104GIntermediate Spanish I3Rosaria Meek
rosaria.meek@ung.edu
SPAN 200105GIntermediate Spanish I3Genevieve Watson
genevieve.watson@darton.edu
SPAN 200201GIntermediate Spanish II3Darren Broome
dbroome@gordonstate.edu
SPAN 200202GIntermediate Spanish II3Teresa Perez-Gamboa
perezt@uga.edu
Top