perloader

Loading

Current Students


Course Schedule

2018 Spring Full Session


Course Archive
Swipe from left to right
Course Section Title Semester
Credit Hours
Instructor*
ARTS 110001GArt Appreciation3Mark Watson
markwatson@clayton.edu
ARTS 110002GArt Appreciation3Chris Dockery
Chris.Dockery@ung.edu
ARTS 110003GArt Appreciation3Victoria Cooke
victoria.cooke@ung.edu
ARTS 110004GArt Appreciation3Peggy Blood
bloodp@savannahstate.edu
ARTS 110005GArt Appreciation3Clint Samples
csamples@westga.edu
BIOL 1011K01GIntroduction to Biology4Christopher Beals
cbeals@abac.edu
BIOL 1011K02GIntroduction to Biology4Candice Flowe Chatman
cflowe@atlm.edu
BIOL 1011K03GIntroduction to Biology4Richard Foreman
Richard.Foreman@asurams.edu
BIOL 1011K04GIntroduction to Biology4Nicole Strong
nstrong@atlm.edu
BIOL 1011K05GIntroduction to Biology4Andy Meyer
ameyer@daltonstate.edu
BIOL 1011K06GIntroduction to Biology4Thomas Harnden
tharnden@highlands.edu
BIOL 1011K07GIntroduction to Biology4Alvin Harmon
aharmon@atlm.edu
BIOL 1011K08GIntroduction to Biology4Bryan Mitchell
bmitchell@atlm.edu
BIOL 1011K09GIntroduction to Biology4Richard Foreman
Richard.Foreman@asurams.edu
CHEM 1211K01GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Anne Gaquere-Parker
agaquere@westga.edu
CHEM 1211K02GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Doug Stuart
dstuart@westga.edu
CHEM 1211K03GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Omar Villanueva
ovillanueva@ggc.edu
CHEM 1211K04GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Tzvetelin Iordanov
tzvetelin.iordanov@gsw.edu
CHEM 1211K05GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Ali Akdeniz
aakdeniz@daltonstate.edu
CHEM 1211K06GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Joshua Morris
jmorris14@ggc.edu
CHEM 1211K07GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Ghazia Asif
gasif@westga.edu
CHEM 1212K01GPrinciples of Chemistry II4David Boatright
dboatrig@westga.edu
CHEM 1212K02GPrinciples of Chemistry II4Spencer Slattery
sslatt@westga.edu
CHEM 1212K03GPrinciples of Chemistry II4Michael May
Michael.May@asurams.edu
CHEM 1212K04GPrinciples of Chemistry II4Sabitra Brush
sabitra.brush@bainbridge.edu
COMM 110001GHuman Communication3Adria Goldman
agoldman@gordonstate.edu
COMM 110002GHuman Communication3Allison Bailey
allison.bailey@ung.edu
COMM 110003GHuman Communication3Steven Stuglin
sstuglin@highlands.edu
COMM 110004GHuman Communication3Michael Hester
mhester@westga.edu
COMM 110005GHuman Communication3Michael Eaves
meaves@valdosta.edu
COMM 110006GHuman Communication3Sheree Keith
sheree.keith@mga.edu
COMM 110007GHuman Communication3Brian Kline
brian.kline@ung.edu
COMM 110008GHuman Communication3Juliana Trammel
trammelj@savannahstate.edu
COMM 110009GHuman Communication3Caitlin Wills-Toker
Caitlin.Wills-Toker@ung.edu
COMM 110010GHuman Communication3Andre Nicholson
andre.nicholson@mga.edu
COMM 110011GHuman Communication3Tina Burney
tina.burney@asurams.edu
COMM 110012GHuman Communication3Stephanie Lahnala
lahnala_stephanie@columbusstate.edu
COMM 110013GHuman Communication3Andre Nicholson
andre.nicholson@mga.edu
ENGL 110101GEnglish Composition I3Jamie Barker
Jamie.Barker@asurams.edu
ENGL 110102GEnglish Composition I3Erin Caldwell
erin.caldwell@ung.edu
ENGL 110103GEnglish Composition I3Brandy James-Chambless
bjames@westga.edu
ENGL 110104GEnglish Composition I3Joshua Sewell
jsewell@westga.edu
ENGL 110105GEnglish Composition I3Cortney McLeod
cmcleod@gordonstate.edu
ENGL 110106GEnglish Composition I3Amy Warren
amywarren@ung.edu
ENGL 110107GEnglish Composition I3Amy Ellison
aellison@westga.edu
ENGL 110108GEnglish Composition I3Elisabeth "Elisa" Johnson
elisa.johnson@sgsc.edu
ENGL 110109GEnglish Composition I3Amanda Shoemake
amandas@westga.edu
ENGL 110110GEnglish Composition I3John Marinan
jmarinan@ggc.edu
ENGL 110111GEnglish Composition I3Joseph "Joe" Milford
jmilford@highlands.edu
ENGL 110201GEnglish Composition II3Billy Reynolds
Billy.Reynolds@ung.edu
ENGL 110202GEnglish Composition II3Clay Morton
clay.morton@mga.edu
ENGL 110203GEnglish Composition II3Ebony Gibson
egibson5@ggc.edu
ENGL 110204GEnglish Composition II3Laura Beasley
lbeasley@westga.edu
ENGL 110205GEnglish Composition II3Deborah "Joy" Handelman
Joy.Handelman@asurams.edu
ENGL 110206GEnglish Composition II3Michelle James
michelle.james@ung.edu
ENGL 110207GEnglish Composition II3Amanda Mandi Campbell
acampbel@westga.edu
ENGL 110208GEnglish Composition II3Vivien Harris-Murphy
murphyv@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 110209GEnglish Composition II3Ashley Dycus
adycus@westga.edu
ENGL 110210GEnglish Composition II3Amelia Simmons
ajsimmons@ega.edu
ENGL 110211GEnglish Composition II3Jeremiah Walker
jeremiah.walker@ung.edu
ENGL 110212GEnglish Composition II3Jade Loicano
jadel@westga.edu
ENGL 110213GEnglish Composition II3Jonathan Hendrix
jhendrix@westga.edu
ENGL 110214GEnglish Composition II3Mary Lamb
marylamb@clayton.edu
ENGL 110215GEnglish Composition II3Napolita Hooper-Simanga
nhooper@westga.edu
ENGL 110216GEnglish Composition II3Eugene Ngezem
eugenengezem@clayton.edu
ENGL 110217GEnglish Composition II3Karen Dodson
karen.dodson@ung.edu
ENGL 110218GEnglish Composition II3James Sisson
james.sisson@mga.edu
ENGL 110219GEnglish Composition II3William Teem
wteem@westga.edu
ENGL 110220GEnglish Composition II3Mary Mears
mary.mears@mga.edu
ENGL 110221GEnglish Composition II3LaRonda Sanders-Senu
lsanders-senu@gordonstate.edu
ENGL 110222GEnglish Composition II3Shane Trayers
shane.trayers@mga.edu
ENGL 211101GWorld Literature I3Kokila Ravi
kravi@atlm.edu
ENGL 211102GWorld Literature I3Robert Pfeiffer
robertpfeiffer@clayton.edu
ENGL 211103GWorld Literature I3Rhonda Kelley
rhonda.kelley@sgsc.edu
ENGL 211104GWorld Literature I3Lorraine Dubuisson
lorraine.dubuisson@mga.edu
ENGL 211105GWorld Literature I3Alan Keith Kelly
akelly@ggc.edu
ENGL 211106GWorld Literature I3Brittney Drummon
bdrummon@westga.edu
ENGL 211107GWorld Literature I3Lydia Postell
lpostell@daltonstate.edu
ENGL 211108GWorld Literature I3Paul Wise
pmwise@westga.edu
ENGL 211109GWorld Literature I3Anna Holloway
hollowaa@fvsu.edu
ENGL 211201GWorld Literature II3Matthew Paproth
mpaproth@ggc.edu
ENGL 211202GWorld Literature II3Michael Lewis
lewismi@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 211203GWorld Literature II3Kyounghye Kwon
kyounghye.kwon@ung.edu
ENGL 213101GAmerican Literature I3Amy Berke
amy.berke@mga.edu
ENGL 213102GAmerican Literature I3Neesha Navare
navaren@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 213103GAmerican Literature I3Kari Miller
kmiller58@gsu.edu
ENGL 213104GAmerican Literature I3Phillip Mitchell
phillip.mitchell@ung.edu
ENGL 213105GAmerican Literature I3William Teem
wteem@westga.edu
ENGL 213201GAmerican Literature II3Herbert Shippey
hshippey@abac.edu
ENGL 213202GAmerican Literature II3Jim Cope
jcope@kennesaw.edu
ENGL 213203GAmerican Literature II3Ashleigh Whelan
Ashleigh.is.scissors@gmail.com
ENVS 220201GEnvironmental Science3Annabelle McKie-Voerste
amckie@daltonstate.edu
ENVS 220202GEnvironmental Science3Farooq A. Khan
fkhan@westga.edu
ENVS 220203GEnvironmental Science3Jenny Harper
jharper@bainbridge.edu
ENVS 220204GEnvironmental Science3Darlene Dickens
ddickens@ega.edu
ENVS 220205GEnvironmental Science3Lauren Mueller
lauren.mueller@asurams.edu
ENVS 220206GEnvironmental Science3Victor Esenabhalu
victor.esenabhalu@sgsc.edu
ENVS 220207GEnvironmental Science3Ghazia Asif
gasif@westga.edu
ENVS 220208GEnvironmental Science3John Hansen
jhansen@westga.edu
ENVS 220209GEnvironmental Science3Hussein Mohamed
hmohamed@daltonstate.edu
ENVS 220210GEnvironmental Science3Amber Ebert
aebert@ggc.edu
GEOL 1011K01GIntroduction Geosciences I4Randa Harris
rharris@westga.edu
GEOL 1011K02GIntroduction Geosciences I4Marta Patino-Douce
mapatino@uga.edu
GEOL 1011K03GIntroduction Geosciences I4Billy Morris
bmorris@highlands.edu
GEOL 1011K04GIntroduction Geosciences I4Brad Deline
bdeline@westga.edu
GEOL 1011K05GIntroduction Geosciences I4Aditya Kar
KarA@fvsu.edu
GEOL 1011K06GIntroduction Geosciences I4Karen Tefend
ktefend@westga.edu
GEOL 1011K07GIntroduction Geosciences I4Robert Bergstrom
rbergstr@westga.edu
GEOL 1011K08GIntroduction Geosciences I4Ann Harris
ann.harris@eku.edu
GEOL 1011K09GIntroduction Geosciences I4Marta Patino-Douce
mapatino@uga.edu
GEOL 1011K10GIntroduction Geosciences I4Randy Spaid
randy.spaid@mga.edu
HIST 111101GWorld History I3Michael Kirkland
mkirkland@bainbridge.edu
HIST 111102GWorld History I3Nadejda Williams
nwilliam@westga.edu
HIST 111103GWorld History I3Eugene Berger
eberger@ggc.edu
HIST 111104GWorld History I3Larry Israel
larry.israel@mga.edu
HIST 111105GWorld History I3Steve Blankenship
sblanken@highlands.edu
HIST 111106GWorld History I3Tamara Spike
tamara.spike@ung.edu
HIST 111107GWorld History I3Hongjie Wang
hongjie.wang@armstrong.edu
HIST 111108GWorld History I3Frank Winters
fwinters@gordonstate.edu
HIST 111109GWorld History I3Renee Bricker
renee.bricker@ung.edu
HIST 111110GWorld History I3Michael Proulx
michael.proulx@ung.edu
HIST 111111GWorld History I3Thomas M. Deaton
tdeaton@daltonstate.edu
HIST 111112GWorld History I3Cathy Locks
clocks@westga.edu
HIST 111201GWorld History II3Jayme Feagin
jfeagin@highlands.edu
HIST 111202GWorld History II3Christopher Ward
ChristopherWard@clayton.edu
HIST 111203GWorld History II3Colleen Vasconcellos
cvasconc@westga.edu
HIST 111204GWorld History II3Laura Mullins
laura.mullins@ung.edu
HIST 111205GWorld History II3Laura Mullins
laura.mullins@ung.edu
HIST 111206GWorld History II3Haider Bhuiyan
haider.bhuiyan@ung.edu
HIST 211101GU.S. History I3Keith Pacholl
kpacholl@westga.edu
HIST 211102GU.S. History I3Robert Bob Bouwman
robert.bouwman@ung.edu
HIST 211103GU.S. History I3Sarah Mergel
smergel@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211104GU.S. History I3Rick Reiman
rreiman@sgsc.edu
HIST 211105GU.S. History I3Tammy Byron
tbyron@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211106GU.S. History I3David Snow
david.snow@usg.edu
HIST 211107GU.S. History I3Montgomery Wolf
mwolf@uga.edu
HIST 211108GU.S. History I3James "Ridge" Harper
ridge.harper@bainbridge.edu
HIST 211109GU.S. History I3Seth Weitz
sweitz@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211110GU.S. History I3Scott Shubitz
sshubitz@gordonstate.edu
HIST 211111GU.S. History I3Chris Meyers
cmeyers@valdosta.edu
HIST 211112GU.S. History I3Michelle Brock
michelle.brock@ung.edu
HIST 211113GU.S. History I3David Mason
dmason@ggc.edu
HIST 211114GU.S. History I3Carrie Pitzulo
cpitzulo@westga.edu
HIST 211115GU.S. History I3staff
MATH 110101GIntroduction to Math Modeling3staff
MATH 110102GIntroduction to Math Modeling3Danielle Rivard
drivard@ccga.edu
MATH 111101GCollege Algebra3Carrie Carmack
ccarmack@westga.edu
MATH 111102GCollege Algebra3Steve Davis
steve.davis@mga.edu
MATH 111103GCollege Algebra3Paula Krone
pkrone@ggc.edu
MATH 111104GCollege Algebra3Scott Bailey
scottbailey@clayton.edu
MATH 111105GCollege Algebra3staff
MATH 111105GCollege Algebra3Karen R. Rollins
krollins@westga.edu
MATH 111107GCollege Algebra3Sandra Anderson
sanderso@highlands.edu
MATH 111108GCollege Algebra3Alicia Lisa Alexander
Alicia.Alexander@ung.edu
MATH 111110GCollege Algebra3Steven Wallace
steven.wallace@mga.edu
MATH 111301GPrecalculus3Dawit Aberra
aberrad@fvsu.edu
MATH 111302GPrecalculus3Kyle Carter
kylec@westga.edu
MATH 111303GPrecalculus3Joshua Lambert
joshua.lambert@armstrong.edu
MATH 111304GPrecalculus3Allison W. Arnold
awarnold@uga.edu
MATH 111305GPrecalculus3Ronald Chilluffo
rchilluf@westga.edu
MATH 111306GPrecalculus3Viktoriya Lanier
viktoriya.lanier@mga.edu
MATH 111307GPrecalculus3Masoud Naghedolfeizi
feizim@fvsu.edu
MATH 111308GPrecalculus3Stanley Williams
swilliam@highlands.edu
MATH 111309GPrecalculus3Abdelkader Agoun
aagoun@westga.edu
MATH 140101GIntroduction to Statistics3Thomas Gonzalez
tgonzalez@daltonstate.edu
MATH 140102GIntroduction to Statistics3Barry Monk
barry.monk@mga.edu
MATH 140103GIntroduction to Statistics3Camille Pace
cpace@highlands.edu
MATH 140104GIntroduction to Statistics3Richard Kilburn
richard.kilburn@mga.edu
MATH 140105GIntroduction to Statistics3Taylor Wars
taylor.wars@asurams.edu
MATH 140106GIntroduction to Statistics3Mohammad Yazdani
myazdani@westga.edu
MATH 140107GIntroduction to Statistics3Barry Monk
barry.monk@mga.edu
MATH 150101GCalculus I3Sandra Xhumari
sxhumari@daltonstate.edu
MATH 150102GCalculus I3Abdollah Khodkar
akhodkar@westga.edu
MATH 150103GCalculus I3Anilkumar Devarapu
anilkumar.devarapu@asurams.edu
MATH 150104GCalculus I3Chinenye Ofodile
chinenye.ofodile@asurams.edu
MUSC 110001GMusic Appreciation3Thomas Heflin
theflin@abac.edu
MUSC 110002GMusic Appreciation3Luca Lombardi
luca.lombardi@ung.edu
MUSC 110003GMusic Appreciation3Molly Breckling
mbreckli@westga.edu
MUSC 110004GMusic Appreciation3Mike Weaver
mweaver@fannin.k12.ga.us
MUSC 110005GMusic Appreciation3Masoud Nourizadeh
mnourizadeh@gordonstate.edu
PHIL 201001GIntroduction to Philosophy3Christine A. James
chjames@valdosta.edu
PHIL 201002GIntroduction to Philosophy3Aaron Dopf
aarondopf@clayton.edu
PHIL 201003GIntroduction to Philosophy3Jack Waskey
jwaskey@daltonstate.edu
PHIL 201004GIntroduction to Philosophy3James Edward Hackett
Hackettj@savannahstate.edu
PHIL 201005GIntroduction to Philosophy3Lavonna Lovern
llovern@valdosta.edu
PHIL 201006GIntroduction to Philosophy3Sanjay Lal
sanjaylal@clayton.edu
PHIL 201007GIntroduction to Philosophy3John Raymond Peace
jrpeace@valdosta.edu
PHIL 201008GIntroduction to Philosophy3Kencho Tenzin
ktenzin@highlands.edu
PHIL 201009GIntroduction to Philosophy3Dexter Christian
Dexter.Christian@ung.edu
PHYS 2211K01GPrinciples of Physics I4Sanjeev Arora
Aroras@fvsu.edu
PHYS 2211K02GPrinciples of Physics I4Amy Battles
abattles1@ggc.edu
PHYS 2211K03GPrinciples of Physics I4Christopher Wozny
cwozny@daltonstate.edu
POLS 110101GAmerican Government3Hans E. Schmeisser
hschmeisser@abac.edu
POLS 110102GAmerican Government3Geoffrey Bowden
bowdeng@savannahstate.edu
POLS 110103GAmerican Government3Roger Marietta
roger.marietta@asurams.edu
POLS 110104GAmerican Government3Stephen Northam
Stephen.Northam@ung.edu
POLS 110105GAmerican Government3Bruce Carroll
bcarroll2@ggc.edu
POLS 110106GAmerican Government3Raluca Viman Miller
raluca.viman-miller@ung.edu
POLS 110107GAmerican Government3Janet Gubbins
jgubbins@westga.edu
POLS 110108GAmerican Government3Elizabeth Taylor
elizabethtaylor@clayton.edu
POLS 110109GAmerican Government3Dion George
dgeorge@atlm.edu
POLS 110110GAmerican Government3Stephanie Hulsey
stephanie.hulsey@ung.edu
POLS 110111GAmerican Government3Kathleen Woodward
kathleen.woodward@ung.edu
POLS 110112GAmerican Government3Tony Wege
twege@ccga.edu
POLS 110113GAmerican Government3Robert Wilkes Jr.
rwilkes@atlm.edu
POLS 110114GAmerican Government3Matthew Hipps
mhipps@daltonstate.edu
POLS 110115GAmerican Government3Brad Mock
bmock@westga.edu
PSYC 110101GIntroduction to General Psychology3Carla Bluhm
cbluhm@ccga.edu
PSYC 110102GIntroduction to General Psychology3David Biek
david.biek@mga.edu
PSYC 110103GIntroduction to General Psychology3Allison Hite
alison.hite@ung.edu
PSYC 110104GIntroduction to General Psychology3Eric Wruck
ewruck@ega.edu
PSYC 110105GIntroduction to General Psychology3Reba Goodin
reba.goodin@asurams.edu
PSYC 110106GIntroduction to General Psychology3Kelly Cate
kelly.cate@ung.edu
PSYC 110107GIntroduction to General Psychology3Jonathan Gulledge
jgulledge@daltonstate.edu
PSYC 110108GIntroduction to General Psychology3Nancy Gup
ngup@gsu.edu
PSYC 110109GIntroduction to General Psychology3Travis McKie-Voerste
tmckie@daltonstate.edu
PSYC 110110GIntroduction to General Psychology3Doris Michelle Davis
davisdm@savannahstate.edu
PSYC 110111GIntroduction to General Psychology3Candis Hill
candis.hill@ung.edu
SOCI 110101GIntroduction to Sociology3Jason Goodner
jason.goodner@asurams.edu
SOCI 110102GIntroduction to Sociology3Kathleen Dolan
kdolan@gsu.edu
SOCI 110103GIntroduction to Sociology3Caroline Fielding
caroline.fielding@asurams.edu
SOCI 110104GIntroduction to Sociology3Kelley Christopher
kchristo@westga.edu
SOCI 110105GIntroduction to Sociology3Jewrell Rivers
jrivers@abac.edu
SOCI 110106GIntroduction to Sociology3Emmie Cochran-Jackson
emmie.cochranjackson@mga.edu
SOCI 110107GIntroduction to Sociology3Kathleen Dolan
kdolan@gsu.edu
SOCI 110108GIntroduction to Sociology3Christy Flatt
cflatt@gordonstate.edu
SOCI 110109GIntroduction to Sociology3Marla Wilks
mwilks@westga.edu
SOCI 110110GIntroduction to Sociology3Michael Stewart
michael.stewart@bainbridge.edu
SOCI 110111GIntroduction to Sociology3Donald Davis
ddavis@daltonstate.edu
SPAN 200101GIntermediate Spanish I3LaSonia Espino
LasoniaEspino@clayton.edu
SPAN 200102GIntermediate Spanish I3Lisa Noetzel
lnoetzel@ccga.edu
SPAN 200103GIntermediate Spanish I3Fenton Gardner
fenton.gardner@ung.edu
SPAN 200104GIntermediate Spanish I3Bonnie Holmes
Bonnie.Holmes@ung.edu
SPAN 200105GIntermediate Spanish I3Edris Brannen
elbrannen@valdosta.edu
SPAN 200201GIntermediate Spanish II3Genevieve Sesterhenn
genevieve.sesterhenn@asurams.edu
SPAN 200202GIntermediate Spanish II3David Hair
david.hair@ung.edu
SPAN 200203GIntermediate Spanish II3Elizabeth "Betsy" Dahms
edahms@westga.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Back to Top