perloader

Loading

Current Students


Course Schedule

2017 Spring Full Session


Course Archive
Swipe from left to right
Course Section Title Semester
Credit Hours
Instructor*
BIOL 1011K01GIntroduction to Biology4Richard Foreman
Richard.Foreman@asurams.edu
BIOL 1011K02GIntroduction to Biology4Christopher Beals
cbeals@abac.edu
BIOL 1011K03GIntroduction to Biology4Thomas Harnden
tharnden@highlands.edu
BIOL 1011K04GIntroduction to Biology4Nicole Strong
nstrong@atlm.edu
BIOL 1011K05GIntroduction to Biology4Candice Flowe
cflowe@atlm.edu
CHEM 1211K01GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Anne Gaquere-Parker
agaquere@westga.edu
CHEM 1211K02GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Doug Stuart
dstuart@westga.edu
CHEM 1211K03GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Omar Villanueva
ovillanueva@ggc.edu
CHEM 1211K04GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Tzvetelin Iordanov
tzvetelin.iordanov@gsw.edu
CHEM 1211K05GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Ali Akdeniz
aakdeniz@daltonstate.edu
CHEM 1211K06GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Joshua Morris
jmorris14@ggc.edu
CHEM 1212K01GPrinciples of Chemistry II4David Boatright
dboatrig@westga.edu
CHEM 1212K02GPrinciples of Chemistry II4Ghazia Asif
gasif1@gsu.edu
CHEM 1212K03GPrinciples of Chemistry II4Spencer Slattery
sslatt@westga.edu
CHEM 1212K04GPrinciples of Chemistry II4Bryson Dye
bryson.dye@sgsc.edu
COMM 110001GHuman Communications3Andrew Lee
leea@fvsu.edu
COMM 110002GHuman Communications3Michael Hester
mhester@westga.edu
COMM 110003GHuman Communications3Molly Stoltz
mmstoltz@valdosta.edu
COMM 110004GHuman Communications3Cynthia Stevens
cstevens20@gsu.edu
COMM 110005GHuman Communications3Michael Eaves
meaves@valdosta.edu
COMM 110006GHuman Communications3Hayley Scheeser
hayley.scheeser@sgsc.edu
COMM 110007GHuman Communications3Tina Burney
tina.burney@asurams.edu
COMM 110008GHuman Communications3Victoria Smith-Butler
victoria.butler@asurams.edu
COMM 110009GHuman Communications3Steven Stuglin
sstuglin@highlands.edu
COMM 110010GHuman Communications3Brian Kline
brian.kline@ung.edu
COMM 110011GHuman Communications3Andre Nicholson
andre.nicholson@mga.edu
ENGL 110101GEnglish Composition I3Erin Caldwell
erin.caldwell@ung.edu
ENGL 110102GEnglish Composition I3James Sisson
james.sisson@mga.edu
ENGL 110103GEnglish Composition I3Joshua Sewell
jsewell@westga.edu
ENGL 110104GEnglish Composition I3Jamie Kellam
jkellam@atlm.edu
ENGL 110105GEnglish Composition I3April Oglesbee
aoglesbe@westga.edu
ENGL 110106GEnglish Composition I3Eugene Ngezem
eugenengezem@clayton.edu
ENGL 110107GEnglish Composition I3Carrie McWhorter
cmcwhort@westga.edu
ENGL 110108GEnglish Composition I3Vivien Harris-Murphy
murphyv@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 110109GEnglish Composition I3Brandy James-Chambless
bjames@westga.edu
ENGL 110201GEnglish Composition II3Michelle James
michelle.james@ung.edu
ENGL 110202GEnglish Composition II3Chaunda McDavis
cmcdavis@atlm.edu
ENGL 110203GEnglish Composition II3John Marinan
jmarinan@ggc.edu
ENGL 110204GEnglish Composition II3Brandi Arrington
barrington@abac.edu
ENGL 110205GEnglish Composition II3Amanda Mandi Campbell
acampbel@westga.edu
ENGL 110206GEnglish Composition II3Laura Beasley
lbeasley@westga.edu
ENGL 110207GEnglish Composition II3Napolita Hooper-Simanga
napolita.hooper-simanga@gpc.edu
ENGL 110208GEnglish Composition II3Charla Sutton Terrell
cterrell@abac.edu
ENGL 110209GEnglish Composition II3Matthew Sherling
matthewsherling@gmail.com
ENGL 110210GEnglish Composition II3Rebecca Cofer
rcofer@abac.edu
ENGL 110211GEnglish Composition II3Karen Dodson
karen.dodson@ung.edu
ENGL 110212GEnglish Composition II3Jeffrey L. Newberry
jnewberry@abac.edu
ENGL 110213GEnglish Composition II3Rachel Gruskin
rachel.gruskin@gmail.com
ENGL 110214GEnglish Composition II3Amelia Simmons
ajsimmons@ega.edu
ENGL 110215GEnglish Composition II3Arthur Basler
arthur.basler@ung.edu
ENGL 110216GEnglish Composition II3Laura Thomason
Laura.thomason@mga.edu
ENGL 110217GEnglish Composition II3Andrew DiNicola
Andrew.DiNicola@sgc.edu
ENGL 110218GEnglish Composition II3Mary Lamb
marylamb@clayton.edu
ENGL 211101GWorld Literature I3Lydia Postell
lpostell@daltonstate.edu
ENGL 211102GWorld Literature I3Anna Dewart
adewart@ccga.edu
ENGL 211103GWorld Literature I3Phillip Mitchell
phillip.mitchell@ung.edu
ENGL 211104GWorld Literature I3Alan Keith Kelly
akelly@ggc.edu
ENGL 211105GWorld Literature I3Anna Holloway
arhedit@yahoo.com
ENGL 211106GWorld Literature I3Kathy Whitaker
whitaker@ega.edu
ENGL 211107GWorld Literature I3Matthew Paproth
mpaproth@ggc.edu
ENGL 211108GWorld Literature I3Leverett B. Butts
leverett.butts@ung.edu
ENGL 211201GWorld Literature II3Frank Brevik
brevikf@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 211202GWorld Literature II3Rachel Gruskin
rachel.gruskin@gmail.com
ENGL 213101GAmerican Literature I3Joseph "Joe" Milford
jmilford@highlands.edu
ENGL 213102GAmerican Literature I3Jennifer Parrott
JenniferParrott@clayton.edu
ENGL 213103GAmerican Literature I3Kevin Scott
kevin.scott@asurams.edu
ENGL 213104GAmerican Literature I3Ashleigh Whelan
Ashleigh.is.scissors@gmail.com
ENGL 213201GAmerican Literature II3Todd Hoffman
thoffma1@augusta.edu
ENGL 213202GAmerican Literature II3Ashleigh Whelan
Ashleigh.is.scissors@gmail.com
ENVS 220201GEnvironmental Science3Lauren Mueller
lauren.mueller@asurams.edu
ENVS 220202GEnvironmental Science3Farooq A. Khan
fkhan@westga.edu
ENVS 220203GEnvironmental Science3Hussein Mohamed
hmohamed@daltonstate.edu
ENVS 220204GEnvironmental Science3Robert Bergstrom
rbergstr@westga.edu
ENVS 220205GEnvironmental Science3Amber Ebert
ajarrard@ggc.edu
ENVS 220206GEnvironmental Science3Darlene Dickens
ddickens@ega.edu
ENVS 220207GEnvironmental Science3Jasmin Paul
paulj@fvsu.edu
ENVS 220208GEnvironmental Science3Jenny Harper
jharper@bainbridge.edu
ENVS 220209GEnvironmental Science3Sabitra Brush
sabitra.brush@bainbridge.edu
GEOL 1011K01GIntroduction Geosciences I4Randa Harris
rharris@westga.edu
GEOL 1011K02GIntroduction Geosciences I4Marta Patino-Douce
mapatino@uga.edu
GEOL 1011K03GIntroduction Geosciences I4Billy Morris
bmorris@highlands.edu
GEOL 1011K04GIntroduction Geosciences I4Brad Deline
bdeline@westga.edu
GEOL 1011K05GIntroduction Geosciences I4Karen Tefend
ktefend@westga.edu
GEOL 1011K06GIntroduction Geosciences I4Robert Bergstrom
rbergstr@westga.edu
GEOL 1011K07GIntroduction Geosciences I4Allison Bailey
allison.bailey@ung.edu
GEOL 1011K08GIntroduction Geosciences I4Randy Spaid
randy.spaid@mga.edu
GEOL 1011K09GIntroduction Geosciences I4Aditya Kar
KarA@fvsu.edu
HIST 111101GWorld History I3Thomas M. Deaton
tdeaton@daltonstate.edu
HIST 111102GWorld History I3Erica Johnson
ejohnson@gordonstate.edu
HIST 111103GWorld History I3Christian Griggs
cagriggs@daltonstate.edu
HIST 111104GWorld History I3Charlotte Miller
charlotte.miller@mga.edu
HIST 111105GWorld History I3Steve Blankenship
sblanken@highlands.edu
HIST 111106GWorld History I3Larry Israel
larry.israel@mga.edu
HIST 111107GWorld History I3Eugene Berger
eberger@ggc.edu
HIST 111108GWorld History I3Erica Johnson
ejohnson@gordonstate.edu
HIST 111109GWorld History I3Laura Mullins
laura.mullins@ung.edu
HIST 111110GWorld History I3Jessica Lynn Taylor-Lewis
jessica.taylor@ung.edu
HIST 111111GWorld History I3Tamara Spike
tamara.spike@ung.edu
HIST 111201GWorld History II3Jayme Feagin
jfeagin@highlands.edu
HIST 111202GWorld History II3Tracie Provost
tracie.provost@mga.edu
HIST 111203GWorld History II3Lisa Seibert
lseibert@abac.edu
HIST 111204GWorld History II3Colleen Vasconcellos
cvasconc@westga.edu
HIST 111205GWorld History II3Pamela T. Roseman
pamroseman46@gmail.com
HIST 211101GU.S. History I3Mary Wolfe
mary.wolfe@mga.edu
HIST 211102GU.S. History I3Keith Pacholl
kpacholl@westga.edu
HIST 211103GU.S. History I3David Latona
David.Latona@asurams.edu
HIST 211104GU.S. History I3Seth Weitz
sweitz@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211105GU.S. History I3Tammy Byron
tbyron@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211106GU.S. History I3Peter Mastopoulos
mastopoulosp@savannahstate.edu
HIST 211107GU.S. History I3Edward "Ted" Butler
ebutleri@asurams.edu
HIST 211108GU.S. History I3Dorsey M. Deaton
dorseydeaton@gmail.com
HIST 211109GU.S. History I3Michelle Brock
michelle.brock@ung.edu
HIST 211110GU.S. History I3Chris Meyers
cmeyers@valdosta.edu
HIST 211111GU.S. History I3Daenel Vaughn-Tucker
daenel.vaughntucker@asurams.edu
HIST 211112GU.S. History I3Rick Reiman
rreiman@sgsc.edu
HIST 211113GU.S. History I3Ray F. Broussard
raybruce2@gmail.com
MATH 110101GIntroduction to Math Modeling3Agegnehu Atena
atenaa@savannahstate.edu
MATH 110102GIntroduction to Math Modeling3Charles Mark Henderson
chenderson5@mail.clayton.edu
MATH 111101GCollege Algebra3Carrie Carmack
ccarmack@westga.edu
MATH 111102GCollege Algebra3Steven Wallace
steven.wallace@mga.edu
MATH 111103GCollege Algebra3Stanley Williams
swilliam@highlands.edu
MATH 111104GCollege Algebra3Robert Staples
rstaples@westga.edu
MATH 111105GCollege Algebra3Joshua Lambert
joshua.lambert@armstrong.edu
MATH 111106GCollege Algebra3Patti Lord
plord@bainbridge.edu
MATH 111108GCollege Algebra3Steve Davis
steve.davis@mga.edu
MATH 111109GCollege Algebra3Karen R. Rollins
krollins@westga.edu
MATH 111110GCollege Algebra3Suzie Lusk
slusk@gordonstate.edu
MATH 111301GPrecalculus3Joshua Lambert
joshua.lambert@armstrong.edu
MATH 111302GPrecalculus3Barry Monk
barry.monk@mga.edu
MATH 111303GPrecalculus3Abdollah Khodkar
akhodkar@westga.edu
MATH 111304GPrecalculus3Duane Benson
duane.benson@sgsc.edu
MATH 111305GPrecalculus3Masoud Naghedolfeizi
feizim@fvsu.edu
MATH 111306GPrecalculus3Mohammad Yazdani
myazdani@westga.edu
MATH 111307GPrecalculus3Allison W. Arnold
awarnold@uga.edu
MATH 140101GIntroduction to Statistics3Jianmin Zhu
zhuj@fvsu.edu
MATH 140102GIntroduction to Statistics3Barry Monk
barry.monk@mga.edu
MATH 140103GIntroduction to Statistics3Camille Pace
cpace@highlands.edu
MATH 140104GIntroduction to Statistics3Richard Kilburn
richard.kilburn@mga.edu
MATH 140105GIntroduction to Statistics3Janis Carthon
janis.carthon@asurams.edu
MATH 140106GIntroduction to Statistics3Kecia May
kmay@westga.edu
MATH 150101GCalculus I4Dawit Aberra
aberrad@fvsu.edu
MATH 150102GCalculus I4David Cook
dcook47@kennesaw.edu
MATH 150103GCalculus I4Sandra Xhumari
sxhumari@daltonstate.edu
MATH 150104GCalculus I4Kyle Carter
kylec@westga.edu
MUSC 110001GMusic Appreciation3Molly Breckling
mbreckli@westga.edu
MUSC 110002GMusic Appreciation3Masoud Nourizadeh
mnourizadeh@gordonstate.edu
MUSC 110003GMusic Appreciation3Mark Laughlin
mark.laughlin@gsw.edu
MUSC 110004GMusic Appreciation3Thomas Heflin
theflin@abac.edu
PHIL 201001GIntroduction to Philosophy3Christine A. James
chjames@valdosta.edu
PHIL 201002GIntroduction to Philosophy3Benjamin Buckley
benjaminbuckley@clayton.edu
PHIL 201003GIntroduction to Philosophy3Lavonna Lovern
llovern@valdosta.edu
PHIL 201004GIntroduction to Philosophy3Matthew Schneider
mschnei@gmail.com
PHIL 201005GIntroduction to Philosophy3Kencho Tenzin
ktenzin@highlands.edu
PHIL 201006GIntroduction to Philosophy3Dexter Christian
Dexter.Christian@ung.edu
PHIL 201007GIntroduction to Philosophy3John Raymond Peace
jrpeace@valdosta.edu
PHIL 201008GIntroduction to Philosophy3Jack Waskey
jwaskey@daltonstate.edu
PHYS 1211K01GPrinciples of Physics I4Sanjeev Arora
Aroras@fvsu.edu
PHYS 1211K02GPrinciples of Physics I4Christopher Wozny
cwozny@daltonstate.edu
POLS 110101GAmerican Government3Kathleen Woodward
kathleen.woodward@ung.edu
POLS 110102GAmerican Government3Hans E. Schmeisser
hschmeisser@abac.edu
POLS 110103GAmerican Government3Roger Marietta
roger.marietta@asurams.edu
POLS 110104GAmerican Government3Geoffrey Bowden
bowdeng@savannahstate.edu
POLS 110105GAmerican Government3Maria Albo
maria.albo@ung.edu
POLS 110106GAmerican Government3Dion George
dgeorge@atlm.edu
POLS 110107GAmerican Government3Janet Gubbins
jgubbins@westga.edu
POLS 110108GAmerican Government3Elizabeth Taylor
elizabethtaylor@clayton.edu
POLS 110109GAmerican Government3Felita Willliams
felita.williams@usg.edu
POLS 110110GAmerican Government3Robert Wilkes Jr.
rwilkes@atlm.edu
POLS 110111GAmerican Government3Chux Ibekwe
ibekwec@savannahstate.edu
POLS 110112GAmerican Government3Stephanie Hulsey
stephanie.hulsey@ung.edu
PSYC 110101GIntroduction to General Psychology3David Biek
david.biek@mga.edu
PSYC 110102GIntroduction to General Psychology3Antoinette Miller
antoinettemiller@clayton.edu
PSYC 110103GIntroduction to General Psychology3Kelly Cate
kelly.cate@ung.edu
PSYC 110104GIntroduction to General Psychology3Lesley "Allison" Hite
alison.tingley@ung.edu
PSYC 110105GIntroduction to General Psychology3Jonathan Gulledge
jgulledge@daltonstate.edu
PSYC 110106GIntroduction to General Psychology3Carla Bluhm
cbluhm@ccga.edu
PSYC 110107GIntroduction to General Psychology3Brandi Williams
brandi.williams@ung.edu
PSYC 110108GIntroduction to General Psychology3Nancy Gup
ngup@gsu.edu
PSYC 110109GIntroduction to General Psychology3Hema Mason
hema.mason@asurams.edu
PSYC 110110GIntroduction to General Psychology3Eric Wruck
ewruck@ega.edu
SOCI 110101GIntroduction to Sociology3Vivienne Wood
vwood@westga.edu
SOCI 110102GIntroduction to Sociology3Kathleen Dolan
kdolan@gsu.edu
SOCI 110103GIntroduction to Sociology3Donald Davis
ddavis@daltonstate.edu
SOCI 110104GIntroduction to Sociology3Jewrell Rivers
jrivers@abac.edu
SOCI 110105GIntroduction to Sociology3Tiffany Parsons
tparsons@westga.edu
SOCI 110106GIntroduction to Sociology3Marla Wilks
mwilks@westga.edu
SOCI 110107GIntroduction to Sociology3Donald Davis
ddavis@daltonstate.edu
SOCI 110108GIntroduction to Sociology3Koye Wayne Korbl
kkorbl1@my.westga.edu
SOCI 110109GIntroduction to Sociology3Hassan El-Najjar
helnajjar@daltonstate.edu
SOCI 110110GIntroduction to Sociology3Angela Brodsky
abrodsky@westga.edu
SPAN 200101GIntermediate Spanish I3LaSonia Espino
LasoniaEspino@clayton.edu
SPAN 200102GIntermediate Spanish I3Darren Broome
dbroome@gordonstate.edu
SPAN 200103GIntermediate Spanish I3James Fenton Gardner
fenton.gardner@ung.edu
SPAN 200104GIntermediate Spanish I3Matthew Putman
mputman@gpc.edu
SPAN 200105GIntermediate Spanish I3Dennis Miller
dennismiller@clayton.edu
SPAN 200201GIntermediate Spanish II3Tiffany Haymore
tiffany.haymore@ung.edu
SPAN 200202GIntermediate Spanish II3Teresa Perez-Gamboa
perezt@uga.edu
SPAN 200203GIntermediate Spanish II3Tiffany Haymore
tiffany.haymore@ung.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Top