Current Students


Course Schedule

*Instructor subject to change

Course Section Title Semester
Credit Hours
Instructor*
ARTS 11001AGArt Appreciation3Perry Kirk
pkirk@westga.edu
ARTS 11001BGArt Appreciation3David Koffman
david.koffman@ung.edu
ARTS 11001CGArt Appreciation3Casey McGuire
cmcguire@westga.edu
ARTS 11001DGArt Appreciation3Mark Watson
markwatson@clayton.edu
COMM 11001AGHuman Communication3Caitlin Wills-Toker
caitlin.wills-toker@ung.edu
COMM 11001BGHuman Communication3Paul Raptis
paul.raptis@ung.edu
COMM 11001CGHuman Communication3Steve Stuglin
sstuglin@highlands.edu
COMM 11001DGHuman Communication3David Deifell
david.deifell@ung.edu
COMM 11001EGHuman Communication3Michael Eaves
meaves@valdosta.edu
COMM 11001FGHuman Communication3Brian Kline
brian.kline@ung.edu
COMM 11001GGHuman Communication3Taylor Bryant
lbryant@westga.edu
COMM 11001HGHuman Communication3Erica Simpson
esimpson@highlands.edu
COMM 11001IGHuman Communication3staff
DATA 15011AGIntroduction to Data Science3Muhammad Rahman
mrahman@clayton.edu
DATA 15011BGIntroduction to Data Science3Nicolas Perez
nick@gatech.edu
ECON 21051AGPrinciples of Macroeconomics3Prathibha Joshi-Beck
pjoshi@gordonstate.edu
ECON 21051BGPrinciples of Macroeconomics3Andrew Stephenson
astephe6@ggc.edu
ECON 21051CGPrinciples of Macroeconomics3Aloysius Amin
aloysiusamin@clayton.edu
ECON 21051DGPrinciples of Macroeconomics3Michael Gove
michael.gove@ung.edu
ECON 21051EGPrinciples of Macroeconomics3Corey Pihera
cpihera@gsu.edu
ECON 21051FGPrinciples of Macroeconomics3Fady Mansour
mansour_fady@columbusstate.edu
ECON 21051GGPrinciples of Macroeconomics3Richard Kirk
rkirk@gsu.edu
ECON 21061AGPrinciples of Microeconomics3Aaron Johnson
aaron.johnson@asurams.edu
ECON 21061BGPrinciples of Microeconomics3Richard Fendler
rfendler@gsu.edu
ECON 21061CGPrinciples of Microeconomics3Melanie Hildebrandt
mhildebr@westga.edu
ECON 21061DGPrinciples of Microeconomics3Joel Potter
joel.potter@ung.edu
ECON 21061EGPrinciples of Microeconomics3Sara Wofford
swofford@westga.edu
ECON 21061FGPrinciples of Microeconomics3Grace Onodipe
gonodipe@ggc.edu
ENGL 11011AGEnglish Composition I3Bonnie Jett
bjett@westga.edu
ENGL 11011BGEnglish Composition I3Amelia Simmons
ajsimmons@ega.edu
ENGL 11011CGEnglish Composition I3Joshua Sewell
jsewell@westga.edu
ENGL 11011DGEnglish Composition I3Armond Boudreaux
aboudreaux@ega.edu
ENGL 11011EGEnglish Composition I3Michael Rifenburg
michael.rifenburg@ung.edu
ENGL 11011FGEnglish Composition I3LaRonda Sanders-Senu
laronda.sanderssenu@mga.edu
ENGL 11011GGEnglish Composition I3Leverett Butts
leverett.butts@ung.edu
ENGL 11011HGEnglish Composition I3Lynn McGill
lynn.mcgill@ung.edu
ENGL 11011IGEnglish Composition I3Anna Payne
apayne@westga.edu
ENGL 11011JGEnglish Composition I3Lisa Russell
lrussel7@kennesaw.edu
ENGL 11011KGEnglish Composition I3Rachel Pinder
rachel.pinder@ung.edu
ENGL 11021AGEnglish Composition II3Brittney Beth Baxter
bdrummon@westga.edu
ENGL 11021BGEnglish Composition II3Ashley Dycus
adycus@westga.edu
ENGL 11021CGEnglish Composition II3Michelle James
michelle.james@ung.edu
ENGL 11021DGEnglish Composition II3Billy Reynolds
billy.reynolds@ung.edu
ENGL 11021EGEnglish Composition II3Joseph Milford
jmilford@highlands.edu
ENGL 11021FGEnglish Composition II3Carmine Palumbo
cpalumbo@ega.edu
ENGL 11021GGEnglish Composition II3Duane Theobald
dtheobal@westga.edu
ENGL 11021HGEnglish Composition II3Laura Chambers
lmchambers@ega.edu
ENGL 11021IGEnglish Composition II3Heather Bodiford Hartness
heather.hartness@ung.edu
ENGL 11021JGEnglish Composition II3Jesse Russell
jesse.russell@gsw.edu
ENGL 11021KGEnglish Composition II3Andrew DiNicola
andrew.dinicola@sgsc.edu
ENGL 11021LGEnglish Composition II3Carla Chwat
carla.chwat@ung.edu
ENGL 11021MGEnglish Composition II3Asha Warren
asha.warren@fvsu.edu
ENGL 11021NGEnglish Composition II3Robert Stiles
robert.stiles@ung.edu
ENGL 11021OGEnglish Composition II3Kristl Commander
kristl.commander@ung.edu
ENGL 11021PGEnglish Composition II3Tim Payne
tpayne@westga.edu
ENGL 11021QGEnglish Composition II3Austin Riede
austin.riede@ung.edu
ENGL 11021RGEnglish Composition II3Rachael Price
rprice@abac.edu
ENGL 11021SGEnglish Composition II3Mary Lamb
marylamb@clayton.edu
ENGL 11021TGEnglish Composition II3Gina Denton
gdenton@ega.edu
ENGL 11021UGEnglish Composition II3Whitney Porter
whitney.porter@ung.edu
ENGL 21111AGWorld Literature I3Heather Murray
heather.j.murray@ung.edu
ENGL 21111BGWorld Literature I3Shane Trayers
shane.trayers@mga.edu
ENGL 21111CGWorld Literature I3Alan Keith Kelly
akelly@ggc.edu
ENGL 21111DGWorld Literature I3Christian Kraus
ckraus@ega.edu
ENGL 21111EGWorld Literature I3Jason Dew
jdew@gsu.edu
ENGL 21111FGWorld Literature I3Chad Faries
fariesc@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 21111GGWorld Literature I3Laine Derr
laine.derr@ung.edu
ENGL 21111HGWorld Literature I3Angela Insenga
ainsenga@westga.edu
ENGL 21111IGWorld Literature I3Cortney Grubbs-McLeod
cmcleod@gordonstate.edu
ENGL 21121AGWorld Literature II3Nat Hardy
nat.hardy@ung.edu
ENGL 21121BGWorld Literature II3Jessica Lindberg
jlindber@highlands.edu
ENGL 21311AGAmerican Literature I3Elizabeth Steere
elizabeth.steere@ung.edu
ENGL 21311BGAmerican Literature I3Andrew Attana
andrew.attana@ung.edu
ENGL 21311CGAmerican Literature I3Timothy Whelan
tim.whelan@ung.edu
ENGL 21311DGAmerican Literature I3Ashleigh Whelan
ashleigh-brooke.whelan@ung.edu
ENGL 21311EGAmerican Literature I3Todd Hoffman
thoffma1@augusta.edu
ENGL 21321AGAmerican Literature II3Haley Hodges
haley.hodges@ung.edu
ENGL 21321BGAmerican Literature II3Jade Loicano
jadel@westga.edu
ENVS 22021AGEnvironmental Science3Nicole Bond
nicole.bond@ung.edu
ENVS 22021BGEnvironmental Science3Irene Kokkala
irene.kokkala@ung.edu
ENVS 22021CGEnvironmental Science3Farooq Khan
fkhan@westga.edu
ENVS 22021DGEnvironmental Science3Cynthia Woodbridge
cwoodbridge@ggc.edu
ENVS 22021EGEnvironmental Science3Joshua Morris
jmorris14@ggc.edu
HIST 11111AGWorld History I3Bronson Long
blong@highlands.edu
HIST 11111BGWorld History I3Steven Shirley
steven.shirley@ung.edu
HIST 11111CGWorld History I3Steve Blankenship
sblanken@highlands.edu
HIST 11111DGWorld History I3Rachel Mittelman
rmittelman@gordonstate.edu
HIST 11111EGWorld History I3Ted Butler
edward.butler@ung.edu
HIST 11111FGWorld History I3Charlotte Miller
charlotte.miller@mga.edu
HIST 11111GGWorld History I3Christian Griggs
cagriggs@daltonstate.edu
HIST 11111HGWorld History I3Andrew Reeves
andrew.reeves1@mga.edu
HIST 11111IGWorld History I3Patrick Coleman
patrickcoleman@clayton.edu
HIST 11111JGWorld History I3Tully Hunter
tully.hunter@ung.edu
HIST 11111KGWorld History I3Lashonda Slaughter-Wilson
lashonda.slaughterwilson@asurams.edu
HIST 11111LGWorld History I3Larry Israel
larry.israel@mga.edu
HIST 11111MGWorld History I3staff
HIST 11121AGWorld History II3Chris Ward
christopherward@clayton.edu
HIST 11121BGWorld History II3Erik Love
erik.love@ung.edu
HIST 11121CGWorld History II3Jayme Feagin
jfeagin@highlands.edu
HIST 11121DGWorld History II3Philip Powe
philip.powe@ung.edu
HIST 11121EGWorld History II3staff
HIST 21111AGU.S. History I3Justin Pettegrew
jpettegr@highlands.edu
HIST 21111BGU.S. History I3Alex Lega
alex.lega@ung.edu
HIST 21111CGU.S. History I3William Michael Kirkland
mkirkland@abac.edu
HIST 21111DGU.S. History I3Brock Gordon
brock.gordon@ung.edu
HIST 21111EGU.S. History I3James Pryor
rpryor@abac.edu
HIST 21111FGU.S. History I3Buckner Melton
buckner.melton@mga.edu
HIST 21111GGU.S. History I3Kyle Harris
kyle.harris@fvsu.edu
HIST 21111HGU.S. History I3Matthew Zimmerman
matthew.zimmerman@mga.edu
HIST 21111IGU.S. History I3Elizabeth Medley
elizabeth.medley@abac.edu
HIST 21111JGU.S. History I3Courtney Joiner
cjoiner@ega.edu
HIST 21111KGU.S. History I3Paige Massey
paige.massey@ung.edu
HIST 21111LGU.S. History I3Scott Shubitz
sshubitz@gordonstate.edu
HIST 21111MGU.S. History I3Jennifer Egas
jegas@westga.edu
HIST 21121AGU.S. History II3Amy Dilmar
dilmar_amy@columbusstate.edu
HIST 21121BGU.S. History II3Charles Elfer
charleselfer@clayton.edu
HIST 21121CGU.S. History II3Drew Burks
drew.burks@ung.edu
HIST 21121DGU.S. History II3Candice Badgero
clarson@westga.edu
HIST 21121EGU.S.History II3Jason Kennedy
jkennedy@westga.edu
HIST 21121FGU.S.History II3Jodie Talley Knapton
jodie.knapton@ung.edu
HIST 21121GGU.S.History II3Jeffery Howell
jhowell@ega.edu
HIST 21121HGU.S.History II3Kimberly Stokes
stokes_kimberly@columbusstate.edu
HIST 21121IGU.S.History II3staff
MATH 10011AGQuantitative Reasoning3Amy Winskie
awinskie@georgiasouthern.edu
MATH 10011BGQuantitative Reasoning3Kyle Carter
kylec@westga.edu
MATH 11011AGIntroduction to Math Modeling3Joshua Roberts
jroberts7@ggc.edu
MATH 11011BGIntroduction to Math Modeling3Mark Henderson
charleshenderson@clayton.edu
MATH 11111AGCollege Algebra3Viktoriya Lanier
viktoriya.lanier@mga.edu
MATH 11111BGCollege Algebra3Jim Bellon
jbellon@westga.edu
MATH 11111CGCollege Algebra3Stanley Williams
swilliam@highlands.edu
MATH 11111DGCollege Algebra3Steven Wallace
steven.wallace@mga.edu
MATH 11111EGCollege Algebra3Laura Ralston
lralston@highlands.edu
MATH 11111FGCollege Algebra3Carol Love
carol.love@ung.edu
MATH 11111GGCollege Algebra3Lisa Howell
lisa.howell@sgsc.edu
MATH 11111HGCollege Algebra3Joris Kwakye
jkwakye@gordonstate.edu
MATH 11131AGPrecalculus3Tomás Merchán Rodríguez
tomasmerchanrodriguez@clayton.edu
MATH 11131BGPrecalculus3Carrie Carmack
ccarmack@westga.edu
MATH 11131CGPrecalculus3Joshua Lambert
joshualambert@georgiasouthern.edu
MATH 11131DGPrecalculus3Shreyas Desai
sdesai@atlm.edu
MATH 11131EGPrecalculus3Michael Hammock
michael.hammock@mga.edu
MATH 11131FGPrecalculus3Lisa Yocco
lyocco@ega.edu
MATH 11131GGPrecalculus3Robert McCurdy
rmccurdy@highlands.edu
MATH 11131HGPrecalculus3Joshua Harrelson
joshua.harrelson@mga.edu
MATH 11131IGPrecalculus3staff
MATH 14011AGElementary Statistics3Vijay Kunwar
vijay.kunwar@asurams.edu
MATH 14011BGElementary Statistics3Richard Kilburn
richard.kilburn@mga.edu
MATH 14011CGElementary Statistics3Bhavana Burell
burellb@fvsu.edu
MATH 14011DGElementary Statistics3Marwan Zabdawi
mzabdawi@gordonstate.edu
MATH 14011EGElementary Statistics3John Trimboli
john.trimboli@mga.edu
MATH 14011FGElementary Statistics3Kishore Pradhan
kishore.pradhan@sgsc.edu
MATH 15011AGCalculus I4Blanche Presley
blanche.presley@mga.edu
MATH 15011BGCalculus I4Barry Monk
barry.monk@mga.edu
MATH 15011CGCalculus I4Elliot Krop
elliotkrop@clayton.edu
MATH 15011DGCalculus I4Michael Tiemeyer
mtiemeyer@georgiasouthern.edu
MATH 15011EGCalculus I4staff
MUSC 11001AGMusic Appreciation3Slava Prudchenko
sprudchenko@gsu.edu
MUSC 11001BGMusic Appreciation3Serena Scibelli
serena.scibelli@ung.edu
MUSC 11001CGMusic Appreciation3Rebecca Johnston
rebecca.johnston@ung.edu
MUSC 11001DGMusic Appreciation3Valerie Calhoun
valerie_c@gordonstate.edu
MUSC 11001EGMusic Appreciation3Luca Lombardi
lombardi_luca@columbusstate.edu
PHIL 20101AGIntroduction to Philosophy3Christine James
chjames@valdosta.edu
PHIL 20101BGIntroduction to Philosophy3David Leonard
david.leonard@ung.edu
PHIL 20101CGIntroduction to Philosophy3Kencho Tenzin
ktenzin@highlands.edu
PHIL 20101DGIntroduction to Philosophy3Lisa Yount
yountl@savannahstate.edu
PHIL 20101EGIntroduction to Philosophy3Joseph Johnson
joseph.johnson4@uga.edu
PHIL 20101FGIntroduction to Philosophy3Deborah Vess
dlvess@ega.edu
PHIL 20101GGIntroduction to Philosophy3Jack Waskey
jwaskey@daltonstate.edu
PHIL 20101HGIntroduction to Philosophy3Benjamin Buckley
benjaminbuckley@clayton.edu
PHIL 20101IGIntroduction to Philosophy3David Leonard
david.leonard@ung.edu
POLS 11011AGAmerican Government3Baogang Guo
bguo@daltonstate.edu
POLS 11011BGAmerican Government3Daniel Mancill
dmancill@ega.edu
POLS 11011CGAmerican Government3Hans Schmeisser
hschmeisser@abac.edu
POLS 11011DGAmerican Government3Dion George
dion.george@ung.edu
POLS 11011EGAmerican Government3Barry Balleck
bballeck@georgiasouthern.edu
POLS 11011FGAmerican Government3Raluca Viman-Miller
raluca.viman-miller@ung.edu
POLS 11011GGAmerican Government3Joe Trachtenberg
joetrachtenberg@clayton.edu
POLS 11011HGAmerican Government3Sheikh Drammeh
sdrammeh@westga.edu
POLS 11011IGAmerican Government3Ted Rossier
ted.rossier@ung.edu
POLS 11011JGAmerican Government3Thomas Caiazzo
tcaiazzo@ega.edu
POLS 11011KGAmerican Government3Melanie Clay
melanie.clay@ung.edu
POLS 11011LGAmerican Government3Roger Marietta
roger.marietta@asurams.edu
PSYC 11011AGIntroduction to General Psychology3Antoinette Miller
antoinettemiller@clayton.edu
PSYC 11011BGIntroduction to General Psychology3Carla Bluhm
cbluhm@ccga.edu
PSYC 11011CGIntroduction to General Psychology3David Biek
david.biek@mga.edu
PSYC 11011DGIntroduction to General Psychology3Deborah Lee
dlee@ega.edu
PSYC 11011EGIntroduction to General Psychology3Molly Day
molly.day@abac.edu
PSYC 11011FGIntroduction to General Psychology3Alison Hite
alison.hite@ung.edu
PSYC 11011GGIntroduction to General Psychology3Kimberly Mannahan
kmannahan@ccga.edu
PSYC 11011HGIntroduction to General Psychology3staff
SOCI 11011AGIntroduction to Sociology3Viviene Wood
vwood@westga.edu
SOCI 11011BGIntroduction to Sociology3Nirmal Niroula
nirmal.niroula@sgsc.edu
SOCI 11011CGIntroduction to Sociology3Caroline Fielding
caroline.fielding@asurams.edu
SOCI 11011DGIntroduction to Sociology3Jeremy Bennett
jeremy.bennett@ung.edu
SOCI 11011EGIntroduction to Sociology3Jewrell Rivers
jrivers@abac.edu
SOCI 11011FGIntroduction to Sociology3Pam Hunt Kirk
phunt@westga.edu
SOCI 11011GGIntroduction to Sociology3Kathy Dolan
kdolan@gsu.edu
SPAN 20011AGIntermediate Spanish I3Dennis Miller
dennismiller@clayton.edu
SPAN 20011BGIntermediate Spanish I3Darren Broome
dbroome@gordonstate.edu
SPAN 20011CGIntermediate Spanish I3Matthew Putman
matthew.putman@ung.edu
SPAN 20011DGIntermediate Spanish I3Rosaria Meek
rosaria.meek@ung.edu
SPAN 20011EGIntermediate Spanish I3Genevieve Sesterhenn
genevieve.sesterhenn@asurams.edu
SPAN 20011FGIntermediate Spanish I3David Hair
david.hair@ung.edu
SPAN 20021AGIntermediate Spanish II3Forrest Blackbourn
fblackbourn@daltonstate.edu
SPAN 20021BGIntermediate Spanish II3Tiffany Haymore
tiffany.haymore@ung.edu
THEA 11001AGTheater Appreciation3Elizabeth Reeves
reeves_elizabeth1@columbusstate.edu
THEA 11001BGTheater Appreciation3Masoud Nourizadeh
mnourizadeh@gordonstate.edu

We use cookies on this site to offer a better browsing experience, perform analytics, personalized advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. For more information visit the USG Privacy Notice.