perloader

Loading

Current Students


Course Schedule

2017 Fall Full Session


Course Archive
Swipe from left to right
Course Section Title Semester
Credit Hours
Instructor*
ARTS 110001GArt Appreciation3Chris Dockery
Chris.Dockery@ung.edu
ARTS 110002GArt Appreciation3Masoud Nourizadeh
mnourizadeh@gordonstate.edu
ARTS 110003GArt Appreciation3Peggy Blood
bloodp@savannahstate.edu
ARTS 110004GArt Appreciation3Mark Watson
markwatson@clayton.edu
BIOL 1011K01GIntroduction to Biology4Richard Foreman
Richard.Foreman@asurams.edu
BIOL 1011K02GIntroduction to Biology4Christopher Beals
cbeals@abac.edu
BIOL 1011K03GIntroduction to Biology4Thomas Harnden
tharnden@highlands.edu
BIOL 1011K04GIntroduction to Biology4Nicole Strong
nstrong@atlm.edu
BIOL 1011K05GIntroduction to Biology4Andy Meyer
ameyer@daltonstate.edu
BIOL 1011K06GIntroduction to Biology4Candice Flowe
cflowe@atlm.edu
BIOL 1011K07GIntroduction to Biology4Richard Foreman
Richard.Foreman@asurams.edu
BIOL 1011K08GIntroduction to Biology4Hussein Mohamed
hmohamed@daltonstate.edu
CHEM 1211K01GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Anne Gaquere-Parker
agaquere@westga.edu
CHEM 1211K02GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Ali Akdeniz
aakdeniz@daltonstate.edu
CHEM 1211K03GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Joshua Morris
jmorris14@ggc.edu
CHEM 1211K04GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Doug Stuart
dstuart@westga.edu
CHEM 1211K05GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Linda Grisham
linda.grisham@ung.edu
CHEM 1211K06GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Sabitra Brush
sabitra.brush@bainbridge.edu
CHEM 1212K01GPrinciples of Chemistry II4David Boatright
dboatrig@westga.edu
CHEM 1212K02GPrinciples of Chemistry II4Spencer Slattery
sslatt@westga.edu
CHEM 1212K03GPrinciples of Chemistry II4Ghazia Asif
gasif@westga.edu
COMM 110001GHuman Communication3Sheree Keith
sheree.keith@mga.edu
COMM 110002GHuman Communication3Michael Hester
mhester@westga.edu
COMM 110003GHuman Communication3Michael Eaves
meaves@valdosta.edu
COMM 110004GHuman Communication3Keith Perry
kperry@abac.edu
COMM 110005GHuman Communication3Stephanie Lahnala
lahnala_stephanie@columbusstate.edu
COMM 110006GHuman Communication3Adria Goldman
agoldman@gordonstate.edu
COMM 110007GHuman Communication3Steven Stuglin
sstuglin@highlands.edu
COMM 110008GHuman Communication3Brian Kline
brian.kline@ung.edu
COMM 110009GHuman Communication3Caitlin Wills-Toker
Caitlin.Wills-Toker@ung.edu
COMM 110010GHuman Communication3Nancy Carr
nancy.carr@armstrong.edu
COMM 110011GHuman Communication3Juliana Trammel
trammelj@savannahstate.edu
COMM 110012GHuman Communication3Andre Nicholson
andre.nicholson@mga.edu
COMM 110013GHuman Communication3Tina Burney
tina.burney@asurams.edu
ENGL 110101GEnglish Composition I3Erin Caldwell
erin.caldwell@ung.edu
ENGL 110102GEnglish Composition I3Cortney McLeod
cmcleod@gordonstate.edu
ENGL 110103GEnglish Composition I3Carrie McWhorter
cmcwhort@westga.edu
ENGL 110104GEnglish Composition I3Joshua Sewell
jsewell@westga.edu
ENGL 110105GEnglish Composition I3Brandy James-Chambless
bjames@westga.edu
ENGL 110106GEnglish Composition I3Elisabeth "Elisa" Johnson
elisa.johnson@sgsc.edu
ENGL 110107GEnglish Composition I3John Marinan
jmarinan@ggc.edu
ENGL 110108GEnglish Composition I3Jeremiah Walker
jeremiah.walker@ung.edu
ENGL 110109GEnglish Composition I3Ann Marie Francis
annmarie.francis@ung.edu
ENGL 110110GEnglish Composition I3Ashley Dycus
adycus@westga.edu
ENGL 110111GEnglish Composition I3Billy Reynolds
Billy.Reynolds@ung.edu
ENGL 110112GEnglish Composition I3Lisa Lishman
lisa.lishman@ung.edu
ENGL 110113GEnglish Composition I3Patricia West
westp@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 110114GEnglish Composition I3Vivien Harris-Murphy
murphyv@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 110115GEnglish Composition I3Michelle James
michelle.james@ung.edu
ENGL 110116GEnglish Composition I3Michelle James
michelle.james@ung.edu
ENGL 110201GEnglish Composition II3Lisa Mallory
lmallory@atlm.edu
ENGL 110202GEnglish Composition II3Mary Lamb
marylamb@clayton.edu
ENGL 110203GEnglish Composition II3Dianne West
diannew@westga.edu
ENGL 110204GEnglish Composition II3Laura Beasley
lbeasley@westga.edu
ENGL 110205GEnglish Composition II3Jamie Barker
Jamie.Barker@asurams.edu
ENGL 110206GEnglish Composition II3Charla Sutton Terrell
cterrell@abac.edu
ENGL 110207GEnglish Composition II3Deborah "Joy" Handelman
Joy.Handelman@asurams.edu
ENGL 110208GEnglish Composition II3Amelia Simmons
ajsimmons@ega.edu
ENGL 110209GEnglish Composition II3Amanda Mandi Campbell
acampbel@westga.edu
ENGL 110210GEnglish Composition II3Brandi Arrington
barrington@abac.edu
ENGL 110211GEnglish Composition II3Ebony Gibson
egibson5@ggc.edu
ENGL 110212GEnglish Composition II3LaRonda Sanders-Senu
lsanders-senu@gordonstate.edu
ENGL 110213GEnglish Composition II3Napolita Hooper-Simanga
nhooper@westga.edu
ENGL 110214GEnglish Composition II3Shane Trayers
shane.trayers@mga.edu
ENGL 110215GEnglish Composition II3Jade Loicano
jadel@westga.edu
ENGL 110216GEnglish Composition II3James Sisson
james.sisson@mga.edu
ENGL 110217GEnglish Composition II3Mary Mears
mary.mears@mga.edu
ENGL 110218GEnglish Composition II3Karen Dodson
karen.dodson@ung.edu
ENGL 211101GWorld Literature I3Kokila Ravi
kravi@atlm.edu
ENGL 211102GWorld Literature I3Rhonda Kelley
rhonda.kelley@sgsc.edu
ENGL 211103GWorld Literature I3Nat Hardy
hardyn@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 211104GWorld Literature I3Leverett B. Butts
leverett.butts@ung.edu
ENGL 211105GWorld Literature I3Joseph "Joe" Milford
jmilford@highlands.edu
ENGL 211106GWorld Literature I3Robert Pfeiffer
robertpfeiffer@clayton.edu
ENGL 211107GWorld Literature I3Alan Keith Kelly
akelly@ggc.edu
ENGL 211108GWorld Literature I3Karmen Lenz
karmen.lenz@mga.edu
ENGL 211109GWorld Literature I3Lydia Postell
lpostell@daltonstate.edu
ENGL 211110GWorld Literature I3Kathy Whitaker
whitaker@ega.edu
ENGL 211111GWorld Literature I3Michael Lewis
lewismi@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 211201GWorld Literature II3Austin Riede
Austin.Riede@ung.edu
ENGL 211202GWorld Literature II3Kyounghye Kwon
kyounghye.kwon@ung.edu
ENGL 211203GWorld Literature II3Nat Hardy
hardyn@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 213101GAmerican Literature I3Kari Miller
kmiller58@gsu.edu
ENGL 213102GAmerican Literature I3Neesha Navare
navaren@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 213103GAmerican Literature I3Clay Morton
clay.morton@mga.edu
ENGL 213104GAmerican Literature I3Amy Berke
amy.berke@mga.edu
ENGL 213105GAmerican Literature I3Dustin Michael
michaeld@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 213106GAmerican Literature I3Ashleigh Whelan
Ashleigh.is.scissors@gmail.com
ENGL 213201GAmerican Literature II3Herbert Shippey
hshippey@abac.edu
ENGL 213202GAmerican Literature II3Gwendolyn Harold
gwendolynharold@clayton.edu
ENVS 220201GEnvironmental Science3Farooq A. Khan
fkhan@westga.edu
ENVS 220202GEnvironmental Science3Darlene Dickens
ddickens@ega.edu
ENVS 220203GEnvironmental Science3Lauren Mueller
lauren.mueller@asurams.edu
ENVS 220204GEnvironmental Science3Victor Esenabhalu
victor.esenabhalu@sgsc.edu
ENVS 220205GEnvironmental Science3Jasmin Paul
paulj@fvsu.edu
ENVS 220206GEnvironmental Science3Ghazia Asif
gasif@westga.edu
ENVS 220207GEnvironmental Science3Hussein Mohamed
hmohamed@daltonstate.edu
ENVS 220208GEnvironmental Science3John Hansen
jhansen@westga.edu
ENVS 220209GEnvironmental Science3Omar Villanueva
ovillanueva@ggc.edu
GEOL 1011K01GIntroductory Geosciences I4Randa Harris
rharris@westga.edu
GEOL 1011K02GIntroductory Geosciences I4Brad Deline
bdeline@westga.edu
GEOL 1011K03GIntroductory Geosciences I4Billy Morris
bmorris@highlands.edu
GEOL 1011K04GIntroductory Geosciences I4Marta Patino-Douce
mapatino@uga.edu
GEOL 1011K05GIntroductory Geosciences I4Aditya Kar
KarA@fvsu.edu
GEOL 1011K06GIntroductory Geosciences I4Karen Tefend
ktefend@westga.edu
GEOL 1011K07GIntroductory Geosciences I4Ann Harris
ann.harris@eku.edu
GEOL 1011K08GIntroductory Geosciences I4Robert Bergstrom
rbergstr@westga.edu
GEOL 1011K09GIntroduction Geosciences I4Billy Morris
bmorris@highlands.edu
GEOL 1011K10GIntroduction Geosciences I4Randy Spaid
randy.spaid@mga.edu
HIST 111101GWorld History I3Thomas M. Deaton
tdeaton@daltonstate.edu
HIST 111102GWorld History I3Larry Israel
larry.israel@mga.edu
HIST 111103GWorld History I3Steve Blankenship
sblanken@highlands.edu
HIST 111104GWorld History I3Victoria Hightower
victoria.hightower@ung.edu
HIST 111105GWorld History I3Tamara Spike
tamara.spike@ung.edu
HIST 111106GWorld History I3Lisa Seibert
lseibert@abac.edu
HIST 111107GWorld History I3Michael Proulx
michael.proulx@ung.edu
HIST 111108GWorld History I3Charlotte Miller
charlotte.miller@mga.edu
HIST 111109GWorld History I3Eugene Berger
eberger@ggc.edu
HIST 111110GWorld History I3Renee Bricker
renee.bricker@ung.edu
HIST 111111GWorld History I3Jayme Feagin
jfeagin@highlands.edu
HIST 111112GWorld History I3Tracie Provost
tracie.provost@mga.edu
HIST 111201GWorld History II3Colleen Vasconcellos
cvasconc@westga.edu
HIST 111202GWorld History II3Harry Akoh
hakoh@atlm.edu
HIST 111203GWorld History II3Laura Mullins
laura.mullins@ung.edu
HIST 111204GWorld History II3Christopher Ward
ChristopherWard@clayton.edu
HIST 111205GWorld History II3Michelle Brock
michelle.brock@ung.edu
HIST 211101GU.S. History I3Chris Meyers
cmeyers@valdosta.edu
HIST 211102GU.S. History I3Keith Pacholl
kpacholl@westga.edu
HIST 211103GU.S. History I3Sarah Mergel
smergel@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211104GU.S. History I3Jennifer Welch Egas
jegas@westga.edu
HIST 211105GU.S. History I3Tammy Byron
tbyron@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211106GU.S. History I3Rick Reiman
rreiman@sgsc.edu
HIST 211107GU.S. History I3Montgomery Wolf
mwolf@uga.edu
HIST 211108GU.S. History I3Melissa Franklin
melissa.franklin@bainbridge.edu
HIST 211109GU.S. History I3Seth Weitz
sweitz@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211110GU.S. History I3Robert Bob Bouwman
robert.bouwman@ung.edu
HIST 211111GU.S. History I3David Mason
dmason@ggc.edu
HIST 211112GU.S. History I3Cathy Locks
clocks@westga.edu
HIST 211113GU.S. History I3Matthew Zimmerman
matthew.zimmerman@mga.edu
HIST 211114GU.S. History I3Cathy Locks
clocks@westga.edu
HIST 211115GU.S. History I3David Snow
david.snow@usg.edu
MATH 110101GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3Patti Lord
plord@bainbridge.edu
MATH 110102GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3Charles Mark Henderson
chenderson5@mail.clayton.edu
MATH 110103GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3Suzie Lusk
slusk@clayton.edu
MATH 110104GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3Mary Wolfe
mary.wolfe@mga.edu
MATH 111101GCollege Algebra3Karen R. Rollins
krollins@westga.edu
MATH 111102GCollege Algebra3Carrie Carmack
ccarmack@westga.edu
MATH 111103GCollege Algebra3Debbie Morgan
dmorgan2@kennesaw.edu
MATH 111104GCollege Algebra3Steve Davis
steve.davis@mga.edu
MATH 111105GCollege Algebra3Theresa Butori
theresa.butori@ung.edu
MATH 111106GCollege Algebra3Michael Tiemeyer
michael.tiemeyer@armstrong.edu
MATH 111107GCollege Algebra3Sonal Patel
spatel@westga.edu
MATH 111108GCollege Algebra3Steven Wallace
steven.wallace@mga.edu
MATH 111109GCollege Algebra3Anilkumar Devarapu
anilkumar.devarapu@asurams.edu
MATH 111110GCollege Algebra3Chinenye Ofodile
chinenye.ofodile@asurams.edu
MATH 111301GPrecalculus3Ronald Chilluffo
rchilluf@westga.edu
MATH 111302GPrecalculus3Xiaofeng Gu
xgu@westga.edu
MATH 111303GPrecalculus3Masoud Naghedolfeizi
feizim@fvsu.edu
MATH 111304GPrecalculus3Viktoriya Lanier
viktoriya.lanier@mga.edu
MATH 111305GPrecalculus3Patcharin Tragoonsirisak-Marion
tragoonsirisakp@fvsu.edu
MATH 111306GPrecalculus3Agoun Abdelkader
aagoun@westga.edu
MATH 111307GPrecalculus3Agegnehu Atena
atenaa@savannahstate.edu
MATH 140101GIntro to Statistics3Jianmin Zhu
zhuj@fvsu.edu
MATH 140102GIntro to Statistics3Gregory Knofczynski
greg.knofczynski@armstrong.edu
MATH 140103GIntro to Statistics3Camille Pace
cpace@highlands.edu
MATH 140104GIntro to Statistics3Richard Kilburn
richard.kilburn@mga.edu
MATH 140105GIntro to Statistics3Mohammad Yazdani
myazdani@westga.edu
MATH 140106GIntro to Statistics3Kyle Carter
kylec@westga.edu
MATH 150101GCalculus I4Dawit Aberra
aberrad@fvsu.edu
MATH 150102GCalculus I4Sandra Xhumari
sxhumari@daltonstate.edu
MATH 150103GCalculus I4Taylor Wars
taylor.wars@asurams.edu
MUSC 110001GMusic Appreciation3Molly Breckling
mbreckli@westga.edu
MUSC 110002GMusic Appreciation3Luca Lombardi
luca.lombardi@ung.edu
MUSC 110003GMusic Appreciation3Thomas Heflin
theflin@abac.edu
MUSC 110004GMusic Appreciation3Slava Prudchenko
sprudchenko@gsu.edu
MUSC 110005GMusic Appreciation3Luca Lombardi
luca.lombardi@ung.edu
PHIL 201001GIntro to Philosophy3Christine A. James
chjames@valdosta.edu
PHIL 201002GIntro to Philosophy3Aaron Dopf
aarondopf@clayton.edu
PHIL 201003GIntro to Philosophy3Lavonna Lovern
llovern@valdosta.edu
PHIL 201004GIntro to Philosophy3Kencho Tenzin
ktenzin@highlands.edu
PHIL 201005GIntro to Philosophy3Jack Waskey
jwaskey@daltonstate.edu
PHIL 201006GIntro to Philosophy3William Harper
wharper@highlands.edu
PHIL 201007GIntro to Philosophy3Dexter Christian
Dexter.Christian@ung.edu
PHYS 1211K01GPrinciples of Physics I4Sanjeev Arora
Aroras@fvsu.edu
PHYS 1211K02GPrinciples of Physics I4Amy Battles
abattles1@ggc.edu
PHYS 1211K03GPrinciples of Physics I4Christopher Wozny
cwozny@daltonstate.edu
POLS 110101GAmerican Government3Geoffrey Bowden
bowdeng@savannahstate.edu
POLS 110102GAmerican Government3Dion George
dgeorge@atlm.edu
POLS 110103GAmerican Government3Roger Marietta
roger.marietta@asurams.edu
POLS 110104GAmerican Government3Brad Mock
bmock@westga.edu
POLS 110105GAmerican Government3Stephanie Hulsey
stephanie.hulsey@ung.edu
POLS 110106GAmerican Government3Hans E. Schmeisser
hschmeisser@abac.edu
POLS 110107GAmerican Government3Austin Janowski
austinj@westga.edu
POLS 110108GAmerican Government3Robert Wilkes Jr.
rwilkes@atlm.edu
POLS 110109GAmerican Government3Shobana Jayaraman
jayaramans@savannahstate.edu
POLS 110110GAmerican Government3Chux Ibekwe
ibekwec@savannahstate.edu
POLS 110111GAmerican Government3Matthew Hipps
mhipps@daltonstate.edu
POLS 110112GAmerican Government3Stephen Northam
Stephen.Northam@ung.edu
POLS 110113GAmerican Government3Kathleen Woodward
kathleen.woodward@ung.edu
POLS 110114GAmerican Government3Raluca Viman Miller
raluca.viman-miller@ung.edu
POLS 110115GAmerican Government3Janet Gubbins
jgubbins@westga.edu
PSYC 110101GIntro to General Psychology3Jonathan Gulledge
jgulledge@daltonstate.edu
PSYC 110102GIntro to General Psychology3David Biek
david.biek@mga.edu
PSYC 110103GIntro to General Psychology3Reba Goodin
reba.goodin@asurams.edu
PSYC 110104GIntro to General Psychology3Carla Bluhm
cbluhm@ccga.edu
PSYC 110105GIntro to General Psychology3Travis McKie-Voerste
tmckie@daltonstate.edu
PSYC 110106GIntro to General Psychology3Jason Garofalo
jasonmgarofalo@gmail.com
PSYC 110107GIntro to General Psychology3Antoinette Miller
antoinettemiller@clayton.edu
PSYC 110108GIntro to General Psychology3Eric Wruck
ewruck@ega.edu
PSYC 110109GIntro to General Psychology3Lesley "Allison" Hite
alison.tingley@ung.edu
PSYC 110110GIntro to General Psychology3Doris Michelle Davis
davisdm@savannahstate.edu
PSYC 110111GIntro to General Psychology3Kelly Cate
kelly.cate@ung.edu
SOCI 110101GIntroduction to Sociology3Michael Stewart
michael.stewart@bainbridge.edu
SOCI 110102GIntroduction to Sociology3Emmie Cochran-Jackson
emmie.cochranjackson@mga.edu
SOCI 110103GIntroduction to Sociology3Caroline Fielding
caroline.fielding@asurams.edu
SOCI 110104GIntroduction to Sociology3Kelley Christopher
kchristo@westga.edu
SOCI 110105GIntroduction to Sociology3Jeremy Bennett
jeremy.bennett@ung.edu
SOCI 110106GIntroduction to Sociology3Marla Wilks
mwilks@westga.edu
SOCI 110107GIntroduction to Sociology3Jason Goodner
jason.goodner@asurams.edu
SOCI 110108GIntroduction to Sociology3Mikhail Beznosov
mbeznosov@westga.edu
SOCI 110109GIntroduction to Sociology3Angela Brodsky
abrodsky@westga.edu
SPAN 200101GIntermediate Spanish I3LaSonia Espino
LasoniaEspino@clayton.edu
SPAN 200102GIntermediate Spanish I3Mario Alba-Manzana
mario.alba@ung.edu
SPAN 200103GIntermediate Spanish I3James Fenton Gardner
fenton.gardner@ung.edu
SPAN 200104GIntermediate Spanish I3Dennis Miller
dennismiller@clayton.edu
SPAN 200201GIntermediate Spanish II3Mary Barnard
barnardm@fvsu.edu
SPAN 200202GIntermediate Spanish II3Tiffany Haymore
tiffany.haymore@ung.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Top