Current Students


Course Schedule


Course Archive
Swipe from left to right
Course Section Title Semester
Credit Hours
Instructor*
ARTS 110001GArt Appreciation3staff
ARTS 110002GArt Appreciation3Mark Watson
markwatson@clayton.edu
ARTS 110003GArt Appreciation3Perry Kirk
pkirk@westga.edu
ARTS 110004GArt Appreciation3Victoria Cooke
victoria.cooke@ung.edu
ARTS 110005GArt Appreciation3Clint Samples
csamples@westga.edu
BIOL 1011K01GIntroduction to Biology4Andy Meyer
ameyer@daltonstate.edu
BIOL 1011K02GIntroduction to Biology4Richard Foreman
Richard.Foreman@asurams.edu
BIOL 1011K03GIntroduction to Biology4Christopher Beals
cbeals@abac.edu
BIOL 1011K04GIntroduction to Biology4staff
BIOL 1011K05GIntroduction to Biology4Hussein Mohamed
hmohamed@daltonstate.edu
BIOL 1011K06GIntroduction to Biology4Eleanor Schut
eleanor.schut@ung.edu
BIOL 1011K07GIntroduction to Biology4Jack Lockhart
jmlockha@valdosta.edu
BIOL 1011K08GIntroduction to Biology4staff
CHEM 1211K01GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Anne Gaquere-Parker
agaquere@westga.edu
CHEM 1211K02GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Doug Stuart
dstuart@westga.edu
CHEM 1211K03GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Omar Villanueva
ovillanueva@ggc.edu
CHEM 1211K04GPrinciples of Chemistry I4Tzvetelin Iordanov
tzvetelin.iordanov@gsw.edu
CHEM 1211K05GPrinciples of Chemistry I4staff
CHEM 1211K06GPrinciples of Chemistry I4staff
CHEM 1212K01GPrinciples of Chemistry II4staff
CHEM 1212K02GPrinciples of Chemistry II4staff
CHEM 1212K03GPrinciples of Chemistry II4Ali Akdeniz
aakdeniz@daltonstate.edu
COMM 110001GHuman Communication3Andre Nicholson
andre.nicholson@mga.edu
COMM 110002GHuman Communication3Leslie Ann Dunn
ldunn@gsu.edu
COMM 110003GHuman Communication3Michael Hester
mhester@westga.edu
COMM 110004GHuman Communication3Sheree Keith
sheree.keith@mga.edu
COMM 110005GHuman Communication3Michael Eaves
meaves@valdosta.edu
COMM 110006GHuman Communication3Brian Kline
brian.kline@ung.edu
COMM 110007GHuman Communication3Steven Stuglin
sstuglin@highlands.edu
COMM 110008GHuman Communication3Caitlin Wills-Toker
Caitlin.Wills-Toker@ung.edu
COMM 110009GHuman Communication3Erica Simpson
esimpson@highlands.edu
COMM 110010GHuman Communication3Juliana Trammel
trammelj@savannahstate.edu
COMM 110011GHuman Communications3Stephanie Lahnala
lahnala_stephanie@columbusstate.edu
ENGL 110101GEnglish Composition I3staff
ENGL 110102GEnglish Composition I3Billy Reynolds
Billy.Reynolds@ung.edu
ENGL 110103GEnglish Composition I3staff
ENGL 110104GEnglish Composition I3Joshua Sewell
jsewell@westga.edu
ENGL 110105GEnglish Composition I3Tim Payne
tpayne@westga.edu
ENGL 110106GEnglish Composition I3Marissa McNamara
mmcnamara@gsu.edu
ENGL 110107GEnglish Composition I3staff
ENGL 110108GEnglish Composition I3Mary Lamb
marylamb@clayton.edu
ENGL 110109GEnglish Composition I3Anna Payne
apayne@westga.edu
ENGL 110110GEnglish Composition I3staff
ENGL 110111GEnglish Composition I3staff
ENGL 110112GEnglish Composition I3Shane Trayers
shane.trayers@mga.edu
ENGL 110201GEnglish Composition II3staff
ENGL 110202GEnglish Composition II3Andrew DiNicola
Andrew.DiNicola@sgsc.edu
ENGL 110203GEnglish Composition II3Ebony Gibson
egibson5@ggc.edu
ENGL 110204GEnglish Composition II3staff
ENGL 110205GEnglish Composition II3Laura Beasley
lbeasley@westga.edu
ENGL 110206GEnglish Composition II3Clay Morton
clay.morton@mga.edu
ENGL 110207GEnglish Composition II3Lisa Lishman
lisa.lishman@ung.edu
ENGL 110208GEnglish Composition II3Khalilah Ali
khalilahali@clayton.edu
ENGL 110209GEnglish Composition II3staff
ENGL 110210GEnglish Composition II3Amelia Simmons
ajsimmons@ega.edu
ENGL 110211GEnglish Composition II3staff
ENGL 110212GEnglish Composition II3Amanda Mandi Campbell
acampbel@westga.edu
ENGL 110213GEnglish Composition II3Jonathan Hendrix
jhendrix@westga.edu
ENGL 110214GEnglish Composition II3Sarah Shope
sshope@daltonstate.edu
ENGL 211101GWorld Literature I3staff
ENGL 211102GWorld Literature I3Rhonda Kelley
rhonda.kelley@sgsc.edu
ENGL 211103GWorld Literature I3Doug Thomson
dhthom@georgiasouthern.edu
ENGL 211104GWorld Literature I3Leverett B. Butts
leverett.butts@ung.edu
ENGL 211105GWorld Literature I3staff
ENGL 211106GWorld Literature I3Phillip Mitchell
phillip.mitchell@ung.edu
ENGL 211107GWorld Literature I3Anna Holloway
hollowaa@fvsu.edu
ENGL 211108GWorld Literature I3Jade Loicano
jadel@westga.edu
ENGL 211109GWorld Literature I3Alan Keith Kelly
akelly@ggc.edu
ENGL 211110GWorld Literature I3Mary Mears
mary.mears@mga.edu
ENGL 211201GWorld Literature II3Matthew Paproth
mpaproth@ggc.edu
ENGL 211202GWorld Literature II3Ann Marie Francis
annmarie.francis@ung.edu
ENGL 211203GWorld Literature II3Kyounghye Kwon
kyounghye.kwon@ung.edu
ENGL 213101GAmerican Literature I3staff
ENGL 213102GAmerican Literature I3Amy Berke
amy.berke@mga.edu
ENGL 213103GAmerican Literature I3Cyndy Hall
chall@abac.edu
ENGL 213104GAmerican Literature I3Dustin Michael
michaeld@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 213201GAmerican Literature II3Herbert Shippey
hshippey@abac.edu
ENGL 213202GAmerican Literature II3Tara Causey
Tara.Causey@ung.edu
ENVS 220201GEnvironmental Science3staff
ENVS 220202GEnvironmental Science3staff
ENVS 220203GEnvironmental Science3Farooq A. Khan
fkhan@westga.edu
ENVS 220204GEnvironmental Science3staff
ENVS 220205GEnvironmental Science3Jasmin Paul
paulj@fvsu.edu
ENVS 220206GEnvironmental Science3Ghazia Asif
gasif@westga.edu
ENVS 220207GEnvironmental Science3Lauren Mueller
lauren.mueller@asurams.edu
ENVS 220208GEnvironmental Science3Darlene Dickens
ddickens@ega.edu
GEOL 1011K01GIntroductory Geosciences I4staff
GEOL 1011K02GIntroductory Geosciences I4staff
GEOL 1011K03GIntroductory Geosciences I4staff
GEOL 1011K04GIntroductory Geosciences I4staff
GEOL 1011K05GIntroductory Geosciences I4staff
GEOL 1011K06GIntroductory Geosciences I4staff
GEOL 1011K07GIntroductory Geosciences I4staff
GEOL 1011K08GIntroductory Geosciences I4staff
HIST 111101GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111102GWorld History I3Michael Proulx
michael.proulx@ung.edu
HIST 111103GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111104GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111105GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111106GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111107GWorld History I3Steve Blankenship
sblanken@highlands.edu
HIST 111108GWorld History I3Andrew Reeves
andrew.reeves1@mga.edu
HIST 111109GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111110GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111201GWorld History II3staff
HIST 111202GWorld History II3staff
HIST 111203GWorld History II3staff
HIST 111204GWorld History II3staff
HIST 211101GU.S. History I3staff
HIST 211102GU.S. History I3staff
HIST 211103GU.S. History I3Sarah Mergel
smergel@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211104GU.S. History I3staff
HIST 211105GU.S. History I3staff
HIST 211106GU.S. History I3staff
HIST 211107GU.S. History I3staff
HIST 211108GU.S. History I3staff
HIST 211109GU.S. History I3Seth Weitz
sweitz@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211110GU.S. History I3staff
HIST 211111GU.S. History I3staff
HIST 211112GU.S. History I3staff
MATH 110101GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3staff
MATH 110102GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3staff
MATH 110103GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3staff
MATH 110104GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3staff
MATH 111101GCollege Algebra3staff
MATH 111102GCollege Algebra3staff
MATH 111103GCollege Algebra3staff
MATH 111104GCollege Algebra3staff
MATH 111105GCollege Algebra3staff
MATH 111106GCollege Algebra3Jacqueline Varnell
jvarnell@georgiasouthern.edu
MATH 111107GCollege Algebra3staff
MATH 111108GCollege Algebra3staff
MATH 111301GPrecalculus3staff
MATH 111302GPrecalculus3staff
MATH 111303GPrecalculus3Kyle Carter
kylec@westga.edu
MATH 111304GPrecalculus3staff
MATH 111305GPrecalculus3staff
MATH 111306GPrecalculus3Viktoriya Lanier
viktoriya.lanier@mga.edu
MATH 140101GIntro to Statistics3staff
MATH 140102GIntro to Statistics3staff
MATH 140103GIntro to Statistics3staff
MATH 140104GIntro to Statistics3Blanche Presley
blanche.presley@mga.edu
MATH 140105GIntro to Statistics3staff
MATH 140106GIntro to Statistics3staff
MATH 150101GCalculus I4staff
MATH 150102GCalculus I4staff
MUSC 110001GMusic Appreciation3staff
MUSC 110002GMusic Appreciation3staff
MUSC 110003GMusic Appreciation3staff
MUSC 110004GMusic Appreciation3staff
PHIL 201001GIntro to Philosophy3staff
PHIL 201002GIntro to Philosophy3staff
PHIL 201003GIntro to Philosophy3staff
PHIL 201004GIntro to Philosophy3staff
PHIL 201005GIntro to Philosophy3staff
PHIL 201006GIntro to Philosophy3staff
PHYS 2211K01GPrinciples of Physics I4staff
PHYS 2211K02GPrinciples of Physics I4staff
POLS 110101GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110102GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110103GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110104GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110105GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110106GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110107GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110108GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110109GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110110GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110111GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110112GAmerican Government3staff
PSYC 110101GIntro to General Psychology3staff
PSYC 110102GIntro to General Psychology3staff
PSYC 110103GIntro to General Psychology3staff
PSYC 110104GIntro to General Psychology3staff
PSYC 110105GIntro to General Psychology3staff
PSYC 110106GIntro to General Psychology3staff
PSYC 110107GIntro to General Psychology3staff
PSYC 110108GIntro to General Psychology3staff
SOCI 110101GIntroduction to Sociology3staff
SOCI 110102GIntroduction to Sociology3staff
SOCI 110103GIntroduction to Sociology3Caroline Fielding
caroline.fielding@asurams.edu
SOCI 110104GIntroduction to Sociology3staff
SOCI 110105GIntroduction to Sociology3staff
SOCI 110106GIntroduction to Sociology3staff
SOCI 110107GIntroduction to Sociology3staff
SOCI 110108GIntroduction to Sociology3Bobbi Hancock
bobbi.hancock@sgsc.edu
SPAN 200101GIntermediate Spanish I3staff
SPAN 200102GIntermediate Spanish I3staff
SPAN 200103GIntermediate Spanish I3staff
SPAN 200104GIntermediate Spanish I3staff
SPAN 200201GIntermediate Spanish II3staff
SPAN 200202GIntermediate Spanish II3staff
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Course Section Title Semester
Credit Hours
Instructor*
ARTS 110050GArt Appreciation3David Babb
David.Babb@ung.edu
ARTS 110051GArt Appreciation3Masoud Nourizadeh
mnourizadeh@gordonstate.edu
COMM 110050GHuman Communication3Crystal Anderson
crystal.anderson@sgsc.edu
COMM 110051GHuman Communication3Charlotte Klesman
cklesman@abac.edu
COMM 110052GHuman Communications3Andrew Lee
leea@fvsu.edu
ENGL 110150GEnglish Composition I3Frank Williams
williamsf@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 110151GEnglish Composition I3Jenna Harte
jharte@westga.edu
ENGL 110152GEnglish Composition I3Erin Caldwell
erin.caldwell@ung.edu
ENGL 110250GEnglish Composition II3Jason Dew
jdew@gsu.edu
ENGL 110251GEnglish Composition II3Dianne West
diannew@westga.edu
ENGL 110252GEnglish Composition II3Stephanie Hollenbeck
shollenb@westga.edu
ENGL 110253GEnglish Composition II3Kristi Dudley
kristi.dudley@bainbridge.edu
ENGL 211150GWorld Literature I3Neesha Navare
navaren@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 211151GWorld Literature I3Lorraine Dubuisson
lorraine.dubuisson@mga.edu
ENGL 211152GWorld Literature I3Nathanael Gilbert
nathanael.gilbert@mga.edu
ENGL 211153GWorld Literature I3staff
ENGL 211250GWorld Literature II3Diana Edelman
diana.edelman@ung.edu
ENGL 211251GWorld Literature II3Nat Hardy
hardyn@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 213105GAmerican Literature I3Jennifer Parrott
JenniferParrott@clayton.edu
ENGL 213150GAmerican Literature I3Rachael Price
rprice@abac.edu
ENGL 213151GAmerican Literature I3staff
ENGL 213250GAmerican Literature II3Todd Hoffman
thoffma1@augusta.edu
ENVS 220250GEnvironmental Science3Irene Kokkala
irene.kokkala@ung.edu
ENVS 220251GEnvironmental Science3Annabelle McKie-Voerste
amckie@daltonstate.edu
ETEC 110150GElec Tech in the Classroom2staff
HIST 111150GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111151GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111152GWorld History I3Tamara Spike
tamara.spike@ung.edu
HIST 111153GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111250GWorld History II3staff
HIST 111251GWorld History II3staff
HIST 211150GU.S. History I3staff
HIST 211151GU.S. History I3staff
HIST 211152GU.S. History I3staff
HIST 211153GU.S. History I3Seth Weitz
sweitz@daltonstate.edu
MATH 110150GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3staff
MATH 110151GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3staff
MATH 111150GCollege Algebra3staff
MATH 111151GCollege Algebra3staff
MATH 111350GPrecalculus3staff
MATH 111351GPrecalculus3staff
MATH 140150GIntro to Statistics3staff
MATH 140151GIntro to Statistics3staff
MATH 150150GCalculus I4staff
MATH 150151GCalculus I4staff
MUSC 110050GMusic Appreciation3staff
MUSC 110051GMusic Appreciation3staff
PHIL 201050GIntro to Philosophy3staff
PHIL 201051GIntro to Philosophy3staff
POLS 110150GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110151GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110152GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110153GAmerican Government3Austin Janowski
austinj@westga.edu
PSYC 110150GIntro to General Psychology3staff
PSYC 110151GIntro to General Psychology3staff
SOCI 110150GIntroduction to Sociology3staff
SOCI 110151GIntroduction to Sociology3Angela Brodsky
abrodsky@westga.edu
SPAN 200150GIntermediate Spanish I3staff
SPAN 200151GIntermediate Spanish I3staff
SPAN 200250GIntermediate Spanish II3staff
SPAN 200251GIntermediate Spanish II3staff
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Course Section Title Semester
Credit Hours
Instructor*
ARTS 110080GArt Appreciation3staff
ARTS 110081GArt Appreciation3staff
COMM 110080GHuman Communication3staff
COMM 110081GHuman Communication3Elizabeth Desnoyers-Colas
elizabeth.desnoyers-colas@armstrong.edu
ENGL 110180GEnglish Composition I3Erin Caldwell
erin.caldwell@ung.edu
ENGL 110181GEnglish Composition I3staff
ENGL 110280GEnglish Composition II3staff
ENGL 110281GEnglish Composition II3staff
ENGL 110282GEnglish Composition II3staff
ENGL 110283GEnglish Composition II3staff
ENGL 211180GWorld Literature I3Barbara Goodman
barbaragoodman@clayton.edu
ENGL 211181GWorld Literature I3Barbara Warren
bnwarren@valdosta.edu
ENGL 211182GWorld Literature I3staff
ENGL 211183GWorld Literature I3staff
ENGL 211280GWorld Literature II3staff
ENGL 211281GWorld Literature II3staff
ENGL 213180GAmerican Literature I3staff
ENGL 213181GAmerican Literature I3Timothy Whelan
timwhel@georgiasouthern.edu
ENGL 213280GAmerican Literature II3Todd Hoffman
thoffma1@augusta.edu
ENVS 220280GEnvironmental Science3Irene Kokkala
irene.kokkala@ung.edu
ENVS 220281GEnvironmental Science3Robert Bergstrom
rbergstr@westga.edu
ETEC 110180GElec Tech in the Classroom2Barbara McKenzie
bmckenzi@westga.edu
HIST 111180GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111181GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111182GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111183GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111280GWorld History II3staff
HIST 111281GWorld History II3staff
HIST 211180GU.S. History I3staff
HIST 211181GU.S. History I3staff
HIST 211182GU.S. History I3staff
HIST 211183GU.S. History I3staff
MATH 110180GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3staff
MATH 110181GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3staff
MATH 111180GCollege Algebra3staff
MATH 111181GCollege Algebra3staff
MATH 111380GPrecalculus3staff
MATH 111381GPrecalculus3staff
MATH 140180GIntro to Statistics3staff
MATH 140181GIntro to Statistics3staff
MATH 150180GCalculus I4staff
MATH 150181GCalculus I4staff
MUSC 110080GMusic Appreciation3Benjamin Schoening
Benjamin.Schoening@ung.edu
MUSC 110081GMusic Appreciation3staff
PHIL 201080GIntro to Philosophy3staff
PHIL 201081GIntro to Philosophy3staff
POLS 110180GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110181GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110182GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110183GAmerican Government3staff
PSYC 110180GIntro to General Psychology3staff
PSYC 110181GIntro to General Psychology3staff
PSYC 110182GIntro to General Psychology3staff
PSYC 110183GIntro to General Psychology3staff
SOCI 110180GIntroduction to Sociology3staff
SOCI 110181GIntroduction to Sociology3staff
SPAN 200180GIntermediate Spanish I3staff
SPAN 200181GIntermediate Spanish I3staff
SPAN 200280GIntermediate Spanish II3staff
SPAN 200281GIntermediate Spanish II3staff
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Back to Top