Current Students


Course Schedule


Course Archive
Swipe from left to right
Course Section Title Semester
Credit Hours
Instructor*
ARTS 110001GArt Appreciation3Perry Kirk
pkirk@westga.edu
ARTS 110002GArt Appreciation3Mark Watson
markwatson@clayton.edu
COMM 110001GHuman Communication3Adria Goldman
agoldman@gordonstate.edu
COMM 110002GHuman Communication3Brian Kline
brian.kline@ung.edu
COMM 110003GHuman Communication3Michael Hester
mhester@westga.edu
COMM 110004GHuman Communication3Sheree Keith
sheree.keith@mga.edu
COMM 110005GHuman Communication3Cynthia Stevens
cstevens20@gsu.edu
COMM 110006GHuman Communication3Andre Nicholson
andre.nicholson@mga.edu
COMM 110007GHuman Communications3Michael Eaves
meaves@valdosta.edu
COMM 110008GHuman Communications3Elizabeth Desnoyers-Colas
elizabeth.desnoyers-colas@armstrong.edu
ENGL 110101GEnglish Composition I3staff
ENGL 110102GEnglish Composition I3Cortney McLeod
cmcleod@gordonstate.edu
ENGL 110103GEnglish Composition I3Joshua Sewell
jsewell@westga.edu
ENGL 110104GEnglish Composition I3Mary Lamb
marylamb@clayton.edu
ENGL 110105GEnglish Composition I3staff
ENGL 110106GEnglish Composition I3Sarah Hendricks
shendric@westga.edu
ENGL 110107GEnglish Composition I3John Marinan
jmarinan@ggc.edu
ENGL 110108GEnglish Compostion I3Anna Payne
apayne@westga.edu
ENGL 110201GEnglish Composition II3staff
ENGL 110202GEnglish Composition II3Andrew DiNicola
Andrew.DiNicola@sgsc.edu
ENGL 110203GEnglish Composition II3Stephanie Hollenbeck
shollenb@westga.edu
ENGL 110204GEnglish Composition II3Lisa Mallory
lmallory@atlm.edu
ENGL 110205GEnglish Composition II3Ebony Gibson
egibson5@ggc.edu
ENGL 110206GEnglish Composition II3Amanda Shoemake
amandas@westga.edu
ENGL 110207GEnglish Composition II3staff
ENGL 110208GEnglish Composition II3Tara Causey
Tara.Causey@ung.edu
ENGL 110209GEnglish Composition II3Elizabeth Lee Steere
esteere@westga.edu
ENGL 110210GEnglish Composition II3Amelia Simmons
ajsimmons@ega.edu
ENGL 110211GEnglish Composition II3Tim Payne
tpayne@westga.edu
ENGL 110212GEnglish Composition II3Jade Loicano
jadel@westga.edu
ENGL 110214GEnglish Composition II3Frank Williams
williamsf@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 110215GEnglish Composition II3Ashley Dycus
adycus@westga.edu
ENGL 211101GWorld Literature I3Doug Thomson
dhthom@georgiasouthern.edu
ENGL 211102GWorld Literature I3Neesha Navare
navaren@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 211103GWorld Literature I3Angela Insenga
ainsenga@westga.edu
ENGL 211104GWorld Literature I3Phillip Mitchell
phillip.mitchell@ung.edu
ENGL 211105GWorld Literature I3Barbara Warren
bnwarren@valdosta.edu
ENGL 211106GWorld Literature I3staff
ENGL 211201GWorld Literature II3staff
ENGL 211202GWorld Literature II3Diana Edelman
diana.edelman@ung.edu
ENGL 211203GWorld Literature II3staff
ENGL 211204GWorld Literature II3Ann Marie Francis
annmarie.francis@ung.edu
ENGL 213101GAmerican Literature I3Timothy Whelan
timwhel@georgiasouthern.edu
ENGL 213102GAmerican Literature I3Dustin Michael
michaeld@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 213103GAmerican Literature I3Cyndy Hall
chall@abac.edu
ENGL 213104GAmerican Literature I3staff
ENGL 213105GAmerican Literature I3Rachael Price
rprice@abac.edu
ENGL 213201GAmerican Literature II3Todd Hoffman
thoffma1@augusta.edu
ENGL 213202GAmerican Literature II3Gwendolyn Harold
gwendolynharold@clayton.edu
ENVS 220201GEnvironmental Science3Farooq A. Khan
fkhan@westga.edu
ENVS 220202GEnvironmental Science3Anne Gaquere-Parker
agaquere@westga.edu
ENVS 220203GEnvironmental Science3Andy Meyer
ameyer@daltonstate.edu
ENVS 220204GEnvironmental Science3Victor Esenabhalu
victor.esenabhalu@sgsc.edu
ENVS 220205GEnvironmental Science3Christopher Beals
cbeals@abac.edu
ENVS 220206GEnvironmental Science3Lauren Mueller
lauren.mueller@asurams.edu
ENVS 220207GEnvironmental Science3Annabelle McKie-Voerste
amckie@daltonstate.edu
ENVS 220208GEnvironmental Science3Irene Kokkala
irene.kokkala@ung.edu
ETEC 110101GElectronic Tech in the Classroom2staff
HIST 111101GWorld History I3Michael Kirkland
mkirkland@bainbridge.edu
HIST 111102GWorld History I3Michael Proulx
michael.proulx@ung.edu
HIST 111103GWorld History I3Nadejda Williams
nwilliam@westga.edu
HIST 111104GWorld History I3Larry Israel
larry.israel@mga.edu
HIST 111105GWorld History I3Steve Blankenship
sblanken@highlands.edu
HIST 111106GWorld History I3Andrew Reeves
andrew.reeves1@mga.edu
HIST 111107GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111108GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111201GWorld History II3Jayme Feagin
jfeagin@highlands.edu
HIST 111202GWorld History II3Christopher Ward
ChristopherWard@clayton.edu
HIST 111203GWorld History II3staff
HIST 111204GWorld History II3Erik Love
Erik.Love@ung.edu
HIST 211101GU.S. History I3staff
HIST 211102GU.S. History I3Keith Pacholl
kpacholl@westga.edu
HIST 211103GU.S. History I3Sarah Mergel
smergel@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211104GU.S. History I3Rick Reiman
rreiman@sgsc.edu
HIST 211105GU.S. History I3Marshall Abuwi
mabuwi@augusta.edu
HIST 211106GU.S. History I3Carrie Pitzulo
cpitzulo@westga.edu
HIST 211107GU.S. History I3Seth Weitz
sweitz@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211108GU.S. History I3Scott Shubitz
sshubitz@gordonstate.edu
HIST 211109GU.S. History I3Elizabeth Worley
eworley@abac.edu
HIST 211110GU.S. History I3Jennifer Welch Egas
jegas@westga.edu
HIST 211111GU.S. History I3Tammy Byron
tbyron@daltonstate.edu
MATH 110101GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3staff
MATH 110102GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3Duane Benson
duane.benson@sgsc.edu
MATH 111101GCollege Algebra3staff
MATH 111102GCollege Algebra3Steven Wallace
steven.wallace@mga.edu
MATH 111103GCollege Algebra3staff
MATH 111104GCollege Algebra3Richard Kilburn
richard.kilburn@mga.edu
MATH 111105GCollege Algebra3Abdelkader Agoun
aagoun@westga.edu
MATH 111106GCollege Algebra3Luba Ibrahim
librahim@highlands.edu
MATH 111301GPrecalculus3Michael Tiemeyer
michael.tiemeyer@armstrong.edu
MATH 111302GPrecalculus3Kyle Carter
kylec@westga.edu
MATH 111303GPrecalculus3Dawit Aberra
aberrad@fvsu.edu
MATH 111304GPrecalculus3Viktoriya Lanier
viktoriya.lanier@mga.edu
MATH 111305GPrecalculus3staff
MATH 111306GPrecalculus3staff
MATH 140101GIntro to Statistics3staff
MATH 140102GIntro to Statistics3Blanche Presley
blanche.presley@mga.edu
MATH 140103GIntro to Statistics3staff
MATH 140104GIntro to Statistics3David Cook
dcook47@kennesaw.edu
MATH 140105GIntroduction to Statistics3Brian Brodsky
bbrodsky@westga.edu
MATH 150101GCalculus I4Patcharin Tragoonsirisak-Marion
tragoonsirisakp@fvsu.edu
MATH 150102GCalculus I4staff
MUSC 110001GMusic Appreciation3Jeff Kluball
jeffrey.kluball@asurams.edu
MUSC 110002GMusic Appreciation3Harry Nelson
hnelson@westga.edu
MUSC 110003GMusic Appreciation3Slava Prudchenko
sprudchenko@gsu.edu
MUSC 110004GMusic Appreciation3Robert Plato
splato@gordonstate.edu
PHIL 201001GIntro to Philosophy3Christine A. James
chjames@valdosta.edu
PHIL 201002GIntro to Philosophy3staff
PHIL 201003GIntro to Philosophy3staff
PHIL 201004GIntro to Philosophy3James Edward Hackett
Hackettj@savannahstate.edu
POLS 110101GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110102GAmerican Government3Maria Albo
maria.albo@ung.edu
POLS 110103GAmerican Government3Hans E. Schmeisser
hschmeisser@abac.edu
POLS 110104GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110105GAmerican Government3Austin Janowski
austinj@westga.edu
POLS 110106GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110107GAmerican Government3Mikhail Beznosov
mbeznosov@westga.edu
POLS 110108GAmerican Government3Paul Rutledge
prutledg@westga.edu
POLS 110109GAmerican Government3Baogang Guo
bguo@daltonstate.edu
POLS 110110GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110111GAmerican Government3Matthew Hipps
mhipps@daltonstate.edu
PSYC 110101GIntroduction to General Psychology3staff
PSYC 110102GIntroduction to General Psychology3Antoinette Miller
antoinettemiller@clayton.edu
PSYC 110103GIntroduction to General Psychology3staff
PSYC 110104GIntroduction to General Psychology3Kelly Cate
kelly.cate@ung.edu
PSYC 110105GIntroduction to General Psychology3Jonathan Gulledge
jgulledge@daltonstate.edu
PSYC 110106GIntroduction to General Psychology3Allison Hite
alison.hite@ung.edu
SOCI 110101GIntroduction to Sociology3Vivienne Wood
vwood@westga.edu
SOCI 110102GIntroduction to Sociology3staff
SOCI 110103GIntroduction to Sociology3Jewrell Rivers
jrivers@abac.edu
SOCI 110104GIntroduction to Sociology3Kelley Christopher
kchristo@westga.edu
SOCI 110105GIntroduction to Sociology3Caroline Fielding
caroline.fielding@asurams.edu
SOCI 110106GIntroduction to Sociology3Marla Wilks
mwilks@westga.edu
SPAN 200101GIntermediate Spanish I3staff
SPAN 200102GIntermediate Spanish I3Dennis Miller
dennismiller@clayton.edu
SPAN 200103GIntermediate Spanish I3staff
SPAN 200104GIntermediate Spanish I3staff
SPAN 200105GIntermediate Spanish I3staff
SPAN 200106GIntermediate Spanish I3staff
SPAN 200201GIntermediate Spanish II3staff
SPAN 200202GIntermediate Spanish II3staff
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Back to Top