Current Students


Course Schedule


Course Archive
Swipe from left to right
Course Section Title Semester
Credit Hours
Instructor*
ARTS 110001GArt Appreciation3staff
ARTS 110002GArt Appreciation3staff
ARTS 110003GArt Appreciation3Michael Mallard
michael.mallard@asurams.edu
ARTS 110004GArt Appreciation3staff
ARTS 110005GArt Appreciation3Perry Kirk
pkirk@westga.edu
ARTS 110006GArt Appreciation3Ashan Pridgon
Ashanpridgon@gmail.com
COMM 110001GHuman Communication3Elizabeth Desnoyers-Colas
edesnoyerscolas@georgiasouthern.edu
COMM 110002GHuman Communication3Brian Kline
brian.kline@ung.edu
COMM 110003GHuman Communication3Michael Eaves
meaves@valdosta.edu
COMM 110004GHuman Communication3Sheree Keith
sheree.keith@mga.edu
COMM 110005GHuman Communication3Michael Hester
mhester@westga.edu
COMM 110006GHuman Communication3Allison Bailey
allison.bailey@ung.edu
COMM 110007GHuman Communication3staff
COMM 110008GHuman Communication3Caitlin Wills-Toker
Caitlin.Wills-Toker@ung.edu
COMM 110009GHuman Communication3Matthew LeHew
mlehew@daltonstate.edu
COMM 110010GHuman Communication3staff
ENGL 110101GEnglish Composition I3staff
ENGL 110102GEnglish Composition I3Mary Lamb
marylamb@clayton.edu
ENGL 110103GEnglish Composition I3Joshua Sewell
jsewell@westga.edu
ENGL 110104GEnglish Composition I3Cortney McLeod
cmcleod@gordonstate.edu
ENGL 110105GEnglish Composition I3Joy Handelman
Joy.Handelman@asurams.edu
ENGL 110106GEnglish Composition I3Amanda Shoemake
amandas@westga.edu
ENGL 110107GEnglish Composition I3Anna Payne
apayne@westga.edu
ENGL 110108GEnglish Compostion I3Frank Williams
williamsf@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 110109GEnglish Compostion I3Jonathan Hendrix
jhendrix@westga.edu
ENGL 110110GEnglish Compostion I3Bonnie Jett
bjett@westga.edu
ENGL 110111GEnglish Compostion I3Elisabeth "Elisa" Johnson
elisa.johnson@sgsc.edu
ENGL 110201GEnglish Composition II3staff
ENGL 110202GEnglish Composition II3Lisa Mallory
lmallory@atlm.edu
ENGL 110203GEnglish Composition II3Laura Beasley
lbeasley@westga.edu
ENGL 110204GEnglish Composition II3James Sisson
james.sisson@mga.edu
ENGL 110205GEnglish Composition II3Ann Marie Francis
annmarie.francis@ung.edu
ENGL 110206GEnglish Composition II3Clay Morton
clay.morton@mga.edu
ENGL 110207GEnglish Composition II3Ashley Dycus
adycus@westga.edu
ENGL 110208GEnglish Composition II3Brittney Drummon
bdrummon@westga.edu
ENGL 110209GEnglish Composition II3Helen Wishart
hawishar@valdosta.edu
ENGL 110210GEnglish Composition II3Leverett Butts
leverett.butts@ung.edu
ENGL 110211GEnglish Composition II3Jason Dew
jdew@gsu.edu
ENGL 110212GEnglish Composition II3Duane Theobald
dtheobal@westga.edu
ENGL 110213GEnglish Composition II3April Oglesbee
aoglesbe@westga.edu
ENGL 110214GEnglish Composition II3Shane Trayers
shane.trayers@mga.edu
ENGL 110215GEnglish Composition II3Eugene Ngezem
eugenengezem@clayton.edu
ENGL 110216GEnglish Composition II3Matthew Rood
mrood@westga.edu
ENGL 110217GEnglish Composition II3Tim Payne
tpayne@westga.edu
ENGL 110218GEnglish Composition II3Heather Bodiford
hbodiford75@gmail.com
ENGL 211101GWorld Literature I3staff
ENGL 211102GWorld Literature I3Angela Insenga
ainsenga@westga.edu
ENGL 211103GWorld Literature I3Doug Thomson
dhthom@georgiasouthern.edu
ENGL 211104GWorld Literature I3Neesha Navare
navaren@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 211105GWorld Literature I3Alan Kelly
akelly@ggc.edu
ENGL 211106GWorld Literature I3Mary Mears
mary.mears@mga.edu
ENGL 211107GWorld Literature I3Lydia Postell
lpostell@daltonstate.edu
ENGL 211108GWorld Literature I3Phillip Mitchell
phillip.mitchell@ung.edu
ENGL 211109GWorld Literature I3Jade Loicano
jadel@westga.edu
ENGL 211110GWorld Literature I3Barbara Warren
bnwarren@valdosta.edu
ENGL 211111GWorld Literature I3Nathanael Gilbert
nathanael.gilbert@mga.edu
ENGL 211201GWorld Literature II3Laine Derr
laine.derr@ung.edu
ENGL 211202GWorld Literature II3Elizabeth Steere
elizabeth.steere@ung.edu
ENGL 211203GWorld Literature II3Matthew Paproth
mpaproth@ggc.edu
ENGL 211204GWorld Literature II3Kyounghye Kwon
kyounghye.kwon@ung.edu
ENGL 213101GAmerican Literature I3Timothy Whelan
timwhel@georgiasouthern.edu
ENGL 213102GAmerican Literature I3Herbert Shippey
hshippey@abac.edu
ENGL 213103GAmerican Literature I3Joseph "Joe" Milford
jmilford@highlands.edu
ENGL 213104GAmerican Literature I3Amy Berke
amy.berke@mga.edu
ENGL 213105GAmerican Literature I3Cyndy Hall
chall@abac.edu
ENGL 213106GAmerican Literature I3Rachael Price
rprice@abac.edu
ENGL 213107GAmerican Literature I3Tara Causey
Tara.Causey@ung.edu
ENGL 213201GAmerican Literature II3staff
ENGL 213202GAmerican Literature II3Jennifer Parrott
JenniferParrott@clayton.edu
ENGL 213203GAmerican Literature II3James Cope
jcope@kennesaw.edu
ENGL 213204GAmerican Literature II3Sarah Hendricks
shendric@westga.edu
ENVS 220201GEnvironmental Science3Annabelle McKie-Voerste
amckie@daltonstate.edu
ENVS 220202GEnvironmental Science3Farooq Khan
fkhan@westga.edu
ENVS 220203GEnvironmental Science3Richard Foreman
Richard.Foreman@asurams.edu
ENVS 220204GEnvironmental Science3Irene Kokkala
irene.kokkala@ung.edu
ENVS 220205GEnvironmental Science3Lauren Mueller
lauren.mueller@asurams.edu
ENVS 220206GEnvironmental Science3Victor Esenabhalu
victor.esenabhalu@sgsc.edu
ENVS 220207GEnvironmental Science3Andrew Meyer
ameyer@daltonstate.edu
ENVS 220208GEnvironmental Science3staff
ETEC 110101GElectronic Tech in the Classroom2Jim Wilkison
james.wilkison@ung.edu
HIST 211111GU.S. History I3Amy Dilmar
dilmar_amy@columbusstate.edu
HIST 111101GWorld History I3Michael Kirkland
mkirkland@bainbridge.edu
HIST 111102GWorld History I3Charlotte Miller
charlotte.miller@mga.edu
HIST 111103GWorld History I3Anita Anderson
aanderson32@ggc.edu
HIST 111104GWorld History I3Larry Israel
larry.israel@mga.edu
HIST 111105GWorld History I3staff
HIST 111106GWorld History I3Tully Hunter
presrev1@gmail.com
HIST 111107GWorld History I3Christian Griggs
cagriggs@daltonstate.edu
HIST 111108GWorld History I3Andrew Reeves
andrew.reeves1@mga.edu
HIST 111109GWorld History I3Steve Blankenship
sblanken@highlands.edu
HIST 111110GWorld History I3Christopher Ward
ChristopherWard@clayton.edu
HIST 111111GWorld History I3Michael Proulx
michael.proulx@ung.edu
HIST 111201GWorld History II3Jayme Feagin
jfeagin@highlands.edu
HIST 111202GWorld History II3Steven Shirley
steven.shirley@ung.edu
HIST 111203GWorld History II3Russell Pryor
rpryor@abac.edu
HIST 111204GWorld History II3Colleen Vasconcellos
cvasconc@westga.edu
HIST 111205GWorld History II3Ted Butler
edward.butler@asurams.edu
HIST 111206GWorld History II3Frank Winters
fwinters@gordonstate.edu
HIST 111207GWorld History II3Harry Akoh
hakoh@atlm.edu
HIST 211101GU.S. History I3staff
HIST 211102GU.S. History I3staff
HIST 211103GU.S. History I3Keith Pacholl
kpacholl@westga.edu
HIST 211104GU.S. History I3Rick Reiman
rreiman@sgsc.edu
HIST 211105GU.S. History I3David Latona
David.Latona@asurams.edu
HIST 211106GU.S. History I3Scott Shubitz
sshubitz@gordonstate.edu
HIST 211107GU.S. History I3Sarah Mergel
smergel@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211108GU.S. History I3Jodie Talley Knapton
jodie.knapton@ung.edu
HIST 211109GU.S. History I3Tammy Byron
tbyron@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211110GU.S. History I3Matthew Zimmerman
matthew.zimmerman@mga.edu
HIST 211112GU.S. History I3Courtney Joiner
cjoiner@ega.edu
HIST 211113GU.S. History I3Seth Weitz
sweitz@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211114GU.S. History I3Robert Bob Bouwman
robert.bouwman@ung.edu
HIST 211115GU.S. History I3staff
HIST 211116GU.S. History I3Toni Alexis Carter
alexis.carter@ung.edu
MATH 110101GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3staff
MATH 110102GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3Duane Benson
duane.benson@sgsc.edu
MATH 110103GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3Mark Henderson
chenderson5@mail.clayton.edu
MATH 110104GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3Mary Wolfe
mary.wolfe@mga.edu
MATH 111101GCollege Algebra3staff
MATH 111102GCollege Algebra3Viktoriya Lanier
viktoriya.lanier@mga.edu
MATH 111103GCollege Algebra3Carrie Thielemier
cthielem@westga.edu
MATH 111104GCollege Algebra3Steven Wallace
steven.wallace@mga.edu
MATH 111105GCollege Algebra3Thomas Gonzalez
tgonzalez@daltonstate.edu
MATH 111106GCollege Algebra3Steve Davis
steve.davis@mga.edu
MATH 111107GCollege Algebra3Robert McCurdy
rnmccurdy@aol.com
MATH 111108GCollege Algebra3Scott Bailey
scottbailey@clayton.edu
MATH 111109GCollege Algebra3Bridget Lee
bhlee@georgiasouthern.edu
MATH 111301GPrecalculus3staff
MATH 111302GPrecalculus3Shreyas Desai
sdesai@atlm.edu
MATH 111303GPrecalculus3Kyle Carter
kylec@westga.edu
MATH 111304GPrecalculus3Tilahun Muche
muchet@savannahstate.edu
MATH 111305GPrecalculus3James "Jim" Bellon
jbellon@westga.edu
MATH 111306GPrecalculus3Abdelkader Agoun
aagoun@westga.edu
MATH 111307GPrecalculus3staff
MATH 140101GIntroduction to Statistics3Dawit Aberra
aberrad@fvsu.edu
MATH 140102GIntroduction to Statistics3staff
MATH 140103GIntroduction to Statistics3Taylor Wars
taylor.wars@asurams.edu
MATH 140104GIntroduction to Statistics3Gregory Knofczynski
greg.knofczynski@armstrong.edu
MATH 140105GIntroduction to Statistics3Joshua Lambert
joshualambert@georgiasouthern.edu
MATH 140106GIntroduction to Statistics3Richard Kilburn
richard.kilburn@mga.edu
MATH 140107GIntroduction to Statistics3Camille Pace
cpace@highlands.edu
MATH 140108GIntroduction to Statistics3David Cook
dcook47@kennesaw.edu
MATH 140109GIntroduction to Statistics3staff
MATH 150101GCalculus I4Patcharin Tragoonsirisak-Marion
tragoonsirisakp@fvsu.edu
MATH 150102GCalculus I4Barry Monk
barry.monk@mga.edu
MATH 150103GCalculus I4staff
MATH 150104GCalculus I4Blanche Presley
blanche.presley@mga.edu
MUSC 110001GMusic Appreciation3Xavier Carteret
jcarteret@gordonstate.edu
MUSC 110002GMusic Appreciation3Benjamin Schoening
Benjamin.Schoening@ung.edu
MUSC 110003GMusic Appreciation3Gabriel Woods
gwoods@savannahstate.edu
MUSC 110004GMusic Appreciation3Luca Lombardi
luca.lombardi@ung.edu
MUSC 110005GMusic Appreciation3Jeffrey Kluball
jeffrey.kluball@asurams.edu
MUSC 110006GMusic Appreciation3Slava Prudchenko
sprudchenko@gsu.edu
MUSC 110007GMusic Appreciation3Harry Nelson
hnelson@westga.edu
PHIL 201001GIntro to Philosophy3Todd Hoffman
thoffma1@augusta.edu
PHIL 201002GIntro to Philosophy3Lisa Yount
yountl@savannahstate.edu
PHIL 201003GIntro to Philosophy3Christine A. James
chjames@valdosta.edu
PHIL 201004GIntro to Philosophy3James Edward Hackett
Hackettj@savannahstate.edu
PHIL 201005GIntro to Philosophy3Jack Waskey
jwaskey@daltonstate.edu
PHIL 201006GIntro to Philosophy3Nathan Nobis
nathan.nobis@ung.edu
PHIL 201007GIntro to Philosophy3David Leonard
davidleonard@clayton.edu
PHIL 201008GIntro to Philosophy3Joseph Johnson
joseph.johnson@ung.edu
POLS 110101GAmerican Government3Dion George
dgeorge@atlm.edu
POLS 110102GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110103GAmerican Government3staff
POLS 110104GAmerican Government3Roger Marietta
roger.marietta@asurams.edu
POLS 110105GAmerican Government3Raluca Viman-Miller
raluca.viman-miller@ung.edu
POLS 110106GAmerican Government3Brett Larson
blarson@ega.edu
POLS 110107GAmerican Government3Sheikh Drammeh
sdrammeh@westga.edu
POLS 110108GAmerican Government3Vance Gray
vgray@atlm.edu
POLS 110109GAmerican Government3Jacek Lubecki
jlubecki@georgiasouthern.edu
POLS 110110GAmerican Government3Daniel Mancill
dmancill@ega.edu
POLS 110111GAmerican Government3Tony Wege
twege@ccga.edu
POLS 110112GAmerican Government3Joseph "Joe" Trachtenberg
joetrachtenberg@clayton.edu
POLS 110113GAmerican Government3staff
PSYC 110101GIntroduction to General Psychology3staff
PSYC 110102GIntroduction to General Psychology3David Biek
david.biek@mga.edu
PSYC 110103GIntroduction to General Psychology3staff
PSYC 110104GIntroduction to General Psychology3Lesley Hite
alison.hite@ung.edu
PSYC 110105GIntroduction to General Psychology3Travis McKie-Voerste
tmckie@daltonstate.edu
PSYC 110106GIntroduction to General Psychology3Kimberly Mannahan
kmannahan@ccga.edu
PSYC 110107GIntroduction to General Psychology3J. Sean Callahan
scallaha@highlands.edu
PSYC 110108GIntroduction to General Psychology3Eric Wruck
ewruck@ega.edu
PSYC 110109GIntroduction to General Psychology3Stephanie Wright
stwright@highlands.edu
PSYC 110110GIntroduction to General Psychology3Sherry Serdikoff
serdikoffs@savannahstate.edu
SOCI 110101GIntroduction to Sociology3staff
SOCI 110102GIntroduction to Sociology3Brent Paterline
Brent.Paterline@ung.edu
SOCI 110103GIntroduction to Sociology3Viviene Wood
vwood@westga.edu
SOCI 110104GIntroduction to Sociology3Kathleen Dolan
kdolan@gsu.edu
SOCI 110105GIntroduction to Sociology3Caroline Fielding
caroline.fielding@asurams.edu
SOCI 110106GIntroduction to Sociology3Marla Wilks
mwilks@westga.edu
SOCI 110107GIntroduction to Sociology3Pamela Pitman Brown
pamela.brown@asurams.edu
SOCI 110108GIntroduction to Sociology3Emmie Cochran-Jackson
emmie.cochranjackson@mga.edu
SOCI 110109GIntroduction to Sociology3Kelley Christopher
kchristo@westga.edu
SOCI 110110GIntroduction to Sociology3Meggie Miller
meggiem@westga.edu
SPAN 200101GIntermediate Spanish I3Myung Sylvia Choi
mchoi3@ggc.edu
SPAN 200102GIntermediate Spanish I3Darren Broome
dbroome@gordonstate.edu
SPAN 200103GIntermediate Spanish I3Mary Barnard
barnardm@fvsu.edu
SPAN 200104GIntermediate Spanish I3Betsy Dahms
edahms@westga.edu
SPAN 200105GIntermediate Spanish I3Dennis Miller
dennismiller@clayton.edu
SPAN 200106GIntermediate Spanish I3staff
SPAN 200107GIntermediate Spanish I3staff
SPAN 200201GIntermediate Spanish II3Myung Sylvia Choi
mchoi3@ggc.edu
SPAN 200202GIntermediate Spanish II3David Hair
david.hair@ung.edu
SPAN 200203GIntermediate Spanish II3Edris Brannen
elbrannen@valdosta.edu
SPAN 200204GIntermediate Spanish II3staff
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.

We use cookies on this site to offer a better browsing experience, perform analytics, personalized advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent, visit our Cookie Policy.

Back to Top