perloader

Loading

Current Students


Course Schedule

2017 Summer Session


Course Archive
Swipe from left to right
Course Section Title Semester
Credit Hours
Instructor*
ARTS 110001GArt Appreciation3David Babb
David.Babb@ung.edu
ARTS 110002GArt Appreciation3Masoud Nourizadeh
mnourizadeh@gordonstate.edu
ARTS 110003GArt Appreciation3Peggy Blood
bloodp@savannahstate.edu
COMM 110001GHuman Communication3Paul Raptis
Paul.Raptis@ung.edu
COMM 110002GHuman Communication3Sheree Keith
sheree.keith@mga.edu
COMM 110003GHuman Communication3Tina Burney
tina.burney@asurams.edu
COMM 110004GHuman Communication3Michael Hester
mhester@westga.edu
COMM 110005GHuman Communication3Molly Stoltz
mmstoltz@valdosta.edu
COMM 110006GHuman Communication3Steven Stuglin
sstuglin@highlands.edu
COMM 110007GHuman Communication3Michael Eaves
meaves@valdosta.edu
COMM 110008GHuman Communication3Andre Nicholson
andre.nicholson@mga.edu
ENGL 110101GEnglish Composition I3Carrie McWhorter
cmcwhort@westga.edu
ENGL 110102GEnglish Composition I3Frank Williams
williamsf@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 110103GEnglish Composition I3Brandy James-Chambless
bjames@westga.edu
ENGL 110104GEnglish Composition I3Joshua Sewell
jsewell@westga.edu
ENGL 110105GEnglish Composition I3Leverett B. Butts
leverett.butts@ung.edu
ENGL 110106GEnglish Composition I3Mary Lamb
marylamb@clayton.edu
ENGL 110107GEnglish Composition I3John Marinan
jmarinan@ggc.edu
ENGL 110108GEnglish Compostion I3Cortney McLeod
cmcleod@gordonstate.edu
ENGL 110109GEnglish Composition I3Amanda Shoemake
amandas@westga.edu
ENGL 110201GEnglish Composition II3Amelia Simmons
ajsimmons@ega.edu
ENGL 110202GEnglish Composition II3Andrew DiNicola
Andrew.DiNicola@sgc.edu
ENGL 110203GEnglish Composition II3Erin Caldwell
erin.caldwell@ung.edu
ENGL 110204GEnglish Composition II3Stephanie Hollenbeck
shollenb@westga.edu
ENGL 110205GEnglish Composition II3Amanda Mandi Campbell
acampbel@westga.edu
ENGL 110206GEnglish Composition II3Lisa Mallory
lmallory@atlm.edu
ENGL 110207GEnglish Composition II3Jason Dew
jdew@gsu.edu
ENGL 110208GEnglish Composition II3Laura Beasley
lbeasley@westga.edu
ENGL 110209GEnglish Composition II3Eugene Ngezem
eugenengezem@clayton.edu
ENGL 110210GEnglish Composition II3Elizabeth Lee Steere
esteere@westga.edu
ENGL 110211GEnglish Composition II3Clay Morton
clay.morton@mga.edu
ENGL 110212GEnglish Composition II3James Sisson
james.sisson@mga.edu
ENGL 110213GEnglish Composition II3Ebony Gibson
egibson5@ggc.edu
ENGL 110214GEnglish Composition II3Joseph "Joe" Milford
jmilford@highlands.edu
ENGL 110215GEnglish Composition II3Jade Loicano
jadel@westga.edu
ENGL 211101GWorld Literature I3Doug Thomson
dhthom@georgiasouthern.edu
ENGL 211102GWorld Literature I3Rhonda Kelley
rhonda.kelley@sgsc.edu
ENGL 211103GWorld Literature I3Alan Keith Kelly
akelly@ggc.edu
ENGL 211104GWorld Literature I3Robert Pfeiffer
robertpfeiffer@clayton.edu
ENGL 211105GWorld Literature I3Lydia Postell
lpostell@daltonstate.edu
ENGL 211106GWorld Literature I3Kokila Ravi
kravi@atlm.edu
ENGL 211107GWorld Literature I3Angela Insenga
ainsenga@westga.edu
ENGL 211108GWorld Literature I3Barbara Goodman
barbaragoodman@clayton.edu
ENGL 211201GWorld Literature II3Matthew Paproth
mpaproth@ggc.edu
ENGL 211202GWorld Literature II3Nat Hardy
hardyn@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 211203GWorld Literature II3Dustin Michael
michaeld@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 211204GWorld Literature II3Phillip Mitchell
phillip.mitchell@ung.edu
ENGL 213101GAmerican Literature I3Timothy Whelan
timwhel@georgiasouthern.edu
ENGL 213102GAmerican Literature I3Amy Berke
amy.berke@mga.edu
ENGL 213103GAmerican Literature I3Neesha Navare
navaren@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 213104GAmerican Literature I3Michael Lewis
lewismi@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 213105GAmerican Literature I3Barbara Warren
bnwarren@valdosta.edu
ENGL 213106GAmerican Literature I3Richard Baskin
rbaskin@gordonstate.edu
ENGL 213201GAmerican Literature II3Gwendolyn Harold
gwendolynharold@clayton.edu
ENGL 213202GAmerican Literature II3Herbert Shippey
hshippey@abac.edu
ENGL 213203GAmerican Literature II3Cyndy Hall
chall@abac.edu
ENGL 213204GAmerican Literature II3Jim Cope
jcope@kennesaw.edu
ENVS 220201GEnvironmental Science3Annabelle McKie-Voerste
amckie@daltonstate.edu
ENVS 220202GEnvironmental Science3Farooq A. Khan
fkhan@westga.edu
ENVS 220203GEnvironmental Science3Irene Kokkala
irene.kokkala@ung.edu
ENVS 220204GEnvironmental Science3Christopher Beals
cbeals@abac.edu
ENVS 220205GEnvironmental Science3Andy Meyer
ameyer@daltonstate.edu
ENVS 220206GEnvironmental Science3Anne Gaquere-Parker
agaquere@westga.edu
ETEC 110101GElectronic Tech in the Classroom2Barbara McKenzie
bmckenzi@westga.edu
HIST 111101GWorld History I3Michael Proulx
michael.proulx@ung.edu
HIST 111102GWorld History I3Erica Johnson
ejohnson@gordonstate.edu
HIST 111103GWorld History I3Christian Griggs
cagriggs@daltonstate.edu
HIST 111104GWorld History I3Nadejda Williams
nwilliam@westga.edu
HIST 111105GWorld History I3Steve Blankenship
sblanken@highlands.edu
HIST 111106GWorld History I3Charlotte Miller
charlotte.miller@mga.edu
HIST 111107GWorld History I3Victoria Hightower
victoria.hightower@ung.edu
HIST 111108GWorld History I3Larry Israel
larry.israel@mga.edu
HIST 111109GWorld History I3Renee Bricker
renee.bricker@ung.edu
HIST 111110GWorld History I3Tamara Spike
tamara.spike@ung.edu
HIST 111201GWorld History II3Jayme Feagin
jfeagin@highlands.edu
HIST 111202GWorld History II3W.Michael Kirkland
duplicate351
HIST 111203GWorld History II3Colleen Vasconcellos
cvasconc@westga.edu
HIST 111204GWorld History II3Christopher Ward
ChristopherWard@clayton.edu
HIST 111205GWorld History II3Edward "Ted" Butler
ebutleri@asurams.edu
HIST 211101GU.S. History I3Chris Meyers
cmeyers@valdosta.edu
HIST 211102GU.S. History I3Keith Pacholl
kpacholl@westga.edu
HIST 211103GU.S. History I3staff
HIST 211104GU.S. History I3Jennifer Welch Egas
jegas@westga.edu
HIST 211105GU.S. History I3Tammy Byron
tbyron@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211106GU.S. History I3Rick Reiman
rreiman@sgsc.edu
HIST 211107GU.S. History I3Sarah Mergel
smergel@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211108GU.S. History I3Laura Mullins
laura.mullins@ung.edu
HIST 211109GU.S. History I3Seth Weitz
sweitz@daltonstate.edu
HIST 211110GU.S. History I3Peter Mastopoulos
mastopoulosp@savannahstate.edu
HIST 211111GU.S. History I3Michelle Brock
michelle.brock@ung.edu
HIST 211112GU.S. History I3Matthew Zimmerman
matthew.zimmerman@mga.edu
HIST 211113GU.S. History I3Marshall Abuwi
mabuwi@augusta.edu
MATH 110101GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3Nancy Henderson
nancy.henderson@ung.edu
MATH 110102GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3Tilahun Muche
muchet@savannahstate.edu
MATH 110103GIntro to Mathematical Modeling3Charles Mark Henderson
chenderson5@mail.clayton.edu
MATH 111101GCollege Algebra3Carrie Carmack
ccarmack@westga.edu
MATH 111102GCollege Algebra3Steven Wallace
steven.wallace@mga.edu
MATH 111103GCollege Algebra3Karen R. Rollins
krollins@westga.edu
MATH 111104GCollege Algebra3Steve Davis
steve.davis@mga.edu
MATH 111105GCollege Algebra3Mary Wolfe
mary.wolfe@mga.edu
MATH 111106GCollege Algebra3James "Jim" Bellon
jbellon@westga.edu
MATH 111107GCollege Algebra3Kyle Carter
kylec@westga.edu
MATH 111301GPrecalculus3Thomas Gonzalez
tgonzalez@daltonstate.edu
MATH 111302GPrecalculus3Viktoriya Lanier
viktoriya.lanier@mga.edu
MATH 111303GPrecalculus3Ronald Chilluffo
rchilluf@westga.edu
MATH 111304GPrecalculus3Sujin Kim
kims@savannahstate.edu
MATH 111305GPrecalculus3Stanley Williams
swilliam@highlands.edu
MATH 111306GPrecalculus3Barry Monk
barry.monk@mga.edu
MATH 111307GPrecalculus3Patcharin Tragoonsirisak-Marion
tragoonsirisakp@fvsu.edu
MATH 111308GPrecalculus3Agegnehu Atena
atenaa@savannahstate.edu
MATH 140101GIntro to Statistics3Blanche Presley
blanche.presley@mga.edu
MATH 140102GIntro to Statistics3Camille Pace
cpace@highlands.edu
MATH 140103GIntro to Statistics3Chinenye Ofodile
chinenye.ofodile@asurams.edu
MATH 140104GIntro to Statistics3Anilkumar Devarapu
anilkumar.devarapu@asurams.edu
MATH 140105GIntro to Statistics3Jianmin Zhu
zhuj@fvsu.edu
MATH 140106GIntroduction to Statistics3Karen Watson
watsonk@fvsu.edu
MATH 150101GCalculus I4Dawit Aberra
aberrad@fvsu.edu
MATH 150102GCalculus I4Michael Tiemeyer
michael.tiemeyer@armstrong.edu
MATH 150103GCalculus I3Abdollah Khodkar
akhodkar@westga.edu
MATH 150104GCalculus I4Joshua Lambert
joshua.lambert@armstrong.edu
MUSC 110001GMusic Appreciation3Jeff Kluball
jeffrey.kluball@asurams.edu
MUSC 110002GMusic Appreciation3Mark Laughlin
mark.laughlin@gsw.edu
MUSC 110003GMusic Appreciation3Harry Nelson
hnelson@westga.edu
MUSC 110004GMusic Appreciation3Thomas Heflin
theflin@abac.edu
MUSC 110005GMusic Appreciation3Benjamin Schoening
Benjamin.Schoening@ung.edu
PHIL 201001GIntro to Philosophy3Christine A. James
chjames@valdosta.edu
PHIL 201002GIntro to Philosophy3Aaron Dopf
aarondopf@clayton.edu
PHIL 201003GIntro to Philosophy3Jack Waskey
jwaskey@daltonstate.edu
PHIL 201004GIntro to Philosophy3Lavonna Lovern
llovern@valdosta.edu
PHIL 201005GIntro to Philosophy3Todd Hoffman
thoffma1@augusta.edu
POLS 110101GAmerican Government3Daniel Baracskay
dbaracskay@valdosta.edu
POLS 110102GAmerican Government3Geoffrey Bowden
bowdeng@savannahstate.edu
POLS 110103GAmerican Government3Sarah Kuck
Sarah.Kuck@asurams.edu
POLS 110104GAmerican Government3Hans E. Schmeisser
hschmeisser@abac.edu
POLS 110105GAmerican Government3Roger Marietta
roger.marietta@asurams.edu
POLS 110106GAmerican Government3Chux Ibekwe
ibekwec@savannahstate.edu
POLS 110107GAmerican Government3Baogang Guo
bguo@daltonstate.edu
POLS 110108GAmerican Government3Janet Gubbins
jgubbins@westga.edu
POLS 110109GAmerican Government3Maria Albo
maria.albo@ung.edu
POLS 110110GAmerican Government3Joseph "Joe" Trachtenberg
joetrachtenberg@clayton.edu
POLS 110111GAmerican Government3Matthew Hipps
mhipps@daltonstate.edu
POLS 110112GAmerican Government3Elizabeth Taylor
elizabethtaylor@clayton.edu
POLS 110113GAmerican Government3Austin Janowski
austinj@westga.edu
PSYC 110101GIntroduction to General Psychology3Lesley "Allison" Hite
alison.tingley@ung.edu
PSYC 110102GIntroduction to General Psychology3David Biek
david.biek@mga.edu
PSYC 110103GIntroduction to General Psychology3Kelly Cate
kelly.cate@ung.edu
PSYC 110104GIntroduction to General Psychology3Carla Bluhm
cbluhm@ccga.edu
PSYC 110105GIntroduction to General Psychology3Travis McKie-Voerste
tmckie@daltonstate.edu
PSYC 110106GIntroduction to General Psychology3Antoinette Miller
antoinettemiller@clayton.edu
PSYC 110107GIntroduction to General Psychology3Jonathan Gulledge
jgulledge@daltonstate.edu
PSYC 110108GIntroduction to General Psychology3Brandi Williams
brandi.williams@ung.edu
PSYC 110109GIntroduction to General Psychology3Doris Michelle Davis
davisdm@savannahstate.edu
SOCI 110101GIntroduction to Sociology3Caroline Fielding
caroline.fielding@asurams.edu
SOCI 110102GIntroduction to Sociology3Kelley Christopher
kchristo@westga.edu
SOCI 110103GIntroduction to Sociology3Vivienne Wood
vwood@westga.edu
SOCI 110104GIntroduction to Sociology3Jewrell Rivers
jrivers@abac.edu
SOCI 110105GIntroduction to Sociology3Jason Goodner
jason.goodner@asurams.edu
SOCI 110106GIntroduction to Sociology3Marla Wilks
mwilks@westga.edu
SOCI 110107GIntroduction to Sociology3Emmie Cochran-Jackson
emmie.cochranjackson@mga.edu
SOCI 110108GIntroduction to Sociology3Mikhail Beznosov
mbeznosov@westga.edu
SOCI 110109GIntroduction to Sociology3Thomas Dailey
dailey_thomas@columbusstate.edu
SPAN 200101GIntermediate Spanish I3Tiffany Haymore
tiffany.haymore@ung.edu
SPAN 200102GIntermediate Spanish I3Dennis Miller
dennismiller@clayton.edu
SPAN 200103GIntermediate Spanish I3Mariana Stone
mariana.stone@ung.edu
SPAN 200104GIntermediate Spanish I3Lisa Noetzel
lnoetzel@ccga.edu
SPAN 200105GIntermediate Spanish I3James Fenton Gardner
fenton.gardner@ung.edu
SPAN 200106GIntermediate Spanish I3LaSonia Espino
LasoniaEspino@clayton.edu
SPAN 200107GIntermediate Spanish I3Mario Alba-Manzana
mario.alba@ung.edu
SPAN 200108GIntermediate Spanish I3David Hair
david.hair@ung.edu
SPAN 200201GIntermediate Spanish II3Genevieve Watson
genevieve.watson@asurams.edu
SPAN 200202GIntermediate Spanish II3Darren Broome
dbroome@gordonstate.edu
SPAN 200203GIntermediate Spanish II3Mary Barnard
barnardm@fvsu.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Top