Current Students


Course Schedule


Course Archive
Swipe from left to right
Course Section Title Semester
Credit Hours
Instructor*
ARTS 11001AGArt Appreciation3Michael Mallard
michael.mallard@asurams.edu
ARTS 11001BGArt Appreciation3Clint Samples
csamples@westga.edu
ARTS 11001CGArt Appreciation3Casey McGuire
cmcguire@westga.edu
ARTS 11001DGArt Appreciation3Stacy Koffman
stacy.koffman@ung.edu
ARTS 11001EGArt Appreciation3Victoria Cooke
victoria.cooke@ung.edu
ARTS 11001FGArt Appreciation3Ana Pozzi Harris
ana.pozzi@ung.edu
COMM 11001AGHuman Communication3Sheree Keith
sheree.keith@mga.edu
COMM 11001BGHuman Communication3LaVette Burnette
lavette.burnette@mga.edu
COMM 11001CGHuman Communication3Steve Stuglin
sstuglin@highlands.edu
COMM 11001DGHuman Communication3Paul Raptis
Paul.Raptis@ung.edu
COMM 11001EGHuman Communication3Michael Eaves
meaves@valdosta.edu
COMM 11001FGHuman Communication3Caitlin Wills-Toker
Caitlin.Wills-Toker@ung.edu
COMM 11001GGHuman Communication3Erica Simpson
esimpson@highlands.edu
COMM 11001HGHuman Communication3Brian Kline
brian.kline@ung.edu
COMM 11001IGHuman Communication3Michael Hester
mhester@westga.edu
COMM 11001JGHuman Communication3Hayley Scheeser
hayley.scheeser@sgsc.edu
ECON 21051AGPrinciples of Macroeconomics3Fady Mansour
Mansour_fady@columbusstate.edu
ECON 21051BGPrinciples of Macroeconomics3Michael Gove
michael.gove@ung.edu
ECON 21051CGPrinciples of Macroeconomics3Aloysius Amin
aloysiusamin@clayton.edu
ECON 21051DGPrinciples of Macroeconomics3Sara Wofford
swofford@westga.edu
ECON 21051FGPrinciples of Macroeconomics3Melanie Hildebrandt
mhildebr@westga.edu
ENGL 11011AGEnglish Composition I3Sipal Klein
sipaiklein@clayton.edu
ENGL 11011BGEnglish Composition I3Jonathan Hendrix
jhendrix@westga.edu
ENGL 11011CGEnglish Composition I3Joshua Sewell
jsewell@westga.edu
ENGL 11011DGEnglish Composition I3Anna Payne
apayne@westga.edu
ENGL 11011EGEnglish Composition I3Bonnie Jett
bjett@westga.edu
ENGL 11011FGEnglish Composition I3Mary Lamb
marylamb@clayton.edu
ENGL 11011GGEnglish Composition I3Branagan Webb
jay.webb@abac.edu
ENGL 11011HGEnglish Composition I3Jonathan Hendrix
jhendrix@westga.edu
ENGL 11011IGEnglish Composition I3Amanda Shoemake
amandas@westga.edu
ENGL 11021AGEnglish Composition II3Jason Dew
jdew@gsu.edu
ENGL 11021BGEnglish Composition II3Andrew DiNicola
Andrew.DiNicola@sgsc.edu
ENGL 11021CGEnglish Composition II3Ann Marie Francis
annmarie.francis@ung.edu
ENGL 11021DGEnglish Composition II3Laura Beasley
lbeasley@westga.edu
ENGL 11021EGEnglish Composition II3Ashley Dycus
adycus@westga.edu
ENGL 11021FGEnglish Composition II3Lisa Mallory
lmallory@atlm.edu
ENGL 11021GGEnglish Composition II3Cyndy Hall
chall@abac.edu
ENGL 11021HGEnglish Composition II3Michelle James
michelle.james@ung.edu
ENGL 11021IGEnglish Composition II3Jade Loicano
jadel@westga.edu
ENGL 11021JGEnglish Composition II3James Sisson
james.sisson@mga.edu
ENGL 11021KGEnglish Composition II3Matthew Paproth
mpaproth@ggc.edu
ENGL 11021LGEnglish Composition II3Tim Payne
tpayne@westga.edu
ENGL 11021MGEnglish Composition II3Joseph Milford
jmilford@highlands.edu
ENGL 11021NGEnglish Composition II3Matthew Rood
mrood@westga.edu
ENGL 11021OGEnglish Composition II3April Oglesbee
aoglesbe@westga.edu
ENGL 11021PGEnglish Composition II3Lisa Diehl
lisa.diehl@ung.edu
ENGL 11021QGEnglish Composition II3Eugene Ngezem
eugenengezem@clayton.edu
ENGL 11021RGEnglish Composition II3Jeremiah Walker
jeremiah.walker@ung.edu
ENGL 21111AGWorld Literature I3Doug Thomson
dhthom@georgiasouthern.edu
ENGL 21111BGWorld Literature I3Neesha Navare
navaren@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 21111CGWorld Literature I3Angela Insenga
ainsenga@westga.edu
ENGL 21111DGWorld Literature I3Phillip Mitchell
phillip.mitchell@ung.edu
ENGL 21111EGWorld Literature I3Alan Kelly
akelly@ggc.edu
ENGL 21111FGWorld Literature I3Laura Thomason
Laura.thomason@mga.edu
ENGL 21111GGWorld Literature I3Brittney Drummon
bdrummon@westga.edu
ENGL 21111HGWorld Literature I3Paul Wise
pmwise@westga.edu
ENGL 21111IGWorld Literature I3Lydia Postell
lpostell@daltonstate.edu
ENGL 21111JGWorld Literature I3Shane Trayers
shane.trayers@mga.edu
ENGL 21121AGWorld Literature II3Nat Hardy
hardyn@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 21121BGWorld Literature II3Mina Kyounghye Kwon
kyounghye.kwon@ung.edu
ENGL 21121CGWorld Literature II3Matthew Paproth
mpaproth@ggc.edu
ENGL 21121DGWorld Literature II3Dustin Michael
michaeld@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 21311AGAmerican Literature I3Nat Hardy
hardyn@savannahstate.edu
ENGL 21311BGAmerican Literature I3Elizabeth Steere
elizabeth.steere@ung.edu
ENGL 21311CGAmerican Literature I3Timothy Whelan
timwhel@georgiasouthern.edu
ENGL 21311DGAmerican Literature I3Rachael Price
rprice@abac.edu
ENGL 21321AGAmerican Literature II3Herbert Shippey
hshippey@abac.edu
ENGL 21321BGAmerican Literature II3James Cope
jcope@kennesaw.edu
ENGL 21321CGAmerican Literature II3Duane Theobald
dtheobal@westga.edu
ENGL 21321DGAmerican Literature II3Emily Dowd-Arrow
emily.dowd-arrow@abac.edu
ENVS 22021AGEnvironmental Science3Andrew Meyer
ameyer@daltonstate.edu
ENVS 22021BGEnvironmental Science3Joshua Morris
jmorris14@ggc.edu
ENVS 22021CGEnvironmental Science3Annabelle McKie-Voerste
amckie@daltonstate.edu
ENVS 22021DGEnvironmental Science3Irene Kokkala
irene.kokkala@ung.edu
ENVS 22021EGEnvironmental Science3Lauren Mueller
lauren.mueller@asurams.edu
ENVS 22021FGEnvironmental Science3Doug Wyatt
doug.wyatt@asurams.edu
ENVS 22021GGEnvironmental Science3Richard Foreman
Richard.Foreman@asurams.edu
ENVS 22021HGEnvironmental Science3Christopher Beals
cbeals@abac.edu
ETEC 11011AGElectronic Tech in the Classroom2Barbara McKenzie
bmckenzi@westga.edu
HIST 21111KGU.S. History I3staff
HIST 11111AGWorld History I3Christian Griggs
cagriggs@daltonstate.edu
HIST 11111BGWorld History I3Charlotte Miller
charlotte.miller@mga.edu
HIST 11111CGWorld History I3Anita Anderson
aanderson32@ggc.edu
HIST 11111DGWorld History I3Larry Israel
larry.israel@mga.edu
HIST 11111EGWorld History I3Steve Blankenship
sblanken@highlands.edu
HIST 11111FGWorld History I3Franklin Williamson
franklin.williamson@gordonstate.edu
HIST 11111GGWorld History I3Renee Bricker
renee.bricker@ung.edu
HIST 11111HGWorld History I3Tully Hunter
Tully.Hunter@ung.edu
HIST 11111IGWorld History I3Lisa Pryor
lseibert@abac.edu
HIST 11111JGWorld History I3Andrew Reeves
andrew.reeves1@mga.edu
HIST 11121AGWorld History II3Christopher Ward
ChristopherWard@clayton.edu
HIST 11121BGWorld History II3Marshall Abuwi
mabuwi@augusta.edu
HIST 11121CGWorld History II3Jayme Feagin
jfeagin@highlands.edu
HIST 11121DGWorld History II3Steven Shirley
steven.shirley@ung.edu
HIST 11121EGWorld History II3Bronson Long
blong@highlands.edu
HIST 11121FGWorld History II3Erik Love
Erik.Love@ung.edu
HIST 21111AGU.S. History I3Keith Pacholl
kpacholl@westga.edu
HIST 21111BGU.S. History I3Matthew Zimmerman
matthew.zimmerman@mga.edu
HIST 21111CGU.S. History I3Michael Kirkland
mkirkland@abac.edu
HIST 21111DGU.S. History I3Courtney Joiner
cjoiner@ega.edu
HIST 21111EGU.S. History I3Sarah Mergel
smergel@daltonstate.edu
HIST 21111FGU.S. History I3Scott Shubitz
sshubitz@gordonstate.edu
HIST 21111GGU.S. History I3Tammy Byron
tbyron@daltonstate.edu
HIST 21111HGU.S. History I3Rick Reiman
rreiman@sgsc.edu
HIST 21111IGU.S. History I3Robert Bob Bouwman
robert.bouwman@ung.edu
HIST 21111JGU.S. History I3Jodie Talley Knapton
jodie.knapton@ung.edu
HIST 21111LGU.S. History I3staff
HIST 21111LGU.S. History I3staff
HIST 21111MGU.S. History I3staff
HIST 21111MGU.S. History I3staff
HIST 21111NGU.S. History I3staff
HIST 21111NGU.S. History I3staff
HIST 21121AGU.S. History II3Seth Weitz
sweitz@daltonstate.edu
HIST 21121BGU.S. History II3Elizabeth Worley
eworley@abac.edu
HIST 21121CGU.S. History II3Russell Pryor
rpryor@abac.edu
HIST 21121EGU.S. History II3Alex Lega
alex.lega@ung.edu
MATH 11011AGIntro to Mathematical Modeling3Mark Henderson
chenderson5@mail.clayton.edu
MATH 11011BGIntro to Mathematical Modeling3Bridget Lee
bhlee@georgiasouthern.edu
MATH 11011CGIntro to Mathematical Modeling3Mark Henderson
chenderson5@mail.clayton.edu
MATH 11011DGIntro to Mathematical Modeling3David Ross
david.ross@ung.edu
MATH 11111AGCollege Algebra3Scott Bailey
scottbailey@clayton.edu
MATH 11111BGCollege Algebra3John Riggot
jriggott@uga.edu
MATH 11111CGCollege Algebra3Abdelkader Agoun
aagoun@westga.edu
MATH 11111DGCollege Algebra3Steve Davis
steve.davis@mga.edu
MATH 11111EGCollege Algebra3Scott Bailey
scottbailey@clayton.edu
MATH 11111FGCollege Algebra3Viktoriya Lanier
viktoriya.lanier@mga.edu
MATH 11111HGCollege Algebra3Alicia Lisa Alexander
Alicia.Alexander@ung.edu
MATH 11131AGPrecalculus3Kyle Carter
kylec@westga.edu
MATH 11131BGPrecalculus3Steven Wallace
steven.wallace@mga.edu
MATH 11131CGPrecalculus3James "Jim" Bellon
jbellon@westga.edu
MATH 11131DGPrecalculus3Stanley Williams
swilliam@highlands.edu
MATH 11131EGPrecalculus3Robert McCurdy
rmccurdy@highlands.edu
MATH 14011AGElementary Statistics3Taylor Wars
taylor.wars@asurams.edu
MATH 14011BGElementary Statistics3Joshua Lambert
joshualambert@georgiasouthern.edu
MATH 14011CGElementary Statistics3Camille Pace
cpace@highlands.edu
MATH 14011DGElementary Statistics3Sandra Anderson
sanderso@highlands.edu
MATH 14011EGElementary Statistics3Richard Kilburn
richard.kilburn@mga.edu
MATH 14011FGElementary Statistics3Kishore Pradhan
kishore.pradhan@sgsc.edu
MATH 14011HGElementary Statistics3Monisola McGlone
mmcglon2@kennesaw.edu
MATH 15011AGCalculus I4Dawit Aberra
aberrad@fvsu.edu
MATH 15011BGCalculus I4Barry Monk
barry.monk@mga.edu
MATH 15011DGCalculus I4Blanche Presley
blanche.presley@mga.edu
MUSC 11001AGMusic Appreciation3Luca Lombardi
luca.lombardi@ung.edu
MUSC 11001BGMusic Appreciation3Gabriel Woods
gwoods@savannahstate.edu
MUSC 11001CGMusic Appreciation3Jeffrey Kluball
jlkluball@valdosta.edu
MUSC 11001DGMusic Appreciation3Mark Laughlin
mark.laughlin@gsw.edu
MUSC 11001EGMusic Appreciation3Slava Prudchenko
sprudchenko@gsu.edu
MUSC 11001FGMusic Appreciation3Scott Plato
splato@gordonstate.edu
PHIL 20101AGIntro to Philosophy3Christine A. James
chjames@valdosta.edu
PHIL 20101BGIntro to Philosophy3Nathan Nobis
nathan.nobis@ung.edu
PHIL 20101CGIntro to Philosophy3Jack Waskey
jwaskey@daltonstate.edu
PHIL 20101DGIntro to Philosophy3Deborah Vess
dlvess@ega.edu
PHIL 20101EGIntro to Philosophy3Todd Hoffman
thoffma1@augusta.edu
PHIL 20101FGIntro to Philosophy3David Leonard
davidleonard@clayton.edu
PHIL 20101GGIntro to Philosophy3Jack Waskey
jwaskey@daltonstate.edu
PHIL 20101HGIntro to Philosophy3Joseph Johnson
joseph.johnson@ung.edu
POLS 11011AGAmerican Government3Roger Marietta
roger.marietta@asurams.edu
POLS 11011BGAmerican Government3Baogang Guo
bguo@daltonstate.edu
POLS 11011CGAmerican Government3Joseph "Joe" Trachtenberg
joetrachtenberg@clayton.edu
POLS 11011DGAmerican Government3Maria Albo
maria.albo@ung.edu
POLS 11011EGAmerican Government3Hans E. Schmeisser
hschmeisser@abac.edu
POLS 11011FGAmerican Government3Dustin Procter
dustin.procter@ung.edu
POLS 11011GGAmerican Government3Sheikh Drammeh
sdrammeh@westga.edu
POLS 11011HGAmerican Government3Tony Wege
twege@ccga.edu
POLS 11011IGAmerican Government3Austin Janowski
austinj@westga.edu
POLS 11011JGAmerican Government3Lauren Rizner
lauren.rizner@ung.edu
POLS 11011KGAmerican Government3Jacek Lubecki
jlubecki@georgiasouthern.edu
POLS 11011LGAmerican Government3Sherry Parker
sherry.parker@ung.edu
POLS 11011MGAmerican Government3Janet Gubbins
jgubbins@westga.edu
POLS 11011NGAmerican Government3Brett Larson
blarson@ega.edu
PSYC 11011AGIntroduction to General Psychology3J. Sean Callahan
scallaha@highlands.edu
PSYC 11011BGIntroduction to General Psychology3David Biek
david.biek@mga.edu
PSYC 11011CGIntroduction to General Psychology3Antoinette Miller
antoinettemiller@clayton.edu
PSYC 11011DGIntroduction to General Psychology3Reba Goodin
reba.goodin@ung.edu
PSYC 11011EGIntroduction to General Psychology3Lesley Hite
alison.hite@ung.edu
PSYC 11011FGIntroduction to General Psychology3Eric Wruck
ewruck@ega.edu
PSYC 11011GGIntroduction to General Psychology3Alicia Briganti
abriganti@daltonstate.edu
PSYC 11011HGIntroduction to General Psychology3Kelly Cate
kelly.cate@ung.edu
PSYC 11011IGIntroduction to General Psychology3Carla Bluhm
cbluhm@ccga.edu
PSYC 11011JGIntroduction to General Psychology3Addie Scott
ascott@westga.edu
SOCI 11011AGIntroduction to Sociology3Kathleen Dolan
kdolan@gsu.edu
SOCI 11011BGIntroduction to Sociology3Viviene Wood
vwood@westga.edu
SOCI 11011CGIntroduction to Sociology3Tiffany Parsons
tparsons@westga.edu
SOCI 11011DGIntroduction to Sociology3Brent Paterline
Brent.Paterline@ung.edu
SOCI 11011EGIntroduction to Sociology3Mikhail Beznosov
mbeznosov@westga.edu
SOCI 11011FGIntroduction to Sociology3Naomi Latini
Naomi.LatiniWolfe@ung.edu
SOCI 11011GGIntroduction to Sociology3Jewrell Rivers
jrivers@abac.edu
SOCI 11011HGIntroduction to Sociology3Marla Wilks
mwilks@westga.edu
SOCI 11011IGIntroduction to Sociology3Jason Goodner
jason.goodner@asurams.edu
SOCI 11011JGIntroduction to Sociology3Kelley Christopher
kchristo@westga.edu
SPAN 20011AGIntermediate Spanish I3Dennis Miller
dennismiller@clayton.edu
SPAN 20011BGIntermediate Spanish I3Darren Broome
dbroome@gordonstate.edu
SPAN 20011CGIntermediate Spanish I3Forrest Blackbourn
fblackbourn@daltonstate.edu
SPAN 20011DGIntermediate Spanish I3Betsy Dahms
edahms@westga.edu
SPAN 20011FGIntermediate Spanish I3Edris Brannen
elbrannen@valdosta.edu
SPAN 20021AGIntermediate Spanish II3Edris Brannen
elbrannen@valdosta.edu
SPAN 20021BGIntermediate Spanish II3Mary Barnard
mary.barnard@ung.edu
SPAN 20021DGIntermediate Spanish II3Tiffany Haymore
tiffany.haymore@ung.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.

We use cookies on this site to offer a better browsing experience, perform analytics, personalized advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent, visit our Cookie Policy.

Back to Top