Main Navigation

Approved Test Sites

Approved eCore Testing Sites in Georgia
Please note that in addition to the Georgia testing sites listed below, United States military bases also have education centers with approved test proctors for members of the armed forces. If you need approval for an additional test site, please contact the eCore Testing Coordinator.

stop

REGISTRATION ANNOUNCEMENT

Full Session Final Exam Registration Now Open
Session 2 Final Exam Registration Now Open

Georgia

 

 

       eCore Affiliates Testing Sites

 


Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Dr. Maggie Martin

mmartin@abac.edu

ABAC - Registration

229-391-5135

2802 Moore Hwy, Tifton, GA 31793

Clayton State University

Sharon Long

sharonlong@clayton.edu

CLSU - Registration

678-466-4495

East, 121 Arbor Hall.5823 Trammell Road, Morrow, GA 30260

College of Coastal Georgia

Zerelda Jackson

zjackson@ccga.edu

CCGA - Registration

912-279-5738

Andrew Student Support Center 3700 Altama Avenue
Brunswick, GA 31520-3644

Dalton State University

Cathy Jackson

testing_center@daltonstate.edu

DSC-D - Registration

706-272-2606

Liberal Arts Building, Room 103
Dalton, GA 30720

Dalton State University

Gilmer Campus

Tracey May

tymay@daltonstate.edu

DSC-G - Registration

706-635-1260

Dalton State Gilmer County Center

103 Dalton Street, Ellijay, GA 30540

Fort Valley State University

Irene Nelson

nelsoni@fvsu.edu

FVSU - Registration

478-825-6384
478-825-6385

Testing Service Center
Suite 215, Peabody Building
Fort Valley, GA 31030

Middle Georgia State College

Terry Hamilton

terry.hamilton@mga.edu.

MGSC - Registration

478-471-2050

100 College Station Drive Macon, GA 31206

Southern Polytechnic State University

Melissa Akins

testingcenter@spsu.edu

SPSU - Registration

678.915.3982

1100 South Marietta Pkwy, J-160
Marietta, GA 30060-2896

University of West Georgia - Carrollton Campus

Francie Taylor

ftaylor@westga.edu

 

UWG-C - Registration

678-839-6435

Carrollton Campus 110 Strozier Hall
1600 Maple Street
Carrollton, GA 30118

University of West Georgia - Newnan Campus

Rebecca Smith
Teri Lewis

rsmith@westga.edu
tlewis@westga.edu

UWG-N - Registration

770-254-7280

7 Solar Circle
Newnan, GA 30265

Valdosta State University

Rebecca
Taylor

testing@valdosta.edu

VSU - Registration

229-245-3878

Powell Hall - East
First Floor, Rm 1131
1500 N. Patterson St.
Valdosta, GA 31698

University of North Georgia - Dahlonega

Kathy Rich

testing-dah@ung.edu

UNG-D - Registration

706-867-2756

Stewart Center 203 University of North Georgia Dahlonega, GA 30597

University of North Georgia - Gainesville

David Johnston

testing-gc@ung.edu

UNG-G - Registration

678-717-3863

Testing Center
P.O. Box 1358
Gainesville, GA 30503

University of North Georgia - Oconee

Judy Taylor

judy.l.taylor@ung.edu

UNG-O - Registration

706-310-6308

UNG Oconee - Administration, Room Admin, 201

 

 

   Georgia

eCore Non-Affiliate Testing Sites

 


Albany State University

Mary L. Miles mary.miles@asurams.edu 229-430-4641 504 College Drive Albany, GA 31705

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Patricia Potter

testaasu@armstrong.edu

patricia.potter@armstrong.edu

912-344-2582

11935 Abercorn Street Savannah, GA 31419

Athens Technical College

Teena Sales

tsales@athenstech.edu

706-357-0014

800 Highway 29 Athens, GA 30601-1546

Bainbridge College

Arlene Cook

acook@bainbridge.edu

229-248-2579

2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, GA 39819-0990

Columbia College at Ft. Stewart L. C. Williams ga1onlinetesting@ccis.edu 912-767-7558 100 Knowledge Drive, Suite 178
Ft. Stewart, GA 31314
Columbus State University Dr. Camille Hassenplug testing_center@columbusstate.edu 706-507-8020 4225 University Avenue
Columbus, GA 31907
Columbus Technical College Amy Glass aglass@columbustech.edu 706-649-1728 928 Manchester Expressway Columbus, GA 31904

Darton College

Debbie Beaty

Deborah.beaty@darton.edu

229-317-6735

2400 Gillionville Road
Albany, GA 31707-3098

Emmanuel College

Debra Grizzle

dgrizzle@ec.edu

706-245-2817

PO Box 129
Franklin Springs, GA 30639

Georgia College and State University

Sharon L. Jones

sherry.jones@gcsu.edu,

478-445-5016

Center for Testing
CBX 074
Milledgeville, GA 31061

Georgia Gwinnett College

Roger Ozaki

GGCTesting@ggc.edu, rozaki@ggc.edu

678-407-5322

1000 University Center Lane Lawerenceville, GA 30043

Georgia Perimeter College

Lori Payne, Phillp King

lori.payne@gpc.edu , phillip.king@gpc.edu

770-274-5440, 770-274-5443

2101 Womack Road NC1261 Dunwoody, GA 30338

Georgia Regents' University

Angie Baker

tds@aug.edu

706-737-1469

2500 Walton Way Augusta, GA 30904-2200

Georgia Southern University Dr. Theresa Beebe Novotny testing@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-5415 Cone Hall Room 2031 Statesboro, GA

Georgia State University

Frances Wood

fewood@gsu.edu

404-413-1738

Counseling & Testing Center Room 200 A, 75 Piedmont Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30303

Georgia State University - Alpharetta Center

Leslie Bishop gsualpharetta@gsu.edu 404-413-7783

3775 Brookside Parkway Alpharetta GA, 30022

Gordon State College Sue Gilpin SueG@gordonstate.edu 678-359-5139 Gordon State College, Student Center 234, 419 College Dr, Barnesville, GA 30204
Gwinnett Technical College Janet McCreary jmccreary@gwinnetttech.edu 678-226-6303 5150 Sugarloaf Parkway
Lawrenceville, GA 30043-5702
Kennesaw State University Paula Almond testing@kennesaw.edu 770-499-3197 1000 Chastain Road, M.B. 0117
Kennesaw, GA 30144

North Georgia Techinical College

Leslie Foster

lfoster@northgatech.edu

706-754-7715

1500 Hwy 197 N, Clarkesville, GA 30523

Savannah State University

Tara W. Aikens, Dana R. Barnes

aikenst@savannahstate.edu , barnes@savannahstate.edu

912-353-3112

259 Whiting Hall, P.O. Box 20428 Savannah, GA 31404

South Georgia College

Jasmine Brinson

jasmine.brinson@sgsc.edu

912-260-4414

100 W College Park Dr.
Douglas, GA 31533

South Georgia College Waycross Campus

Tracey Davis

tracey.davis@sgsc.edu

912-449-7592 or 912-449-7600

2001 South Georgia Parkway
Waycross, GA 31503

Southern Crescent Technical College Selethia Gregory, Trevor Alexander sgregory@sctech.edu, Talexander@sctech.edu 770-233-6174

501 Varsity Road
Griffin, GA 30223

Thomas University

Lacey Harrison

lharrison@thomasu.edu

229-226-1621 x1022

Office of the Registrar 1501 Millpond Road Thomasville, GA 31792

University of Georgia

Wendy Aina 

uts@uga.edu

706-542-3183

Clark Howell Hall
825 S. Lumpkin St
Athens, GA 30602

Approved eCore Testing Sites Located throughout the United States

If you need approval for an additional test site, please contact the eCore Testing Coordinator.